Jonathan Villar

Jonathan Villar

2B,3B,SS - MIL
Height: 6' 1"Weight: 215 lbsAge: 26Bats: BThrows: RCountry: DOM

Next Game

MIL @ CIN
H. Bailey #320
Thu, 6/29 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
ROS Rank H #67
Projection (?) 3.4 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
84%
 
ESPN
77%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,SS
ESPN SS,2B,3B
CBS 2B,3B,SS
Season
(2017)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2017 Draft562851473141656631635016.261.335.414.750
2017 ROS1672441915161748145.247.319.393.712
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Tue, Jun 27000No
Fri, Jun 92.75+2.3Yes
Thu, Jun 82.70-2.7No
Wed, Jun 74.49+4.6Yes
Mon, Jun 53.20-3.2No
Sat, Jun 33.12-1.1No
Fri, Jun 23.12.5-0.6No
Thu, Jun 12.70.5-2.2No
Wed, May 310.40-0.4No
Tue, May 302.70-2.7No
Mon, May 292.62-0.6No
Sun, May 284.13-1.1No
Fri, May 264.22-2.2No
Thu, May 254.60-4.6No
Wed, May 2442.5-1.5No
Tue, May 23410.5+6.5Yes
Sun, May 213.45.5+2.1Yes
Fri, May 194.12-2.1No
Thu, May 180.52+1.5Yes
Wed, May 170.50.50No
Tue, May 163.90-3.9No
Mon, May 153.70-3.7No
Sun, May 143.113+9.9Yes
Sat, May 133.57+3.5Yes
Fri, May 124.52.5-2No
Thu, May 114.63-1.6No
Wed, May 100.60-0.6No
Tue, May 93.62.5-1.1No
Sun, May 73.24.5+1.3Yes
Sat, May 63.70-3.7No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring