Skip to main content
Austin Barnes

Austin Barnes

C - LAD
Age: 30College: Arizona StateBats: RThrows: R

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #388
Best / Worst #325 / #329
ADP #476

Ownership

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29@ SFW, 9-010100020001.0001.0002.000
Thu, Sep 26@ SDW, 1-01000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 20vs. COLW, 5-121000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 11@ BALL, 3-72111000110.500.6671.667
Sun, Aug 25vs. NYYL, 5-13011000010.333.3331.000
Wed, Jul 24vs. LAAL, 3-23000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 21vs. MIAW, 0-94000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 20vs. MIAW, 6-103211002100.333.5001.167
Thu, Jul 18@ PHIL, 6-74000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 16@ PHIL, 8-93000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 15@ PHIW, 16-25120002001.400.333.733
Sun, Jul 14@ BOSW, 7-41000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 13@ BOSW, 11-24110101030.250.4001.150
Fri, Jul 12@ BOSL, 1-83000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 7vs. SDL, 5-33000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 5vs. SDL, 3-23110000000.333.333.666
Wed, Jul 3vs. ARIW, 4-53110000010.333.333.666
Tue, Jul 2vs. ARIW, 4-54011000000.250.250.750
Sat, Jun 29@ COLL, 3-52100000110.000.333.333
Thu, Jun 27@ COLW, 12-85000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 26@ ARIL, 2-80000000100.0001.0001.000
Tue, Jun 25@ ARIW, 3-22000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 24@ ARIL, 5-82000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 23vs. COLW, 3-62000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22vs. COLW, 4-51000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 21vs. COLW, 2-43000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 20vs. SFW, 8-94231012000.750.7502.500
Tue, Jun 18vs. SFW, 0-94110001010.250.250.500
Mon, Jun 17vs. SFL, 3-22000000100.000.333.333
Sun, Jun 16vs. CHCW, 2-31000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 15vs. CHCL, 2-13000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 13vs. CHCW, 3-74010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 11@ LAAL, 3-53000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 9@ SFW, 1-03000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 7@ SFL, 1-23000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 26@ PITW, 11-71000001210.000.750.750
Fri, May 24@ PITW, 10-25022002020.400.4001.200
Tue, May 21@ TBW, 7-34010001030.250.250.500
Sat, May 18@ CINL, 0-43020000010.667.7501.417
Fri, May 17@ CINW, 6-03020000100.667.7501.417
Tue, May 14vs. SDW, 3-64100000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 11vs. WSHL, 5-24000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 10vs. WSHW, 0-53000000101.000.250.250
Thu, May 9vs. WSHL, 6-01000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 8vs. ATLW, 4-93111000110.333.5001.167
Mon, May 6vs. ATLW, 3-54010000010.250.250.500
Sun, May 5@ SDL, 5-83000000000.000.250.250
Sat, May 4@ SDW, 7-610100000001.0001.0002.000
Fri, May 3@ SDW, 4-34221011020.500.5002.000
Wed, May 1@ SFL, 1-21000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 30@ SFW, 10-34111002010.250.250.750
Mon, Apr 29@ SFL, 2-34010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 27vs. PITW, 1-33110000000.333.333.666
Fri, Apr 26vs. PITW, 2-64121013010.500.5002.000
Wed, Apr 24@ CHCL, 6-74000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 23@ CHCL, 2-72100000200.000.500.500
Sun, Apr 21@ MILW, 6-54000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 19@ MILW, 5-34010000030.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 18@ MILW, 3-13000000100.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 17vs. CINW, 2-32100000101.000.333.333
Mon, Apr 15vs. CINW, 3-43000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 14vs. MILW, 1-74000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 13vs. MILL, 4-13000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 12vs. MILL, 8-54120000010.500.5001.000
Thu, Apr 11@ STLL, 7-111000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 10@ STLL, 2-72000000000.000.333.333
Tue, Apr 9@ STLL, 0-43000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 7@ COLW, 12-62210001310.500.8001.300
Sat, Apr 6@ COLW, 7-22010001100.500.5001.000
Wed, Apr 3vs. SFW, 3-54111000010.250.250.750
Mon, Apr 1vs. SFL, 4-23000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Mar 30vs. ARIW, 5-184220012100.500.6001.850
Fri, Mar 29vs. ARIL, 5-40000000100.0001.0001.000
Thu, Mar 28vs. ARIW, 5-124230011000.750.7502.250
Austin Barnes

Availability