Andrew Stevenson

Andrew Stevenson

LF,RF - WSH - MiLB
Age: 25College: LSUBats: LThrows: L

Next Game

WSH @ LG1
Tue, 10/22 1:00pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,RF
ESPN LF
CBS LF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29vs. CLEW, 2-83010000020.333.333.666
Sat, Sep 28vs. CLEW, 7-1010100000001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Sep 24vs. PHIW, 1-41000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 22@ MIAL, 3-50000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Sep 14vs. ATLL, 10-110101000001.0001.0004.000
Fri, Sep 13vs. ATLL, 5-01000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 7@ ATLL, 4-51000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 4vs. NYML, 8-40100000100.0001.0001.000
Tue, Sep 3vs. NYMW, 10-110000000100.0001.0001.000
Mon, Sep 2vs. NYML, 7-310100000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Sep 1vs. MIAW, 3-91000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 11@ NYMW, 7-41000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 10@ NYML, 3-410100000001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Aug 9@ NYML, 6-71000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 7@ SFW, 4-110110000001.0001.0003.000
Tue, Aug 6@ SFW, 5-31000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 4@ ARIL, 5-710100000001.0001.0002.000
Thu, Jul 25vs. COLL, 8-71000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 24vs. COLW, 2-30000000100.0001.0001.000
Tue, Jul 23vs. COLW, 1-1110100000001.0001.0002.000
Mon, May 6@ MILL, 3-52000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 5@ PHIL, 1-73010000110.333.500.833
Sat, May 4@ PHIW, 10-83110000000.333.333.666
Sat, Apr 6@ NYML, 5-61000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 4@ NYMW, 4-01000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 3vs. PHIW, 8-911100000001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Apr 2vs. PHIL, 8-21000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Mar 31vs. NYMW, 5-60000000000.0001.0001.000
Sat, Mar 30vs. NYML, 11-80100000100.0001.0001.000