Skip to main content
Delino DeShields

Delino DeShields

CF - CLE
Age: 28Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF
ESPN CF
CBS CF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 26vs. PIT-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 25vs. PIT-4120001000.500.5001.000
Thu, Sep 24vs. CWS-3100000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 23vs. CWS-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 22vs. CWS-3010000120.333.500.833
Mon, Sep 21vs. CWS-3000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Sep 20@ DET-4010002010.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 18@ DET-3110100000.333.3331.333
Wed, Sep 16@ CHC-2000000110.000.333.333
Tue, Sep 15@ CHC-4232000000.750.7502.000
Sat, Sep 12@ MIN-4000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 11@ MIN-3000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 10vs. KC-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 9vs. KC-4030100000.750.7502.000
Tue, Sep 8vs. KC-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 4vs. MIL-2000000001.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 2@ KC-3010000000.333.333.666
Tue, Sep 1@ KC-4120000110.500.6001.100
Mon, Aug 31@ KC-3000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 30@ STL-3010000010.333.333.666
Sat, Aug 29@ STL-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 28@ STL-5031001010.600.6001.400
Wed, Aug 26vs. MIN-4110000021.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 25vs. MIN-2000000120.000.333.333
Sat, Aug 22vs. DET-2000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 21vs. DET-4010001000.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 19@ PIT-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 18@ PIT-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 16@ DET-4120000010.500.5001.000
Fri, Aug 14@ DET-4110000000.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 11vs. CHC-2000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 9@ CWS-0000001000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 8@ CWS-4020000010.500.5001.000
Fri, Aug 7@ CWS-1000000300.000.750.750
Thu, Aug 6vs. CIN-3110001110.333.500.833