Skip to main content
Isiah Kiner-Falefa

Isiah Kiner-Falefa

3B,LF,CF - Toronto Blue Jays

Age: 28Bats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

2024 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #337
Best / Worst #247 / #385
ADP #523

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B,LF,CF
ESPN 3B,LF,CF
CBS 3B,CF,LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Oct 1@ KC-4010002010.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 26@ TOR-4010000011.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 24vs. ARI-2000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 21vs. TOR-4121000000.500.5001.250
Tue, Sep 19vs. TOR-3010000020.333.333.666
Sun, Sep 17@ PIT-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 14@ BOS-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 12@ BOS-4010000121.250.400.650
Tue, Sep 12@ BOS-3000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Sep 10vs. MIL-5000000021.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 1@ HOU-3010000011.333.500.833
Thu, Aug 31@ DET-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 28@ DET-4110000000.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 26@ TB-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 25@ TB-5011000010.200.200.600
Sun, Aug 20vs. BOS-4010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 19vs. BOS-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 18vs. BOS-10110000001.0001.0003.000
Wed, Aug 16@ ATL-4000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 15@ ATL-3000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Aug 14@ ATL-4130001000.750.7501.500
Sun, Aug 13@ MIA-4010001011.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 12@ MIA-4010001010.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 11@ MIA-5010001010.200.200.400
Wed, Aug 9@ CWS-3010000100.333.500.833
Tue, Aug 8@ CWS-5121002020.400.4001.000
Mon, Aug 7@ CWS-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 6vs. HOU-2100000310.000.600.600
Sat, Aug 5vs. HOU-4110000000.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 4vs. HOU-5110011000.200.2001.000
Thu, Aug 3vs. HOU-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 2vs. TB-3210000100.333.500.833
Tue, Aug 1vs. TB-3010000010.333.333.666
Sun, Jul 30@ BAL-4010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 29@ BAL-3011003210.333.6001.267
Wed, Jul 26vs. NYM-2010001100.500.5001.000
Tue, Jul 25vs. NYM-11100000001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Jul 19@ LAA-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 18@ LAA-2000000100.000.333.333
Mon, Jul 17@ LAA-2010000210.500.7501.250
Sun, Jul 16@ COL-4110001100.250.400.650
Fri, Jul 14@ COL-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 8vs. CHC-2000000120.000.333.333
Thu, Jul 6vs. BAL-3000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 5vs. BAL-4010000020.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 4vs. BAL-3111001000.333.250.917
Mon, Jul 3vs. BAL-4021000000.500.5001.250
Sun, Jul 2@ STL-3100000111.000.250.250
Sat, Jul 1@ STL-32300001001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Jul 1@ STL-4110000100.250.400.650
Thu, Jun 29@ OAK-4120013010.500.4001.650
Wed, Jun 28@ OAK-3110002200.333.600.933
Sat, Jun 24vs. TEX-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 23vs. TEX-4120000000.500.5001.000
Thu, Jun 22vs. SEA-11100120001.0001.0005.000
Wed, Jun 21vs. SEA-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 18@ BOS-3000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 14@ NYM-3100000022.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 13@ NYM-4110000000.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 11vs. BOS-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 10vs. BOS-11100000001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Jun 9vs. BOS-4120000001.500.5001.000
Thu, Jun 8vs. CWS-3010000000.333.333.666
Thu, Jun 8vs. CWS-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Jun 6vs. CWS-4011001010.250.250.750
Sun, Jun 4@ LAD-3110000100.333.500.833
Sat, Jun 3@ LAD-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 2@ LAD-4000000030.000.000.000
Wed, May 31@ SEA-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 30@ SEA-5140004000.800.8001.600
Mon, May 29@ SEA-5021002020.400.4001.000
Sun, May 28vs. SD-4210001001.250.250.500
Sat, May 27vs. SD-4010001000.250.250.500
Fri, May 26vs. SD-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 24vs. BAL-4220112000.500.5002.250
Sun, May 21@ CIN-2000000110.000.333.333
Sat, May 20@ CIN-4110011010.250.2501.250
Tue, May 16@ TOR-3321011110.667.7502.750
Sat, May 13vs. TB-2000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 12vs. TB-2000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 10vs. OAK-2000000100.000.500.500
Tue, May 9vs. OAK-3011000000.333.3331.000
Mon, May 8vs. OAK-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 7@ TB-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 6@ TB-4021000000.500.5001.250
Fri, May 5@ TB-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 3vs. CLE-3010000001.333.333.666
Mon, May 1vs. CLE-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 30@ TEX-4020000010.500.5001.000
Sat, Apr 29@ TEX-3010000010.333.333.666
Thu, Apr 27@ TEX-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 26@ MIN-5110000020.200.200.400
Mon, Apr 24@ MIN-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sun, Apr 23vs. TOR-3010000001.333.333.666
Fri, Apr 21vs. TOR-2010000110.500.6671.167
Thu, Apr 20vs. LAA-3010002101.333.500.833
Wed, Apr 19vs. LAA-1100000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 18vs. LAA-3010000000.333.333.666
Fri, Apr 14vs. MIN-3000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 12@ CLE-4110000000.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 10@ CLE-3010000001.333.333.666
Fri, Apr 7@ BAL-2000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 5vs. PHI-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 4vs. PHI-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 2vs. SF-4000000000.000.000.000