Skip to main content
Cam Gallagher

Cam Gallagher

C - KC
Age: 27Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

KC @ MIL
J. Lindblom #84
Sun, 9/20 2:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 0.1 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Thu, Sep 10@ CLE-3220000100.667.7501.417
Wed, Sep 9@ CLE-4110000000.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 8@ CLE-3111001120.333.5001.167
Mon, Sep 7@ CLE-3010000000.333.333.666
Sun, Sep 6vs. CWS-3010000010.333.333.666
Sat, Sep 5vs. CWS-2000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 3vs. CWS-2000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 2vs. CLE-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 31vs. CLE-2000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 30@ CWS-2111000000.500.5001.500
Sat, Aug 29@ CWS-11110000001.0001.0003.000
Fri, Aug 28@ CWS-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 26@ STL-2110012010.500.5002.500
Tue, Aug 25@ STL-4111000010.250.250.750
Sat, Aug 22vs. MIN-2110000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Aug 21vs. MIN-4010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 19vs. CIN-1000000210.000.667.667
Sat, Aug 15@ MIN-21200001001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Aug 9vs. MIN-4011000010.250.250.750
Thu, Aug 6vs. CHC-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sun, Aug 2vs. CWS-3000000000.000.000.000