Skip to main content
Isiah Kiner-Falefa

Isiah Kiner-Falefa

SS - NYY

Age: 27Bats: RThrows: R

2022 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #153
Best / Worst #108 / #231
ADP #282

Roster %

 
Yahoo
25%
 
ESPN
15%

Eligibility

Yahoo SS
ESPN SS
CBS SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Oct 3vs. CLE-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Oct 2vs. CLE-3010000110.333.500.833
Fri, Oct 1vs. CLE-4110011000.250.2501.250
Wed, Sep 29vs. LAA-4010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 28vs. LAA-2110000200.500.7501.250
Sun, Sep 26@ BAL-5010001000.200.200.400
Sat, Sep 25@ BAL-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 24@ BAL-5130000000.600.6001.200
Thu, Sep 23@ BAL-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 22@ NYY-4020001011.500.5001.000
Tue, Sep 21@ NYY-3100000120.000.250.250
Mon, Sep 20@ NYY-4121001000.500.5001.250
Sun, Sep 19vs. CWS-3120001102.667.7501.417
Sat, Sep 18vs. CWS-4020000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Sep 17vs. CWS-5020000020.400.400.800
Thu, Sep 16vs. HOU-4110000000.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 14vs. HOU-3200000110.000.250.250
Mon, Sep 13vs. HOU-4030000000.750.7501.500
Sun, Sep 12@ OAK-5130002011.600.6001.200
Sat, Sep 11@ OAK-5010000000.200.200.400
Fri, Sep 10@ OAK-5110000020.200.200.400
Wed, Sep 8@ ARI-4010002100.250.400.650
Mon, Sep 6@ LAA-3000000000.000.250.250
Sun, Sep 5@ LAA-4230001010.750.8001.550
Sat, Sep 4@ LAA-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 3@ LAA-3000000100.000.250.250
Wed, Sep 1vs. COL-3010002210.333.600.933
Tue, Aug 31vs. COL-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 30vs. COL-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 29vs. HOU-5220001020.400.400.800
Sat, Aug 28vs. HOU-3000000100.000.250.250
Fri, Aug 27vs. HOU-5020000000.400.400.800
Thu, Aug 26@ CLE-5110000000.200.200.400
Wed, Aug 25@ CLE-5020000000.400.400.800
Tue, Aug 24@ CLE-4220000100.500.6001.100
Mon, Aug 23@ BOS-5110000010.200.200.400
Sat, Aug 21@ BOS-5231001000.600.6001.400
Fri, Aug 20@ BOS-4011000010.250.250.750
Thu, Aug 19vs. SEA-4010000100.250.400.650
Wed, Aug 18vs. SEA-4021000000.500.5001.250
Tue, Aug 17vs. SEA-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 15vs. OAK-4111001000.250.250.750
Sat, Aug 14vs. OAK-3010000100.333.500.833
Fri, Aug 13vs. OAK-5120000000.400.400.800
Thu, Aug 12@ SEA-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 11@ SEA-3021000000.667.7501.750
Tue, Aug 10@ SEA-5110001000.200.200.400
Sun, Aug 8@ OAK-4220111000.500.5002.250
Sat, Aug 7@ OAK-5000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 6@ OAK-5031001000.600.6001.400
Thu, Aug 5vs. LAA-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 4vs. LAA-4131000000.750.7501.750
Tue, Aug 3vs. LAA-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 2vs. LAA-4010001011.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 1vs. SEA-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 31vs. SEA-4010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 30vs. SEA-4000001010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 28vs. ARI-4010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 27vs. ARI-3110000100.333.600.933
Sun, Jul 25@ HOU-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 24@ HOU-4010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 23@ HOU-4120001000.500.5001.000
Thu, Jul 22@ DET-5010002010.200.200.400
Tue, Jul 20@ DET-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 19@ DET-3010000010.333.333.666
Sun, Jul 18@ TOR-3011000010.333.3331.000
Sun, Jul 18@ TOR-3010000000.333.333.666
Fri, Jul 16@ TOR-5010000010.200.200.400
Sun, Jul 11vs. OAK-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 10vs. OAK-5011000000.200.200.600
Fri, Jul 9vs. OAK-2110000000.500.7501.250
Wed, Jul 7vs. DET-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 6vs. DET-4011002000.250.250.750
Mon, Jul 5vs. DET-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 4@ SEA-3000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 3@ SEA-4100000110.000.200.200
Thu, Jul 1@ OAK-5010000000.200.200.400
Wed, Jun 30@ OAK-4020000020.500.5001.000
Tue, Jun 29@ OAK-5010000010.200.200.400
Sun, Jun 27vs. KC-4100000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 26vs. KC-5110000010.200.200.400
Fri, Jun 25vs. KC-4010000100.250.400.650
Thu, Jun 24vs. OAK-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 23vs. OAK-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 22vs. OAK-5000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 21vs. OAK-5010000020.200.200.400
Sun, Jun 20vs. MIN-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 19vs. MIN-4121012000.500.5002.000
Fri, Jun 18vs. MIN-5110000000.200.200.400
Wed, Jun 16@ HOU-4110000000.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 15@ HOU-4100000110.000.200.200
Sun, Jun 13@ LAD-4010001111.250.400.650
Sat, Jun 12@ LAD-5231001013.600.5001.300
Fri, Jun 11@ LAD-5111000020.200.200.600
Wed, Jun 9vs. SF-4110001111.250.400.650
Tue, Jun 8vs. SF-4130000000.750.7501.500
Sun, Jun 6vs. TB-5010000010.200.200.400
Sat, Jun 5vs. TB-4010000020.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 4vs. TB-4021000000.500.5001.250
Thu, Jun 3@ COL-4010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 2@ COL-4121001010.500.5001.250
Tue, Jun 1@ COL-5010000010.200.200.400
Sun, May 30@ SEA-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 29@ SEA-3100000000.000.250.250
Fri, May 28@ SEA-4020001000.500.5001.000
Thu, May 27@ SEA-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 26@ LAA-4110000010.250.250.500
Tue, May 25@ LAA-5010001000.200.200.400
Sun, May 23vs. HOU-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, May 22vs. HOU-4131002000.750.7501.750
Fri, May 21vs. HOU-4020000002.500.5001.000
Thu, May 20vs. NYY-3000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 19vs. NYY-3000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 18vs. NYY-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, May 17vs. NYY-4111001001.250.250.750
Sun, May 16@ HOU-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, May 15@ HOU-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, May 14@ HOU-4232000000.750.7502.000
Thu, May 13@ HOU-3010000110.333.500.833
Tue, May 11@ SF-3110000011.333.500.833
Mon, May 10@ SF-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 9vs. SEA-5331000000.600.6001.400
Sat, May 8vs. SEA-4021003010.500.5001.250
Fri, May 7vs. SEA-4110000010.250.250.500
Thu, May 6@ MIN-3020001100.667.7501.417
Wed, May 5@ MIN-3000000100.000.250.250
Tue, May 4@ MIN-3100001010.000.200.200
Mon, May 3@ MIN-4011000001.250.250.750
Sun, May 2vs. BOS-3220011101.667.7502.417
Sat, May 1vs. BOS-5230112010.600.6002.200
Fri, Apr 30vs. BOS-3010000110.333.500.833
Thu, Apr 29vs. BOS-4110011010.250.2501.250
Wed, Apr 28vs. LAA-4110000010.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 27vs. LAA-3000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Apr 26vs. LAA-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 25@ CWS-5130000001.600.6001.200
Sat, Apr 24@ CWS-4010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 23@ CWS-5130001011.600.6001.200
Wed, Apr 21@ LAA-5110000010.200.200.400
Tue, Apr 20@ LAA-5120100020.400.4001.200
Mon, Apr 19@ LAA-5000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 18vs. BAL-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 17vs. BAL-0000000000.0001.0001.000
Fri, Apr 16vs. BAL-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 15@ TB-5020000000.400.400.800
Wed, Apr 14@ TB-4100000110.000.200.200
Tue, Apr 13@ TB-5120001001.400.400.800
Mon, Apr 12@ TB-4000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 11vs. SD-5010000000.200.200.400
Sat, Apr 10vs. SD-4121013000.500.5002.000
Fri, Apr 9vs. SD-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 7vs. TOR-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 6vs. TOR-4110000001.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 5vs. TOR-4120000000.500.5001.000
Sun, Apr 4@ KC-4130013000.750.8002.300
Sat, Apr 3@ KC-4000000030.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 1@ KC-5311000100.200.333.733