Skip to main content
Sebastian Aho

Sebastian Aho

C - CAR

Age: 25

Next Game

NYR @ CAR
Sat, 2/11 7:00pm
Rank C #7
Best / Worst C #7 / #11

Eligibility

Yahoo RW
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Wed, Feb 1@ BUFW, 5-10012015:55
Tue, Jan 31vs. LAW, 4-50014022:46
Sun, Jan 29vs. BOSW, 1-40014118:57
Fri, Jan 27vs. SJW, 4-50029218:59
Wed, Jan 25@ DALW, 3-20011119:08
Sat, Jan 21@ NYIW, 5-20033315:29
Thu, Jan 19vs. MINW, 2-50003019:38
Sun, Jan 15vs. VANL, 4-30015021:07
Sat, Jan 14vs. PITW, 1-20113119:10
Thu, Jan 12@ CBJW, 6-20226216:51
Tue, Jan 10vs. NJL, 5-30121121:03
Sat, Jan 7@ CBJL, 3-40113122:37
Thu, Jan 5vs. NSHL, 5-30001-220:57
Tue, Jan 3@ NYRL, 3-50002119:34
Sun, Jan 1@ NJW, 5-40125-220:17
Fri, Dec 30vs. FLAW, 0-40114016:24
Tue, Dec 27vs. CHIW, 0-30003017:43
Fri, Dec 23vs. PHIW, 5-60002-215:49
Tue, Dec 6@ ANAL, 3-40016120:30
Sat, Dec 3@ LAW, 4-20015118:35
Thu, Dec 1@ STLW, 6-40002120:09
Tue, Nov 29@ PITW, 3-20224121:50
Sat, Nov 26vs. CGYW, 2-30003119:22
Fri, Nov 25@ BOSL, 2-30113-120:38
Wed, Nov 23vs. ARIL, 4-00003-321:43
Mon, Nov 21@ WPGL, 3-40332221:55
Sat, Nov 19@ MINL, 1-20012-120:01
Thu, Nov 17vs. COLL, 3-20015120:47
Mon, Nov 14@ CHIW, 3-00003020:55
Sat, Nov 12@ COLL, 1-40001-219:59
Thu, Nov 10vs. EDMW, 2-70223317:48
Wed, Nov 9@ FLAL, 0-30006-121:07
Sun, Nov 6vs. TORL, 3-10000-219:41
Fri, Nov 4vs. BUFW, 3-50144218:26
Thu, Nov 3@ TBW, 4-30114123:02
Mon, Oct 31vs. WSHW, 2-30002-122:39
Sat, Oct 29@ PHIW, 4-30111221:40
Fri, Oct 28vs. NYIL, 6-20002-318:03
Mon, Oct 24@ VANW, 3-20014116:24
Sat, Oct 22@ CGYL, 2-30011-120:47
Thu, Oct 20@ EDML, 4-60332-218:44
Mon, Oct 17@ SEAW, 5-10233117:39
Fri, Oct 14@ SJW, 2-10014019:23
Wed, Oct 12vs. CBJW, 1-40002118:18