Skip to main content
Thomas Chabot

Thomas Chabot

D - OTT

Age: 26

Next Game

EDM @ OTT
Sat, 2/11 12:30pm
Rank D #21
Best / Worst D #16 / #29

Eligibility

Yahoo D
ESPN D
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Tue, Jan 31@ MTLW, 5-40334223:46
Sat, Jan 28vs. MTLW, 0-50004123:30
Fri, Jan 27@ TORW, 6-20013124:38
Wed, Jan 25vs. NYIW, 1-20006023:28
Sat, Jan 21vs. WPGL, 5-10002-323:41
Fri, Jan 20@ PITL, 1-40006-126:32
Wed, Jan 18vs. PITW, 4-50334026:20
Mon, Jan 16@ STLL, 1-20002026:48
Sat, Jan 14@ COLL, 0-70000-323:13
Thu, Jan 12@ ARIW, 5-30003123:13
Mon, Jan 9vs. NSHL, 3-00002-224:31
Sat, Jan 7vs. SEAL, 8-40222028:04
Tue, Jan 3vs. CBJW, 0-40005126:22
Sun, Jan 1vs. BUFW, 1-30113123:35
Sat, Dec 31@ DETL, 2-40000-125:44
Thu, Dec 29@ WSHW, 4-30003028:42
Tue, Dec 27vs. BOSW, 2-30113-131:04
Thu, Dec 22vs. WSHL, 3-20003129:57
Tue, Dec 20@ WPGL, 1-50113-323:52
Sun, Dec 18@ MINL, 2-40002-226:31
Sat, Dec 17@ DETW, 6-30014-121:58
Wed, Dec 14vs. MTLW, 2-30002025:23
Mon, Dec 12vs. ANAW, 0-30112124:45
Sat, Dec 10@ NSHW, 3-20003025:58
Thu, Dec 8@ DALL, 3-40014028:27
Tue, Dec 6vs. LAL, 5-20123-223:36
Sat, Dec 3vs. SJW, 2-50015223:57
Fri, Dec 2@ NYRW, 3-20222131:11
Wed, Nov 30vs. NYRL, 3-10000-227:58
Sun, Nov 27@ LAW, 3-20221228:11
Fri, Nov 25@ ANAW, 5-10112125:01
Sat, Nov 12@ PHIW, 4-10013118:27
Thu, Nov 10@ NJL, 3-40001031:58
Tue, Nov 8vs. VANL, 6-40002-229:06
Sat, Nov 5vs. PHIL, 2-10001124:41
Thu, Nov 3vs. VGKL, 5-40003-125:02
Tue, Nov 1@ TBL, 3-40001023:22
Sat, Oct 29@ FLAL, 3-50000-229:16
Thu, Oct 27vs. MINL, 4-20013-227:16
Mon, Oct 24vs. DALW, 2-40127-126:34
Sat, Oct 22vs. ARIW, 2-60005322:31
Thu, Oct 20vs. WSHW, 2-50112025:10
Tue, Oct 18vs. BOSW, 5-70000225:45
Sat, Oct 15@ TORL, 2-30114-126:59
Thu, Oct 13@ BUFL, 1-40002-224:16