Skip to main content
Hunter Renfroe

Hunter Renfroe

LF,RF - BOS
Age: 29College: Mississippi StateBats: RThrows: R

2021 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #269
Best / Worst #226 / #296
ADP #463

Ownership

 
Yahoo
29%
 
ESPN
24%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,RF
ESPN LF,RF
CBS LF,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 27vs. PHI-4020001010.500.5001.000
Fri, Sep 25vs. PHI-3100000120.000.250.250
Wed, Sep 23@ NYM-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 22@ NYM-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 20@ BAL-3000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 18@ BAL-3000000120.000.250.250
Thu, Sep 17vs. BAL-2210011110.500.7502.750
Sun, Sep 13vs. BOS-2000000210.000.500.500
Thu, Sep 10vs. BOS-3110011010.333.3331.666
Sun, Sep 6vs. MIA-3110011000.333.3331.666
Sat, Sep 5vs. MIA-3100000100.000.250.250
Wed, Sep 2@ NYY-3000000020.000.250.250
Tue, Sep 1@ NYY-1000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 31@ NYY-2000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 30@ MIA-5111001001.200.200.600
Wed, Aug 26vs. BAL-4000000021.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 25vs. BAL-4210012000.250.2501.250
Sat, Aug 22vs. TOR-3000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 21vs. TOR-5000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 20@ NYY-2000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 16@ TOR-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 14@ TOR-3000001010.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 13@ BOS-6331023010.500.5002.167
Tue, Aug 11@ BOS-5011002000.200.200.600
Sun, Aug 9vs. NYY-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 8vs. NYY-0000000200.0001.0001.000
Sat, Aug 8vs. NYY-2100000110.000.333.333
Wed, Aug 5vs. BOS-1000000310.000.750.750
Tue, Aug 4vs. BOS-4011002010.250.250.750
Sun, Aug 2@ BAL-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 1@ BAL-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 31@ BAL-3011001100.333.5001.167
Thu, Jul 30@ ATL-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 29@ ATL-4010002010.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 28vs. ATL-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 27vs. ATL-5230024010.600.6002.400
Sun, Jul 26vs. TOR-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 24vs. TOR-4100000120.000.200.200