Austin Barnes

Austin Barnes

C,2B - LAD
Height: 5' 10"Weight: 195 lbsAge: 28College: Arizona StateBats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

LAD @ PIT
G. Cole #47
Mon, 8/21 7:05pm
Matchup (?)
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 2.7 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo C,2B
ESPN C,2B
CBS C,2B
Season
(2017)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2017 Draft1842245101421183652.245.314.371.685
2017 ROS96182561316152031.261.373.445.818
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Aug 2030.5-2.5No
Wed, Aug 163.72.5-1.2No
Tue, Aug 150.76.5+5.8Yes
Sat, Aug 120.50-0.5No
Fri, Aug 112.93+0.1Yes
Thu, Aug 103.22.5-0.7No
Wed, Aug 90.70-0.7No
Sun, Aug 64.52.5-2No
Sat, Aug 50.70-0.7No
Fri, Aug 40.50-0.5No
Thu, Aug 33.34.5+1.2Yes
Sun, Jul 303.40-3.4No
Sat, Jul 290.70-0.7No
Fri, Jul 283.74+0.3Yes
Wed, Jul 260.52.5+2Yes
Sun, Jul 233.213+9.8Yes
Sat, Jul 220.62.5+1.9Yes
Fri, Jul 210.70.5-0.2No
Thu, Jul 200.50-0.5No
Wed, Jul 194.10-4.1No
Tue, Jul 180.70-0.7No
Sun, Jul 163.83-0.8No
Fri, Jul 140.60-0.6No
Sun, Jul 93.38.5+5.2Yes
Sat, Jul 80.60-0.6No
Thu, Jul 63.40-3.4No
Sun, Jul 20.50-0.5No
Sat, Jul 14.41-3.4No
Fri, Jun 303.227+23.8Yes
Tue, Jun 273.60-3.6No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring