Skip to main content
Hunter Renfroe

Hunter Renfroe

CF,RF - MIL - IL10

Age: 30College: Mississippi StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

MIL @ TB
J. Fleming #166
Tue, 6/28 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #88
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
69%
 
ESPN
73%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF,RF
ESPN RF
CBS RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Wed, Jun 22vs. STL-4011000010.250.250.750
Tue, Jun 21vs. STL-3000000100.000.250.250
Mon, Jun 20vs. STL-3011000100.333.5001.167
Sun, Jun 19@ CIN-4110012110.250.4001.400
Sat, Jun 18@ CIN-5110011020.200.2001.000
Fri, Jun 17@ CIN-4110013020.250.2501.250
Thu, Jun 16@ NYM-4020001010.500.5001.000
Wed, Jun 15@ NYM-11100003001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Jun 14@ NYM-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 12@ WSH-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 11@ WSH-5010000010.200.200.400
Fri, Jun 10@ WSH-4000000030.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 9vs. PHI-4110011000.250.2501.250
Wed, Jun 8vs. PHI-3010000010.333.333.666
Tue, Jun 7vs. PHI-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, May 23@ SD-1100000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 22vs. WSH-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, May 21vs. WSH-3110001000.333.250.583
Fri, May 20vs. WSH-31300021001.0001.0002.000
Wed, May 18vs. ATL-3121001110.667.6001.600
Tue, May 17vs. ATL-4020000010.500.5001.000
Mon, May 16vs. ATL-2111000100.500.6671.667
Sun, May 15@ MIA-5000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 14@ MIA-4120012010.500.5001.750
Fri, May 13@ MIA-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 11@ CIN-5220022010.400.4002.000
Mon, May 9@ CIN-4000000030.000.000.000
Sun, May 8@ ATL-3000000100.000.250.250
Sat, May 7@ ATL-3110011120.333.5001.833
Fri, May 6@ ATL-5121000010.400.4001.000
Thu, May 5vs. CIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 4vs. CIN-4110000000.250.250.500
Tue, May 3vs. CIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 1vs. CHC-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 30vs. CHC-5330012000.600.6001.800
Fri, Apr 29vs. CHC-4220023010.500.5002.500
Thu, Apr 28@ PIT-5000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 27@ PIT-4110000000.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 25vs. SF-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 24@ PHI-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 23@ PHI-4231011000.750.7502.500
Fri, Apr 22@ PHI-3000001030.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 20vs. PIT-3121000100.667.7501.750
Tue, Apr 19vs. PIT-3110011010.333.3331.666
Mon, Apr 18vs. PIT-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 16vs. STL-4011000020.250.250.750
Fri, Apr 15vs. STL-4020000000.500.5001.000
Thu, Apr 14vs. STL-4010001030.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 13@ BAL-4110000010.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 12@ BAL-3011001100.333.5001.167
Mon, Apr 11@ BAL-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 10@ CHC-2000000210.000.500.500
Sat, Apr 9@ CHC-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 7@ CHC-4010000010.250.250.500