Skip to main content
Vladislav Namestnikov

Vladislav Namestnikov

C - DAL

Age: 29

Next Game

No Game
Rank N/A

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Fri, Apr 29vs. ANA-0011117:53
Wed, Apr 27vs. ARIL, 4-30001010:55
Tue, Apr 26vs. VGKW, 2-30000016:04
Sat, Apr 23vs. SEAW, 2-30011107:28
Tue, Apr 12vs. TBW, 0-10000003:58
Sun, Apr 10@ CHIW, 6-40000116:29
Sat, Apr 9vs. NJL, 3-10110-114:11
Thu, Apr 7vs. TORL, 4-30001011:47
Tue, Apr 5vs. NYIW, 2-30001013:30
Sun, Apr 3@ SEAL, 1-40000012:55
Sat, Apr 2@ SJW, 5-40121213:04
Thu, Mar 31@ ANAW, 3-20002013:35
Tue, Mar 29@ ANAW, 3-20001-110:59
Sat, Mar 26vs. VANL, 4-10001-111:46
Thu, Mar 24@ CARW, 4-30000-110:21
Sat, Mar 19@ SEAL, 2-40001013:39
Thu, Mar 17@ VANW, 1-00111118:45
Tue, Mar 15@ EDML, 5-70002017:01
Sat, Mar 12@ CGYL, 0-30002017:35
Thu, Mar 10vs. MINL, 6-50113-114:31
Tue, Mar 8vs. ARIL, 9-20001-115:00
Sat, Mar 5@ FLAL, 2-60001-114:18
Fri, Mar 4@ TBL, 1-30000017:51
Tue, Mar 1vs. CARW, 3-40001114:23
Sat, Feb 26vs. TORL, 10-70001112:26
Wed, Feb 23vs. COLL, 5-20002012:22
Sat, Feb 12vs. PHIW, 2-40001115:58
Wed, Feb 9@ PHIW, 6-30011115:38
Wed, Feb 2vs. LAL, 5-30000014:19
Mon, Jan 31vs. ANAW, 1-20002-115:56
Sat, Jan 29vs. TORL, 7-40122115:30
Fri, Jan 28@ PITW, 3-20003014:32
Wed, Jan 26vs. CHIL, 8-50002-115:42
Sat, Jan 22@ NSHL, 1-40001-113:29
Fri, Jan 21vs. DALL, 5-40000017:46
Mon, Jan 17@ BUFW, 3-20013017:04
Sat, Jan 15vs. BUFW, 0-40112214:43
Thu, Jan 13vs. WPGL, 3-00000-114:39
Tue, Jan 11@ SJL, 2-30002117:22
Sun, Jan 9@ ANAL, 3-40012-115:45
Sat, Jan 8@ LAL, 0-40001-113:54
Tue, Jan 4vs. SJW, 2-60000016:29
Sun, Jan 2vs. BOSL, 5-10002-116:17
Fri, Dec 31vs. WSHL, 3-10112115:01
Sat, Dec 18vs. NJW, 2-50114-113:25
Thu, Dec 16@ CARL, 3-50000016:10
Tue, Dec 14vs. NYIW, 1-20000016:49
Fri, Dec 10@ COLL, 3-70012114:30
Thu, Dec 9@ STLL, 2-60000-116:50
Tue, Dec 7vs. NSHL, 5-20111119:14
Sat, Dec 4vs. NYIW, 3-40002016:18
Wed, Dec 1vs. SEAW, 3-40011115:49
Tue, Nov 30@ BOSW, 2-10111117:14
Sat, Nov 27vs. BUFW, 2-30002-112:27
Wed, Nov 24vs. STLW, 2-40110117:13
Sat, Nov 20@ ARIL, 1-20000013:26
Thu, Nov 18@ VGKL, 2-50002-113:07
Tue, Nov 16@ DALL, 2-50000-414:27
Mon, Nov 15@ CBJL, 3-50111115:57
Sat, Nov 13vs. MTLW, 2-30002017:24
Thu, Nov 11vs. WSHL, 2-00003015:39
Tue, Nov 9vs. EDMW, 2-40024316:02
Sun, Nov 7vs. VGKW, 2-50014111:27
Sat, Nov 6@ BUFW, 4-30000-115:03
Thu, Nov 4@ BOSL, 1-50000-112:49
Tue, Nov 2@ MTLL, 0-30001-115:42
Sat, Oct 30@ TORL, 4-50011215:49
Fri, Oct 29vs. FLAL, 3-20002-111:58
Wed, Oct 27@ WSHW, 3-20111115:47
Sun, Oct 24@ CHIW, 6-30014-113:41
Sat, Oct 23@ MTLL, 1-60000-113:16
Thu, Oct 21vs. CGYL, 3-00000013:28
Tue, Oct 19vs. CBJW, 1-40121215:24
Sat, Oct 16vs. VANW, 1-30000-115:22
Thu, Oct 14vs. TBL, 7-60011114:14