German Marquez

German Marquez

SP - COL
Age: 24Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

COL @ STL
Sun, 8/25 2:15pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank P #37
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
84%
 
ESPN
96%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP
ESPN SP
CBS SP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Thu, Aug 22@ STLL, 5-6-6.06442246.001.33
Sat, Aug 17vs. MIAW, 4-11W5.05221183.601.20
Sun, Aug 11@ SDW, 8-3W8.05332293.380.88
Tue, Aug 6@ HOUL, 6-11-5.08552049.001.60
Wed, Jul 31vs. LADL, 5-1-6.020000100.000.33
Fri, Jul 26@ CINW, 12-2W7.05221072.570.71
Sun, Jul 21@ NYYW, 8-4W7.03222252.570.71
Mon, Jul 15vs. SFL, 19-2L3.211111120337.134.13
Sun, Jul 7@ ARIL, 3-5L6.06541156.001.17
Tue, Jul 2vs. HOUL, 9-8-6.08541176.001.50
Wed, Jun 26@ SFW, 6-3W5.07321223.601.80
Fri, Jun 21@ LADL, 2-4-8.05211081.130.63
Sat, Jun 15vs. SDW, 8-14W6.2107704811.122.47
Mon, Jun 10vs. CHCW, 5-6-6.05443276.001.17
Wed, Jun 5@ CHCL, 8-9L5.178811513.501.50
Fri, May 31vs. TORW, 6-13W7.06221372.571.29
Sun, May 26vs. BALW, 7-8-6.17440145.681.26
Tue, May 21@ PITW, 5-0W8.03000170.000.50
Wed, May 15@ BOSL, 5-6-6.110551067.111.58
Fri, May 10vs. SDW, 2-12W6.210220073.181.76
Sun, May 5vs. ARIW, 7-8-6.07552297.501.50
Tue, Apr 30@ MILL, 3-4L7.06441065.140.86
Wed, Apr 24vs. WSHW, 5-9W7.08331273.861.43
Fri, Apr 19vs. PHIW, 3-4-5.010220253.602.40
Sun, Apr 14@ SFW, 4-0W9.01000090.000.11
Tue, Apr 9vs. ATLL, 7-1L5.07552029.001.40
Wed, Apr 3@ TBW, 1-0-7.03000370.000.86
Fri, Mar 29@ MIAW, 6-1W6.02111371.500.83