Delino DeShields

Delino DeShields

CF - TEX - MiLB
Age: 26Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

SEA @ TEX
M. Leake #112
Mon, 5/20 8:05pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #271
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF
ESPN CF
CBS CF
Season
(2019)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft38959931725304698247.238.319.333.652
ROS26538591223233771185.224.325.323.648
History
2019 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, May 804+4Yes
Tue, May 72.52-0.5No
Sun, May 52.30-2.3No
Sat, May 40.50-0.5No
Fri, May 32.60-2.6No
Wed, May 12.53+0.5Yes
Sun, Apr 282.22.5+0.3Yes
Fri, Apr 262.52-0.5No
Thu, Apr 251.70-1.7No
Wed, Apr 242.30.5-1.8No
Mon, Apr 222.20-2.2No
Sun, Apr 212.12.5+0.4Yes
Sat, Apr 2024.5+2.5Yes
Fri, Apr 1920.5-1.5No
Wed, Apr 172.50-2.5No
Mon, Apr 152.46.5+4.1Yes
Sun, Apr 142.811+8.2Yes
Fri, Apr 122.92.5-0.4No
Wed, Apr 102.47+4.6Yes
Tue, Apr 90.50-0.5No
Sun, Apr 72.10-2.1No
Sat, Apr 62.10-2.1No
Fri, Apr 52.42.5+0.1Yes
Thu, Apr 42.32.5+0.2Yes
Wed, Apr 30.50-0.5No
Tue, Apr 220-2No
Mon, Apr 12.20-2.2No
Sun, Mar 312.416.5+14.1Yes
Sat, Mar 302.50-2.5No
Thu, Mar 282.40-2.4No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring