Jay Bruce

Jay Bruce

1B,RF - PHI
Age: 32Bats: LThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #149
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
14%
 
ESPN
29%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,LF,RF
ESPN 1B,RF,LF
CBS 1B,RF
Season
(2019)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft4205410122219644410322.240.312.439.750
History
2019 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Tue, Sep 241.40-1.4No
Mon, Sep 230.80-0.8No
Sun, Sep 224.50-4.5No
Sat, Sep 214.58.5+4Yes
Fri, Sep 204.60-4.6No
Thu, Sep 190.70-0.7No
Wed, Sep 180.70-0.7No
Tue, Sep 170.80-0.8No
Sun, Sep 150.70-0.7No
Sat, Sep 140.80-0.8No
Wed, Sep 110.80-0.8No
Tue, Sep 100.80-0.8No
Sat, Sep 70.70-0.7No
Thu, Sep 50.80-0.8No
Wed, Sep 40.88.5+7.7Yes
Tue, Sep 30.80-0.8No
Sun, Sep 1000No
Thu, Aug 83.90-3.9No
Tue, Jul 164.10-4.1No
Mon, Jul 154.60-4.6No
Sun, Jul 1440-4No
Sat, Jul 130.90-0.9No
Fri, Jul 124.10-4.1No
Sun, Jul 73.921.5+17.6Yes
Sat, Jul 63.910.5+6.6Yes
Fri, Jul 53.92.5-1.4No
Thu, Jul 43.71-2.7No
Wed, Jul 33.70.5-3.2No
Tue, Jul 24.34.5+0.2Yes
Sun, Jun 300.60-0.6No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring