Skip to main content
Austin Barnes

Austin Barnes

C - LAD - FME

Age: 32College: Arizona StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

LAD @ KC
B. Keller #141
Sat, 8/13 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #382
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Aug 6vs. SD-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 3@ SF-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 2@ SF-3221001000.667.7501.750
Sat, Jul 30@ COL-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 27vs. WSH-4110001000.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 24vs. SF-3010000110.333.500.833
Fri, Jul 15@ LAA-3100000210.000.400.400
Tue, Jul 12@ STL-3000001000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 9vs. CHC-3100000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 6vs. COL-2000000000.000.333.333
Sun, Jul 3vs. SD-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 2vs. SD-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 1vs. SD-4011001011.250.250.750
Tue, Jun 28@ COL-3000000111.000.250.250
Sat, Jun 25@ ATL-3010001010.333.333.666
Thu, Jun 23@ CIN-1000000300.000.750.750
Sat, Jun 18vs. CLE-1100001200.000.500.500
Sun, Jun 12@ SF-3000000120.000.250.250
Thu, Jun 9@ CWS-4100000120.000.200.200
Sat, Jun 4vs. NYM-3000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 1vs. PIT-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, May 29@ ARI-2100000100.000.333.333
Wed, May 25@ WSH-2000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 22@ PHI-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 21@ PHI-12100110001.0001.0005.000
Tue, May 17vs. ARI-3110000100.333.500.833
Mon, May 16vs. ARI-3100000110.000.250.250
Sat, May 14vs. PHI-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 13vs. PHI-4231001100.750.8001.800
Thu, May 12vs. PHI-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 10@ PIT-4011002020.250.250.750
Mon, May 9@ PIT-3000000100.000.250.250
Sat, May 7@ CHC-4120013000.500.5001.750
Sat, Apr 30vs. DET-3000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 27@ ARI-2000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 24@ SD-2100000100.000.500.500
Tue, Apr 19vs. ATL-2000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 16vs. CIN-3110000000.333.333.666
Wed, Apr 13@ MIN-4110011010.250.2501.250
Sat, Apr 9@ COL-3120011010.667.6672.334