Skip to main content
Andrew Stevenson

Andrew Stevenson

LF,RF - WSH
Age: 25College: LSUBats: LThrows: L

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) N/A
Best / Worst N/A / N/A
ADP #1079

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,RF
ESPN LF
CBS LF
Season
(2020)
Season (2020)
SourceABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2020 Zeile Consensus
FantasyPros
10314265121392921.256.315.375.690
Site Projections
CBS Sports
1882849101727184721.261.330.436.766
Site Projections
RotoChamp
861123--197262-.267.330.372.702
Depth Charts Projections
FanGraphs
60615201641811.250.304.350.654
Steamer Projections
Steamer Blog
54614201641611.250.304.350.654
Clay Davenport
Clay Davenport
127183161216113731.244.311.368.679
History
2019 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2019 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Sep 2900.5+0.5Yes
Sat, Sep 280.40.5+0.1Yes
Tue, Sep 240.80-0.8No
Sun, Sep 220.40-0.4No
Sat, Sep 140.40.5+0.1Yes
Fri, Sep 130.50-0.5No
Sun, Sep 80.50-0.5No
Sat, Sep 70.50-0.5No
Wed, Sep 40.42+1.6Yes
Tue, Sep 30.40-0.4No
Mon, Sep 20.40.5+0.1Yes
Sun, Sep 10.40-0.4No
Sun, Aug 110.40-0.4No
Sat, Aug 100.50.50No
Fri, Aug 90.50-0.5No
Wed, Aug 70.40.5+0.1Yes
Tue, Aug 60.40-0.4No
Sun, Aug 40.50.50No
Thu, Jul 250.50-0.5No
Wed, Jul 2410-1No
Tue, Jul 230.50.50No
Mon, May 62.10-2.1No
Sun, May 52.60.5-2.1No
Sat, May 42.52.50No
Sat, Apr 60.50-0.5No
Thu, Apr 40.50-0.5No
Wed, Apr 30.42.5+2.1Yes
Tue, Apr 20.50-0.5No
Sun, Mar 310.40-0.4No
Sat, Mar 300.52+1.5Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Andrew Stevenson

Availability



Go Premium For FREE
Yahoo DFS offer Monkey Knife Fight offer DraftKings offer FanDuel offer
Deposit $10 at a DFS partner site you have NOT played at and get a FREE 6 Month HOF Subscription!
1Mike Trout (LAA)CF,DH
2Ronald Acuna Jr. (ATL)LF,CF
3Christian Yelich (MIL)LF,CF
4Mookie Betts (BOS)CF,RF
5Cody Bellinger (LAD)1B,CF
6Francisco Lindor (CLE)SS
7Gerrit Cole (NYY)SP
8Trevor Story (COL)SS
9Nolan Arenado (COL)3B
10Trea Turner (WSH)SS
 View All Rankings 
11Alex Bregman (HOU)3B,SS
12Jacob deGrom (NYM)SP
13Juan Soto (WSH)LF
14Freddie Freeman (ATL)1B
15Justin Verlander (HOU)SP
16Max Scherzer (WSH)SP
17J.D. Martinez (BOS)LF,RF
18Anthony Rendon (LAA)3B
19Jose Ramirez (CLE)2B,3B
20Walker Buehler (LAD)SP
21Fernando Tatis Jr. (SD)SS
22Aaron Judge (NYY)RF,DH
23Rafael Devers (BOS)3B
24Bryce Harper (PHI)CF,RF
25Shane Bieber (CLE)SP
26Mike Clevinger (CLE)SP
27Jack Flaherty (STL)SP
28Xander Bogaerts (BOS)SS
29Pete Alonso (NYM)1B,DH
30Stephen Strasburg (WSH)SP
1Anthony Davis (LAL)PF,C
2James Harden (HOU)PG,SG
3Giannis Antetokounmpo (MIL)SF,PF
4Karl-Anthony Towns (MIN)C
5Kevin Durant (BKN)SF,PF
6LeBron James (LAL)SF,PF
7Stephen Curry (GSW)PG,SG
8Nikola Jokic (DEN)PF,C
9Damian Lillard (POR)PG
10Russell Westbrook (HOU)PG
 View All Rankings 
11Victor Oladipo (IND)PG,SG
12Paul George (LAC)SF,PF
13Joel Embiid (PHI)PF,C
14Kawhi Leonard (LAC)SG,SF
15Chris Paul (OKC)PG
16Jimmy Butler (MIA)SG,SF
17Kemba Walker (BOS)PG
18Ben Simmons (PHI)PG,SF
19Kyrie Irving (BKN)PG,SG
20Jrue Holiday (NOR)PG,SG
21Rudy Gobert (UTH)C
22Andre Drummond (DET)PF,C
23John Wall (WAS)PG
24Kyle Lowry (TOR)PG
25Donovan Mitchell (UTH)PG,SG
26Khris Middleton (MIL)SG,SF
27Bradley Beal (WAS)SG
28Kevin Love (CLE)PF,C
29Draymond Green (GSW)PF,C
30LaMarcus Aldridge (SAS)PF,C