Skip to main content
Andrew Heaney

Andrew Heaney

SP,RP - Texas Rangers

Age: 32College: Oklahoma StateBats: LThrows: LCountry: USA

2024 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) P #168
Best / Worst #117 / #187
ADP #360

Roster %

 
Yahoo
6%
 
ESPN
16%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN SP
CBS SP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Sep 30@ SEA--4.15000120.001.38
Thu, Sep 28@ SEA-HLD1.00000120.001.00
Mon, Sep 25@ LAA--1.10000000.000.00
Fri, Sep 22vs. SEA-HLD2.10000120.000.43
Tue, Sep 19vs. BOS-BS0.11100110.006.00
Fri, Sep 15@ CLE--2.066611327.003.50
Sun, Sep 10vs. OAK-W4.24000160.001.36
Mon, Sep 4vs. HOU--5.25330415.791.93
Tue, Aug 29@ NYM--5.15000170.001.13
Thu, Aug 24@ MIN--4.17333156.231.85
Fri, Aug 18vs. MIL--4.27330137.362.18
Sat, Aug 12@ SF--1.13110216.753.75
Sun, Aug 6vs. MIA-W6.24000240.001.06
Tue, Aug 1vs. CWS-W6.020000110.000.33
Wed, Jul 26@ HOU-W5.04331335.401.40
Fri, Jul 21vs. LAD--5.05441337.201.60
Sat, Jul 15vs. CLE-W5.16000140.001.31
Sat, Jul 8@ WSH-L3.088731421.003.00
Sun, Jul 2vs. HOU--5.03000180.000.80
Mon, Jun 26vs. DET-L6.26662359.531.59
Mon, Jun 19@ CWS-W6.25222063.180.88
Wed, Jun 14vs. LAA--4.25110452.462.45
Fri, Jun 9@ TB-L5.04431255.401.20
Sat, Jun 3vs. SEA--3.06330459.003.33
Sat, May 27@ BAL-W7.04111131.290.71
Sun, May 21vs. COL-W6.06100250.001.33
Sun, May 14@ OAK--6.04110291.501.00
Tue, May 9@ SEA-L7.24431274.050.90
Wed, May 3vs. ARI--5.246634511.571.71
Thu, Apr 27vs. NYY-L6.04332164.500.83
Sat, Apr 22vs. OAK-W6.05220243.001.17
Sun, Apr 16@ HOU--5.02000340.001.00
Mon, Apr 10vs. KC-W5.021002100.000.80
Tue, Apr 4vs. BAL-L3.277722223.633.38