Skip to main content
Davis Schneider

Davis Schneider

2B - Toronto Blue Jays

Age: 25Bats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

2024 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #244
Best / Worst #118 / #301
ADP #412

Roster %

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B
ESPN 2B
CBS 2B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Oct 1vs. TB-4222000110.500.6001.600
Fri, Sep 29vs. TB-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 23@ TB-4000000010.000.200.200
Thu, Sep 21@ NYY-3000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 19@ NYY-3000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Sep 17vs. BOS-3000000020.000.250.250
Sat, Sep 16vs. BOS-6000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 15vs. BOS-3000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 14vs. TEX-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 13vs. TEX-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 12vs. TEX-4121011010.500.5002.000
Mon, Sep 11vs. TEX-4110000010.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 10vs. KC-2100000220.000.500.500
Sat, Sep 9vs. KC-4000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 8vs. KC-20220002001.0001.0003.000
Wed, Sep 6@ OAK-2110011210.500.7502.750
Tue, Sep 5@ OAK-4111001120.250.400.900
Mon, Sep 4@ OAK-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 3@ COL-4111001120.250.400.900
Sat, Sep 2@ COL-3110101110.333.6001.600
Fri, Sep 1@ COL-4211001100.250.400.900
Wed, Aug 30vs. WSH-2210000201.500.7501.250
Tue, Aug 29vs. WSH-5121012010.400.4001.600
Mon, Aug 28vs. WSH-3010001110.333.500.833
Sun, Aug 27vs. CLE-4121012000.500.5002.000
Sat, Aug 26vs. CLE-33310131001.0001.0003.333
Sat, Aug 19@ CIN-4110011030.250.2501.250
Wed, Aug 16vs. PHI-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 12vs. CHC-3111000120.333.5001.167
Thu, Aug 10@ CLE-3000000120.000.250.250
Wed, Aug 9@ CLE-2000000210.000.500.500
Mon, Aug 7@ CLE-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 6@ BOS-5140014010.800.8332.233
Sat, Aug 5@ BOS-31300001001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Aug 4@ BOS-5120011010.400.4001.400