Skip to main content
Austin Barnes

Austin Barnes

2B,C - LAD

Age: 31College: Arizona StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

LAD @ SF
L. Webb #105
Tue, 7/27 9:45pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #400
Projection (?) 0.1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS 2B,C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Jul 24vs. COL-3120011000.667.6672.334
Fri, Jul 23vs. COL-2110000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Jul 20vs. SF-4121001020.500.5001.250
Mon, Jul 19vs. SF-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 17@ COL-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 10vs. ARI-4200000100.000.333.333
Wed, Jul 7@ MIA-3000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 6@ MIA-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 5@ MIA-10110000001.0001.0003.000
Sun, Jul 4@ WSH-3110000010.333.500.833
Fri, Jul 2@ WSH-3100000030.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 27vs. CHC-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 24vs. CHC-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 23@ SD-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 22@ SD-11100110001.0001.0005.000
Sun, Jun 20@ ARI-5120000010.400.400.800
Wed, Jun 16vs. PHI-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 13vs. TEX-3010000110.333.500.833
Sat, Jun 12vs. TEX-1000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 10@ PIT-1000000300.000.750.750
Sat, Jun 5@ ATL-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 2vs. STL-4100000120.000.200.200
Sun, May 30vs. SF-4111000000.250.250.750
Sat, May 29vs. SF-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 28vs. SF-11100130001.0001.0005.000
Thu, May 27vs. SF-3010000010.333.333.666
Tue, May 25@ HOU-3010001110.333.500.833
Sun, May 23@ SF-10110000001.0001.0003.000
Sat, May 22@ SF-3110012010.333.3331.666
Wed, May 19vs. ARI-4000000030.000.000.000
Sun, May 16vs. MIA-4121001000.500.5001.250
Fri, May 14vs. MIA-3111001100.333.5001.167
Sat, May 8@ LAA-5110001000.200.200.400
Tue, May 4@ CHC-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 4@ CHC-3010000010.333.333.666
Sun, May 2@ MIL-1000000000.000.500.500
Sat, May 1@ MIL-4100000100.000.200.200
Thu, Apr 29@ MIL-10100010001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Apr 28vs. CIN-2100000210.000.500.500
Mon, Apr 26vs. CIN-0100000100.0001.0001.000
Sun, Apr 25vs. SD-5020001110.400.500.900
Fri, Apr 23vs. SD-2000000110.000.333.333
Thu, Apr 22vs. SD-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 20@ SEA-2000000110.000.333.333
Sat, Apr 17@ SD-2000000100.000.333.333
Fri, Apr 16@ SD-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 14vs. COL-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 11vs. WSH-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 7@ OAK-4010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 6@ OAK-4021001020.500.5001.250
Sat, Apr 3@ COL-5020002020.400.400.800
Thu, Apr 1@ COL-2000000200.000.500.500