Skip to main content
Hunter Renfroe

Hunter Renfroe

LF,RF - BOS

Age: 29College: Mississippi StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

BOS @ ATL
T. Davidson #230
Tue, 6/15 7:20pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #195
Projection (?) 3.4 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
21%
 
ESPN
30%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,RF
ESPN RF
CBS RF
Season
(2021)
Season (2021)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft424609822127703913341.233.298.483.781
Week 11193510132500.266.326.439.765
ROS26440631501441238221.238.304.456.760
History
2021 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2021 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Jun 133.80-3.8No
Sat, Jun 123.80-3.8No
Fri, Jun 114.14.5+0.4Yes
Thu, Jun 103.34.5+1.2Yes
Wed, Jun 93.32.5-0.8No
Tue, Jun 83.62-1.6No
Mon, Jun 73.50-3.5No
Sun, Jun 63.72.5-1.2No
Sat, Jun 53.91-2.9No
Fri, Jun 43.32.5-0.8No
Thu, Jun 33.52.5-1No
Wed, Jun 23.42.5-0.9No
Tue, Jun 13.12.5-0.6No
Mon, May 312.811+8.2Yes
Sat, May 2935.5+2.5Yes
Fri, May 282.65+2.4Yes
Wed, May 26411+7Yes
Tue, May 2530-3No
Sun, May 233.20-3.2No
Fri, May 212.92.5-0.4No
Thu, May 203.12.5-0.6No
Tue, May 183.10.5-2.6No
Sun, May 164.60-4.6No
Sat, May 153.30-3.3No
Fri, May 143.813+9.2Yes
Thu, May 13330No
Wed, May 123.40.5-2.9No
Tue, May 113.40-3.4No
Mon, May 104.10.5-3.6No
Sun, May 93.88.5+4.7Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
Robbie Grossman DH,LF,RF-DET
recommended by 50% of experts
recommended by 43% of experts
recommended by 57% of experts
Adam Duvall CF,LF,RF-MIA
recommended by 43% of experts