Skip to main content
Hunter Renfroe

Hunter Renfroe

LF,RF - TB
Age: 28College: Mississippi StateBats: RThrows: R

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #138
Best / Worst #93 / #191
ADP #269

Ownership

 
Yahoo
38%
 
ESPN
57%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,RF
ESPN LF,RF
CBS LF,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29@ ARIL, 0-110100000001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Sep 28@ ARIL, 5-64000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 27@ ARIL, 3-61000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 26vs. LADL, 1-03000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Sep 25vs. LADL, 6-40000000100.0001.0001.000
Tue, Sep 24vs. LADL, 6-34000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 22vs. ARIW, 4-63200000210.000.400.400
Sat, Sep 21vs. ARIL, 4-23110011020.333.5001.833
Thu, Sep 19@ MILL, 1-54000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 17@ MILL, 1-33110011120.333.5001.833
Sat, Sep 7vs. COLW, 0-32000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 6vs. COLL, 3-22000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 4@ ARIL, 1-44000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 3@ ARIL, 1-22110000201.500.7501.250
Sun, Sep 1@ SFW, 8-41000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 31@ SFW, 4-11000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 30@ SFL, 3-83010000010.333.333.666
Thu, Aug 29@ SFW, 5-31000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 28vs. LADL, 6-43000001120.000.200.200
Tue, Aug 27vs. LADL, 9-03000000120.000.250.250
Mon, Aug 26vs. LADW, 3-41000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 25vs. BOSW, 1-33000000120.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 24vs. BOSL, 5-44111000030.250.250.750
Fri, Aug 23vs. BOSL, 11-03010000020.333.333.666
Wed, Aug 21@ CINL, 2-44000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 20@ CINL, 2-31000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 19@ CINW, 3-24000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 18@ PHIW, 3-22100000210.000.500.500
Sat, Aug 17@ PHIW, 5-33121000100.667.7501.750
Wed, Aug 14vs. TBW, 2-75000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 13vs. TBL, 7-54100000130.000.200.200
Sun, Aug 11vs. COLL, 8-33100000110.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 10vs. COLW, 5-834320121001.0001.0003.667
Fri, Aug 9vs. COLW, 1-74020000010.500.5001.000
Thu, Aug 8vs. COLW, 3-94000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 7@ SEAL, 2-34010000020.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 6@ SEAW, 9-43100000110.000.250.250
Sun, Aug 4@ LADL, 10-115010000040.200.200.400
Sat, Aug 3@ LADL, 1-43010000000.333.333.666
Fri, Aug 2@ LADW, 5-24010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Aug 1@ LADL, 2-84110011110.250.4001.400
Tue, Jul 30vs. BALL, 8-51000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 29vs. BALW, 1-84000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 28vs. SFL, 7-63110014000.333.2501.583
Sat, Jul 27vs. SFW, 1-54100000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 26vs. SFL, 2-12000000210.000.500.500
Thu, Jul 25@ NYML, 0-44000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 24@ NYMW, 7-24220002000.500.400.900
Tue, Jul 23@ NYML, 2-53000001000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 21@ CHCW, 5-13111000120.333.5001.167
Sat, Jul 20@ CHCL, 5-64110011010.250.2501.250
Fri, Jul 19@ CHCL, 5-64000001010.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 18@ MIAL, 3-44111000020.250.250.750
Wed, Jul 17@ MIAW, 3-23000000130.000.250.250
Tue, Jul 16@ MIAL, 7-125130000010.600.6001.200
Sun, Jul 14vs. ATLL, 4-11000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 13vs. ATLL, 7-53000000110.000.400.400
Fri, Jul 12vs. ATLL, 5-33000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 7@ LADW, 5-34020000010.500.5001.000
Sat, Jul 6@ LADW, 3-14110011030.250.2501.250
Fri, Jul 5@ LADW, 3-24110011010.250.2501.250
Thu, Jul 4@ LADL, 1-54000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 3vs. SFL, 7-54231012000.750.7502.500
Tue, Jul 2vs. SFL, 10-44010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Jul 1vs. SFL, 13-24000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 30vs. STLL, 5-30000000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, Jun 26@ BALW, 10-55110011010.200.2001.000
Tue, Jun 25@ BALW, 8-35010000010.200.200.400
Sun, Jun 23@ PITL, 10-113121001201.667.6671.667
Sat, Jun 22@ PITL, 3-65000000040.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 21@ PITL, 1-23000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 19vs. MILW, 7-82100000210.000.500.500
Tue, Jun 18vs. MILW, 1-44010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Jun 17vs. MILW, 0-23011000110.333.5001.167
Sun, Jun 16@ COLW, 14-135330023000.600.6002.400
Sat, Jun 15@ COLL, 8-144000000130.000.200.200
Fri, Jun 14@ COLW, 16-127440035000.571.5712.428
Thu, Jun 13@ COLL, 6-95010000010.200.200.400
Wed, Jun 12@ SFL, 2-410110000001.0001.0003.000
Tue, Jun 11@ SFL, 5-64000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 9vs. WSHL, 5-24000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 7vs. WSHW, 4-51000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 6vs. WSHW, 4-53110012110.333.5001.833
Wed, Jun 5vs. PHIL, 7-51000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 4vs. PHIL, 9-64000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 3vs. PHIW, 2-83000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 2vs. MIAL, 9-33220023100.667.7503.417
Fri, May 31vs. MIAW, 2-52110011100.500.6672.667
Wed, May 29@ NYYL, 0-74010000010.250.250.500
Tue, May 28@ NYYW, 5-43000000230.000.400.400
Mon, May 27@ NYYL, 2-54110000020.250.250.500
Sun, May 26@ TORL, 1-104020000010.500.5001.000
Sat, May 25@ TORW, 19-46440023011.667.6672.334
Fri, May 24@ TORW, 6-33110013120.333.5001.833
Wed, May 22vs. ARIW, 2-51000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 21vs. ARIW, 2-33000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 20vs. ARIW, 1-23000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 19vs. PITL, 6-44120013000.500.5001.750
Sat, May 18vs. PITL, 7-24121000010.500.5001.250
Thu, May 16vs. PITW, 3-41000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 15@ LADL, 0-24000000030.000.000.000
Tue, May 14@ LADL, 3-64000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 12@ COLL, 7-104000000030.000.000.000
Sat, May 11@ COLW, 4-34121011010.500.5002.000
Fri, May 10@ COLL, 2-124000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 8vs. NYMW, 2-33110011000.333.3331.666
Tue, May 7vs. NYML, 7-65121001021.400.4001.000
Mon, May 6vs. NYMW, 0-44121011000.500.5002.000
Sun, May 5vs. LADW, 5-811100140001.0001.0005.000
Sat, May 4vs. LADL, 7-64010000010.250.250.500
Fri, May 3vs. LADL, 4-33000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 2@ ATLW, 11-21000000110.000.500.500
Wed, May 1@ ATLL, 1-54000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 29@ ATLL, 1-34000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 28@ WSHL, 6-74020001111.500.6001.100
Sat, Apr 27@ WSHW, 8-34121013010.500.4001.900
Fri, Apr 26@ WSHW, 4-311100110001.0001.0005.000
Wed, Apr 24vs. SEAW, 0-13000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 21vs. CINW, 3-41000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 20vs. CINL, 4-24000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 19vs. CINL, 3-23000000100.000.250.250
Thu, Apr 18vs. CINL, 4-14021000020.500.5001.250
Mon, Apr 15vs. COLL, 5-21000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 14@ ARIL, 4-84000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 13@ ARIW, 5-43000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 12@ ARIW, 2-11000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 11@ ARIW, 7-64100000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 10@ SFW, 3-14110100010.250.2501.000
Tue, Apr 9@ SFL, 2-74120011010.500.5001.750
Mon, Apr 8@ SFW, 6-54000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 7@ STLL, 1-43011000120.333.5001.167
Sat, Apr 6@ STLW, 6-43022001200.667.8002.133
Fri, Apr 5@ STLW, 5-311100120001.0001.0005.000
Wed, Apr 3vs. ARIW, 1-44010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 2vs. ARIL, 8-54220023000.500.5002.500
Sun, Mar 31vs. SFW, 1-32100000010.000.000.000
Sat, Mar 30vs. SFL, 3-24010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Mar 29vs. SFW, 1-41000000000.000.000.000
Hunter Renfroe

Availability