Skip to main content
Sebastian Aho

Sebastian Aho

F - CAR

Age: 23

Next Game

No Game
Rank C #5
Best / Worst C #5 / #7

Eligibility

Yahoo RW
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Mon, May 10@ NSHL, 0-50003-213:08
Sat, May 8@ NSHL, 1-30003-317:32
Thu, May 6vs. CHIL, 2-10004119:18
Tue, May 4vs. CHIW, 3-60222218:24
Mon, May 3vs. CHIW, 2-50039217:50
Sat, May 1vs. CBJW, 1-20111222:13
Thu, Apr 29vs. DETW, 1-30221118:27
Tue, Apr 27@ DALW, 5-10232019:42
Mon, Apr 26@ DALL, 3-40112120:46
Sat, Apr 24@ FLAL, 3-40221121:17
Thu, Apr 22@ FLAW, 4-20024120:13
Tue, Apr 20@ TBW, 4-10112019:34
Mon, Apr 19@ TBL, 2-30000018:39
Sat, Apr 17vs. NSHW, 1-30113120:47
Thu, Apr 15vs. NSHW, 1-40014-117:12
Mon, Apr 12vs. DETL, 3-10001-120:25
Sat, Apr 10vs. DETL, 5-40015022:29
Thu, Apr 8vs. FLAW, 0-30013118:42
Tue, Apr 6vs. FLAW, 2-50333118:55
Sun, Apr 4vs. DALW, 0-10002018:31
Sat, Apr 3vs. DALL, 3-20003-119:19
Thu, Apr 1@ CHIW, 4-30003017:20
Tue, Mar 30@ CHIL, 1-20002017:58
Sat, Mar 27vs. TBW, 3-40126223:01
Thu, Mar 25@ CBJW, 4-30012121:15
Mon, Mar 22@ CBJW, 3-00223218:24
Sat, Mar 20vs. CBJL, 3-20003-123:52
Thu, Mar 18vs. CBJL, 3-20022022:19
Tue, Mar 16@ DETL, 2-40013-120:56
Sun, Mar 14@ DETW, 2-10111120:38
Thu, Mar 11vs. NSHW, 1-50002018:03
Tue, Mar 9vs. NSHW, 2-30121022:45
Sun, Mar 7vs. FLAW, 2-40123322:12
Thu, Mar 4vs. DETW, 2-50004018:50
Tue, Mar 2@ NSHW, 4-20024118:00
Mon, Mar 1@ FLAW, 3-20114117:14
Sat, Feb 27@ FLAW, 4-30000-121:37
Thu, Feb 25@ TBL, 1-30113-121:29
Wed, Feb 24@ TBL, 0-30003-118:54
Mon, Feb 22vs. TBL, 4-20000-219:25
Sat, Feb 20vs. TBW, 0-40122216:43
Fri, Feb 19vs. CHIW, 3-50003020:12
Wed, Feb 17vs. FLAL, 4-30014117:48
Mon, Feb 15vs. CBJW, 3-70125312:37
Sat, Feb 13@ DALW, 4-30003-118:18
Thu, Feb 11@ DALW, 5-30123117:37
Mon, Feb 8@ CBJL, 2-30001-119:29
Sun, Feb 7@ CBJW, 6-50111020:22
Thu, Feb 4@ CHIL, 4-60124119:22
Tue, Feb 2@ CHIW, 4-30003-120:36
Sun, Jan 31vs. DALW, 3-40111-121:16
Sat, Jan 30vs. DALW, 1-40222019:59
Thu, Jan 28vs. TBW, 0-10002020:06
Mon, Jan 18@ NSHW, 4-20123118:57
Sat, Jan 16@ DETL, 2-40002-119:51
Thu, Jan 14@ DETW, 3-00112219:33