Skip to main content
Jonathan Villar

Jonathan Villar

2B,3B,SS - CHC

Age: 31Bats: BThrows: R

Next Game

CHC @ CIN
Mon, 5/23 6:40pm
Rank H #195
Projection (?) 3.1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
28%
 
ESPN
5%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,SS
ESPN 3B,SS,2B
CBS 3B,SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, May 21vs. ARI-5021001020.400.4001.000
Fri, May 20vs. ARI-4221011000.500.5002.000
Wed, May 18vs. PIT-4010000031.250.250.500
Tue, May 17vs. PIT-3120012101.667.7502.417
Mon, May 16vs. PIT-2100000100.000.333.333
Sun, May 15@ ARI-4011000000.250.250.750
Sat, May 14@ ARI-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, May 13@ ARI-4110000000.250.250.500
Wed, May 11@ SD-4000000030.000.000.000
Tue, May 10@ SD-4010000020.250.250.500
Sun, May 8vs. LAD-3010000000.333.333.666
Sat, May 7vs. LAD-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, May 7vs. LAD-3000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 29@ MIL-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 28@ ATL-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 26@ ATL-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 24vs. PIT-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 23vs. PIT-5320003101.400.500.900
Fri, Apr 22vs. PIT-4010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 21vs. PIT-3000001000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 20vs. TB-3110000010.333.333.666
Tue, Apr 19vs. TB-5010000020.200.200.400
Mon, Apr 18vs. TB-1000000110.000.500.500
Sat, Apr 16@ COL-5040003000.800.8001.600
Fri, Apr 15@ COL-3221001110.667.6001.600
Thu, Apr 14@ COL-4121000000.500.5001.250
Wed, Apr 13@ PIT-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 10vs. MIL-3100000110.000.250.250