Jay Bruce

Jay Bruce

1B,RF - PHI
Age: 32Bats: LThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #149
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
14%
 
ESPN
29%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,LF,RF
ESPN 1B,RF,LF
CBS 1B,RF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, Sep 24@ WSHL, 1-41000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 23@ WSHL, 2-71000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 22@ CLEL, 1-103000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 21@ CLEW, 9-44110011010.250.2501.250
Fri, Sep 20@ CLEL, 2-54000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 19@ ATLL, 4-51000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 18@ ATLW, 4-11000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 17@ ATLW, 5-41000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 15vs. BOSL, 6-31000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 14vs. BOSL, 2-11000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 11vs. ATLL, 3-11000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 10vs. ATLW, 5-61000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 7@ NYMW, 5-01000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 5@ CINL, 3-41000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 4@ CINL, 5-811100110001.0001.0005.000
Tue, Sep 3@ CINW, 6-21000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 1vs. NYMW, 2-51000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 8@ SFL, 0-53000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 16vs. LADW, 8-92000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 15vs. LADL, 16-23000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 14vs. WSHW, 3-44000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 13vs. WSHL, 4-31000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 12vs. WSHL, 4-04000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 7@ NYMW, 8-34230024000.750.7503.000
Sat, Jul 6@ NYML, 5-65110012010.200.2001.000
Fri, Jul 5@ NYMW, 7-24010001010.250.250.500
Thu, Jul 4@ ATLL, 6-125020000000.400.400.800
Wed, Jul 3@ ATLL, 2-94010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 2@ ATLW, 2-04011002010.250.250.750
Sun, Jun 30@ MIAW, 13-61000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 28@ MIAL, 2-64011000010.250.250.750
Thu, Jun 27vs. NYMW, 3-64000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 26vs. NYMW, 4-55022001020.400.4001.200
Tue, Jun 25vs. NYMW, 5-74010001010.250.250.500
Mon, Jun 24vs. NYMW, 7-1311100120001.0001.0005.000
Sun, Jun 23vs. MIAL, 6-43000001010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22vs. MIAL, 5-34000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 21vs. MIAL, 2-15000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 20@ WSHL, 4-731300121001.0001.0003.000
Wed, Jun 19@ WSHL, 0-24010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 15@ ATLW, 6-52000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 14@ ATLL, 8-94110000100.250.400.650
Wed, Jun 12vs. ARIL, 2-04000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 11vs. ARIW, 4-73120001110.667.7501.417
Mon, Jun 10vs. ARIL, 13-85110011010.200.2001.000
Sun, Jun 9vs. CINL, 4-33000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 8vs. CINW, 1-44010002000.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 7vs. CINW, 2-43110012010.333.3331.666
Wed, Jun 5@ SDW, 7-54221011000.500.5002.000
Tue, Jun 4@ SDW, 9-64331026000.750.7503.250
Mon, Jun 3@ SDL, 2-83010000000.333.333.666
Fri, May 31vs. LAAW, 3-42210011100.500.6672.667
Thu, May 30vs. LAAL, 9-33111000110.333.5001.167
Tue, May 28vs. TEXL, 11-44110000010.250.250.500
Mon, May 27vs. TEXW, 2-62000000211.000.500.500
Sun, May 26@ OAKL, 1-74131011000.750.7502.500
Sat, May 25@ OAKL, 5-64111000010.250.250.750
Wed, May 22@ TEXL, 1-24121000000.500.5001.250
Tue, May 21@ TEXL, 3-53000001000.000.000.000
Sat, May 18vs. MINL, 18-44111000020.250.250.750
Tue, May 14vs. OAKW, 3-44000000040.000.000.000
Mon, May 13vs. OAKW, 5-63010000100.333.500.833
Sun, May 12@ BOSL, 2-113000000020.000.000.000
Sat, May 11@ BOSL, 5-94110012010.250.2501.250
Fri, May 10@ BOSL, 1-143010000100.333.500.833
Thu, May 9@ NYYL, 1-31000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 8@ NYYW, 10-15000000030.000.000.000
Tue, May 7@ NYYL, 4-54132001000.750.7502.000
Mon, May 6@ NYYL, 3-74000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 5@ CLEW, 10-05110014010.200.2001.000
Sat, May 4@ CLEL, 4-54000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 3@ CLEL, 1-24110011010.250.2501.250
Tue, Apr 30vs. CHCL, 6-54000001110.000.200.200
Sun, Apr 28vs. TEXL, 14-14011000030.250.250.750
Sat, Apr 27vs. TEXL, 15-12000000110.000.333.333
Fri, Apr 26vs. TEXW, 4-54000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 21@ LAAL, 6-80000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Apr 20@ LAAW, 6-55120000020.400.400.800
Fri, Apr 19@ LAAW, 5-34121011000.500.5002.000
Thu, Apr 18@ LAAW, 11-1010100010001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Apr 17vs. CLEL, 1-04000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 16vs. CLEL, 4-24110011000.250.2501.250
Sun, Apr 14vs. HOUL, 3-23000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 13vs. HOUL, 3-14000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 12vs. HOUL, 10-63000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 10@ KCW, 6-511110001001.0001.0003.000
Tue, Apr 9@ KCW, 6-35110012010.200.2001.000
Mon, Apr 8@ KCW, 13-55110011030.200.2001.000
Sat, Apr 6@ CWSW, 9-25220022020.400.4002.000
Fri, Apr 5@ CWSL, 8-105000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 2vs. LAAW, 1-23000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 1vs. LAAW, 3-63110012120.333.5001.833
Sun, Mar 31vs. BOSW, 8-104321011120.500.6002.100
Sat, Mar 30vs. BOSW, 5-63210013100.333.5001.833
Fri, Mar 29vs. BOSL, 7-63000000100.000.250.250
Thu, Mar 28vs. BOSW, 4-123000001120.000.250.250
Thu, Mar 21@ OAKW, 5-45000001000.000.000.000
Wed, Mar 20@ OAKW, 9-74110000020.250.400.650