Skip to main content
Cam Gallagher

Cam Gallagher

C - KC
Age: 27Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Season
(2020)
Season (2020)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft4451120154900.244.301.370.670
History
2020 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2020 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, Sep 230.30-0.3No
Thu, Sep 101.35+3.7Yes
Wed, Sep 91.72.5+0.8Yes
Tue, Sep 81.54.5+3Yes
Mon, Sep 71.40.5-0.9No
Sun, Sep 62.10.5-1.6No
Sat, Sep 50.30-0.3No
Fri, Sep 40.30-0.3No
Thu, Sep 31.60-1.6No
Wed, Sep 21.50-1.5No
Mon, Aug 311.40-1.4No
Sun, Aug 301.62.5+0.9Yes
Sat, Aug 290.42.5+2.1Yes
Fri, Aug 281.80-1.8No
Wed, Aug 261.310.5+9.2Yes
Tue, Aug 251.32.5+1.2Yes
Sun, Aug 230.40-0.4No
Sat, Aug 221.52.5+1Yes
Fri, Aug 211.20.5-0.7No
Wed, Aug 1920-2No
Sun, Aug 160.40-0.4No
Sat, Aug 151.43+1.6Yes
Sun, Aug 91.40.5-0.9No
Thu, Aug 60.30-0.3No
Sun, Aug 21.60-1.6No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring