Skip to main content
Dallas Keuchel

Dallas Keuchel

SP - CWS

Age: 33College: ArkansasBats: LThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Rank P #87

Roster %

 
Yahoo
43%
 
ESPN
49%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP
ESPN SP
CBS SP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Oct 2vs. DET--1.243301140.507.50
Mon, Sep 27@ DET-W5.07221223.601.80
Tue, Sep 21@ DET--5.011220123.602.40
Wed, Sep 15vs. LAA--6.06220533.001.83
Wed, Sep 8@ OAK-L6.28551137.941.59
Fri, Sep 3@ KC-L3.076502115.003.00
Fri, Aug 27vs. CHC--1.076511145.008.00
Sat, Aug 21@ TB-L5.096602310.802.20
Mon, Aug 16vs. OAK-W5.05221223.601.40
Tue, Aug 10@ MIN-L6.04441416.001.33
Thu, Aug 5vs. KC-L6.03220353.001.00
Sat, Jul 31vs. CLE--5.15553148.441.13
Mon, Jul 26@ KC-L6.06443136.001.17
Tue, Jul 20vs. MIN--5.04221263.601.20
Fri, Jul 9@ BAL-W7.07111131.291.14
Sat, Jul 3@ DET-L4.077713215.752.50
Sun, Jun 27vs. SEA--5.06222143.601.40
Sun, Jun 20@ HOU-L3.276304310.134.13
Tue, Jun 15vs. TB-W7.04000150.000.71
Thu, Jun 10vs. TOR-W6.06220283.001.33
Fri, Jun 4vs. DET--6.05211131.501.00
Sat, May 29vs. BAL-W5.08443127.201.80
Sun, May 23@ NYY--4.06310242.252.00
Mon, May 17@ MIN-W7.07331063.861.00
Wed, May 12vs. MIN-W6.28661119.531.59
Wed, May 5@ CIN--7.02000310.000.71
Fri, Apr 30vs. CLE-L6.04440446.001.33
Sat, Apr 24vs. TEX--6.07000020.001.17
Sun, Apr 18@ BOS-W5.06221013.601.20
Mon, Apr 12vs. CLE--5.03331225.401.00
Wed, Apr 7@ SEA--5.04330335.401.40
Fri, Apr 2@ LAA--4.06641249.002.00