Skip to main content
Timo Meier

Timo Meier

RW - New Jersey Devils

Height: 6' 1"Weight: 220 lbsAge: 27Drafted: 2015 #9 (1st Rd. by SJ)

Next Game

NJ @ SJ
Tue, 2/27 10:30pm
Rank LW #11
Best / Worst LW #3 / #36

Eligibility

Yahoo RW
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Sun, Feb 25vs. TBL, 4-10003014:19
Sat, Feb 24vs. MTLW, 3-40122116:44
Thu, Feb 22vs. NYRL, 5-10002-116:49
Tue, Feb 20@ WSHL, 2-60001-216:16
Sat, Feb 17vs. PHIW, 3-60113115:08
Thu, Feb 15vs. LAL, 2-10000014:55
Tue, Feb 13@ NSHW, 4-20014114:41
Mon, Feb 12vs. SEAW, 1-30113116:09
Sat, Feb 10@ CARL, 0-10000017:21
Thu, Feb 8vs. CGYL, 5-30003-314:07
Tue, Feb 6vs. COLW, 3-50112115:11
Sat, Jan 27@ TBL, 3-60002-214:28
Thu, Jan 25@ CARL, 2-30002019:57
Mon, Jan 22vs. VGKW, 5-60115-121:22
Sat, Jan 20vs. DALL, 6-20113-216:46
Fri, Jan 19@ CBJW, 4-10003016:38
Wed, Jan 17vs. MTLL, 3-20114-220:41
Sat, Jan 6vs. VANL, 6-40000000:00
Sat, Dec 30@ BOSL, 2-50001-112:30
Fri, Dec 29@ OTTW, 6-20001-117:58
Wed, Dec 27vs. CBJW, 3-40015218:55
Sat, Dec 23vs. DETW, 2-30025116:43
Thu, Dec 21vs. EDML, 6-30011012:34
Tue, Dec 19vs. PHIL, 3-20000013:22
Sun, Dec 17vs. ANAL, 5-10004-115:30
Sat, Dec 16@ CBJW, 6-30001-115:06
Wed, Dec 13vs. BOSW, 1-20006018:10
Sun, Dec 10@ EDML, 1-40001016:09
Sat, Dec 9@ CGYW, 4-20001014:21
Thu, Dec 7@ SEAW, 2-10003016:15
Tue, Dec 5@ VANW, 6-50002-113:50
Fri, Dec 1vs. SJL, 6-30005-221:30
Tue, Nov 14@ WPGL, 3-60014-119:22
Fri, Nov 10vs. WSHL, 4-20015-218:36
Tue, Nov 7@ COLL, 3-60013-218:29
Sun, Nov 5@ CHIW, 4-20005-215:18
Fri, Nov 3@ STLL, 1-40007-219:06
Thu, Nov 2@ MINW, 5-30013-120:28
Sun, Oct 29vs. MINW, 3-40111016:37
Fri, Oct 27vs. BUFW, 4-50115-217:11
Wed, Oct 25vs. WSHL, 6-40122118:18
Tue, Oct 24@ MTLW, 5-20110215:08
Fri, Oct 20@ NYIW, 5-40223-320:42
Mon, Oct 16vs. FLAL, 4-30001011:29
Fri, Oct 13vs. ARIL, 4-30002017:30
Thu, Oct 12vs. DETW, 3-40001016:57