Skip to main content
Delino DeShields

Delino DeShields

CF - CLE
Age: 27Bats: RThrows: R

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #330
Best / Worst #149 / #293
ADP #431

Ownership

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF
ESPN CF
CBS CF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29vs. NYYW, 1-64010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 27vs. NYYL, 14-74121000011.500.5001.250
Wed, Sep 25vs. BOSL, 10-34010000001.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 24vs. BOSL, 12-106120100030.333.3331.000
Sun, Sep 22@ OAKW, 8-34000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 21@ OAKL, 3-124020000010.500.5001.000
Fri, Sep 20@ OAKL, 0-83010000010.333.333.666
Tue, Sep 17@ HOUL, 1-43010000000.333.333.666
Sun, Sep 15vs. OAKL, 6-11000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 14vs. OAKL, 8-63100001101.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 13vs. OAKL, 14-93100000100.000.250.250
Thu, Sep 12vs. TBW, 4-65221000000.400.4001.000
Tue, Sep 10vs. TBL, 5-34000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 8@ BALW, 10-45020001101.400.500.900
Sat, Sep 7@ BALW, 9-44120001020.500.5001.000
Thu, Sep 5@ BALW, 3-14000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 4@ NYYL, 1-41000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 3@ NYYL, 1-103000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 2@ NYYW, 7-04110013000.250.2501.250
Sun, Sep 1vs. SEAL, 11-34120000100.500.6001.100
Sat, Aug 31vs. SEAW, 2-33000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 30vs. SEAW, 3-63000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 28@ LAAW, 3-04000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 27@ LAAL, 2-54110000010.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 25@ CWSL, 0-23000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 23@ CWSL, 3-83010000020.333.333.666
Thu, Aug 22@ CWSL, 1-63000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Aug 21vs. LAAW, 7-84021002021.500.5001.250
Tue, Aug 20vs. LAAW, 2-311100000011.0001.0002.000
Tue, Aug 20vs. LAAL, 5-14000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 19vs. LAAW, 7-85020000122.400.500.900
Sun, Aug 18vs. MINL, 6-33110000100.333.500.833
Fri, Aug 16vs. MINL, 4-34000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 15vs. MINL, 13-65121101020.400.4001.400
Wed, Aug 14@ TORW, 7-33110001221.333.600.933
Tue, Aug 13@ TORL, 0-33000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Aug 12@ TORL, 4-190000000000.0001.0001.000
Sun, Aug 11@ MILW, 1-04000000040.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 10@ MILL, 2-31000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 9@ MILL, 5-64010000123.250.400.650
Wed, Aug 7@ CLEL, 1-51000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 7@ CLEL, 0-23011000010.333.3331.000
Sun, Aug 4vs. DETW, 4-92100000120.000.333.333
Sat, Aug 3vs. DETW, 4-53111001110.333.5001.167
Wed, Jul 31vs. SEAW, 7-94010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 30vs. SEAL, 8-54030001010.750.7501.500
Sun, Jul 28@ OAKL, 5-64010100010.250.2501.000
Fri, Jul 26@ OAKW, 5-24000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 25@ OAKW, 11-34220001010.500.5001.000
Mon, Jul 22@ SEAL, 3-74010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 17vs. ARIL, 19-44010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 14vs. HOUL, 12-41000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 13vs. HOUL, 7-65120012010.400.4001.400
Thu, Jul 11vs. HOUW, 0-55111000010.200.200.600
Sun, Jul 7@ MINW, 4-12000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 5@ MINL, 6-154021000000.500.5001.250
Thu, Jul 4vs. LAAW, 3-91100000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 2vs. LAAL, 9-44120011010.500.5001.750
Sun, Jun 30@ TBL, 2-63000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 29@ TBL, 2-54010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 26@ DETW, 4-14010000020.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 23vs. CWSW, 4-730300020011.0001.0002.000
Sat, Jun 22vs. CWSW, 5-64010001100.250.400.650
Thu, Jun 20vs. CLEW, 2-43021000000.667.6671.667
Wed, Jun 19vs. CLEL, 10-45011000010.200.200.600
Mon, Jun 17vs. CLEW, 2-73110000110.333.500.833
Sun, Jun 16@ CINL, 3-114010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 15@ CINW, 4-31000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 14@ CINW, 7-13210001110.333.400.733
Thu, Jun 13@ BOSL, 6-74211000211.250.5001.000
Wed, Jun 12@ BOSL, 3-43000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 10@ BOSW, 4-35000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 8vs. OAKW, 1-33000001010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 8vs. OAKW, 5-103010000100.333.500.833
Fri, Jun 7vs. OAKL, 5-34130000100.750.8001.550
Thu, Jun 6vs. BALW, 3-43110000101.333.500.833
Wed, Jun 5vs. BALW, 1-26140001000.667.6671.334
Tue, Jun 4vs. BALL, 12-115120000031.400.500.900
Wed, May 8@ PITW, 9-61100000001.000.000.000
Tue, May 7@ PITL, 4-53100000110.000.250.250
Sun, May 5vs. TORW, 2-104000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 3vs. TORL, 1-03000000110.000.250.250
Wed, May 1vs. PITL, 7-54121000010.500.5001.250
Sun, Apr 28@ SEAW, 14-14010001110.250.400.650
Fri, Apr 26@ SEAL, 4-54000000201.000.333.333
Thu, Apr 25@ SEAL, 2-144000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 24@ OAKL, 5-63011000000.333.3331.000
Mon, Apr 22@ OAKL, 1-63000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 21vs. HOUW, 10-114110000020.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 20vs. HOUW, 4-94010102010.250.2501.000
Fri, Apr 19vs. HOUL, 7-22011000110.500.6671.667
Wed, Apr 17vs. LAAW, 4-52000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 15vs. LAAW, 7-123110001201.333.600.933
Sun, Apr 14vs. OAKW, 7-85221001012.400.4001.000
Fri, Apr 12vs. OAKL, 8-63110000000.333.333.666
Wed, Apr 10@ ARIW, 5-24120001101.500.6001.100
Sun, Apr 7@ LAAL, 2-73000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 6@ LAAL, 1-54000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 5@ LAAL, 1-32010000101.500.6671.167
Thu, Apr 4@ LAAW, 11-44110000010.250.400.650
Tue, Apr 2vs. HOUW, 4-62000000210.000.500.500
Mon, Apr 1vs. HOUL, 2-13000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Mar 31vs. CHCW, 10-114110014111.250.4001.400
Sat, Mar 30vs. CHCW, 6-83000000120.000.250.250
Thu, Mar 28vs. CHCL, 12-43000000100.000.250.250
Delino DeShields

Availability