Skip to main content
Isiah Kiner-Falefa

Isiah Kiner-Falefa

C,3B - TEX
Age: 25Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

HOU @ TEX
J. Urquidy #69
Fri, 9/25 8:05pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #178
Projection (?) 2.4 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
60%
 
ESPN
63%

Eligibility

Yahoo C,3B,SS
ESPN C,3B,SS
CBS 3B,C,SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Thu, Sep 24vs. HOU-3100000110.000.250.250
Wed, Sep 23@ ARI-4010102000.250.2501.000
Tue, Sep 22@ ARI-3000000100.000.250.250
Mon, Sep 21@ LAA-4120011000.500.5001.750
Sun, Sep 20@ LAA-5110000020.200.200.400
Sat, Sep 19@ LAA-3000000100.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 18@ LAA-4000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 17@ HOU-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 16@ HOU-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 15@ HOU-4010000020.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 13vs. OAK-4120000010.500.5001.000
Sat, Sep 12vs. OAK-3020000100.667.7501.417
Sat, Sep 12vs. OAK-3100000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 11vs. OAK-5010000010.200.200.400
Thu, Sep 10vs. LAA-4010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 9vs. LAA-42410000011.0001.0002.250
Tue, Sep 8vs. LAA-3010001000.333.250.583
Mon, Sep 7@ SEA-4220000000.500.5001.000
Sun, Sep 6@ SEA-3020000101.667.7501.417
Sat, Sep 5@ SEA-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 4@ SEA-4020000000.500.5001.000
Thu, Sep 3@ HOU-5010000010.200.200.400
Wed, Sep 2@ HOU-4110011000.250.2501.250
Tue, Sep 1@ HOU-5230000000.600.6001.200
Sun, Aug 30vs. LAD-4110000000.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 29vs. LAD-3010000000.333.500.833
Fri, Aug 28vs. LAD-4120000001.500.5001.000
Wed, Aug 26vs. OAK-3000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 25vs. OAK-4120001000.500.5001.000
Mon, Aug 24vs. OAK-3110011000.333.3331.666
Sun, Aug 23@ SEA-3011000010.333.3331.000
Sat, Aug 22@ SEA-3010000100.333.500.833
Fri, Aug 21@ SEA-4000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 20@ SD-5120000010.400.400.800
Wed, Aug 19@ SD-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 18vs. SD-3000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Aug 17vs. SD-3000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Aug 16@ COL-0000001100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Aug 15@ COL-5010000021.200.200.400
Fri, Aug 14@ COL-4000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 12vs. SEA-3110000100.333.600.933
Tue, Aug 11vs. SEA-4221000000.500.5001.250
Mon, Aug 10vs. SEA-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 9vs. LAA-4011001000.250.250.750
Sat, Aug 8vs. LAA-4010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 7vs. LAA-4120000001.500.5001.000
Thu, Aug 6@ OAK-4230100000.750.7502.000
Wed, Aug 5@ OAK-4010001021.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 4@ OAK-20200001001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Aug 2@ SF-4110000010.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 1@ SF-4000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 31@ SF-4010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 29vs. ARI-3210000102.333.500.833
Tue, Jul 28vs. ARI-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 24vs. COL-2010100100.500.6672.167