Skip to main content
Julio Urias

Julio Urias

SP - LAD

Age: 26Bats: LThrows: L

Next Game

MIN @ LAD
Wed, 8/10 10:10pm
Rank P #16
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
99%
 
ESPN
99%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP
ESPN SP
CBS SP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Tue, Aug 9vs. MIN-W7.05110081.290.71
Wed, Aug 3@ SF-W6.07000060.001.17
Fri, Jul 29@ COL-W7.04220042.570.57
Sat, Jul 23vs. SF-W6.02000250.000.67
Sat, Jul 16@ LAA-W7.05111081.290.71
Sun, Jul 10vs. CHC--2.035511322.502.00
Mon, Jul 4vs. COL-W6.05111171.501.00
Wed, Jun 29@ COL-W5.16330155.061.31
Fri, Jun 24@ ATL-W6.03110291.500.83
Sat, Jun 18vs. CLE-W6.02100260.000.67
Sun, Jun 12@ SF-L6.032220103.000.50
Sun, Jun 5vs. NYM--5.13111341.691.13
Tue, May 31vs. PIT-L6.08442186.001.50
Wed, May 25@ WSH-L6.04110331.501.17
Fri, May 20@ PHI-W5.02000050.000.40
Sat, May 14vs. PHI-L6.08854037.501.33
Mon, May 9@ PIT-L6.011221043.001.83
Tue, May 3vs. SF-W6.04000040.000.67
Wed, Apr 27@ ARI--6.01111241.500.50
Fri, Apr 22@ SD-W5.02110361.801.00
Sat, Apr 16vs. CIN--5.01000150.000.40
Sun, Apr 10@ COL-L2.066312013.504.00