Kevin Pillar

Kevin Pillar

CF - SF
Age: 30College: Cal State Dominguez HillsBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

COL @ SF
Tim Melville #261
Tue, 9/24 9:45pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #182
Projection (?) 3.3 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
41%
 
ESPN
55%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF,RF
ESPN CF,RF
CBS CF,RF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 22@ ATLW, 4-15110000000.200.200.400
Sat, Sep 21@ ATLL, 1-84110000001.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 20@ ATLL, 0-62000000100.000.333.333
Thu, Sep 19@ BOSL, 4-54011003100.250.400.900
Wed, Sep 18@ BOSW, 11-35230001001.600.6001.200
Tue, Sep 17@ BOSW, 7-67110001020.143.143.286
Sat, Sep 14vs. MIAL, 4-24000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 13vs. MIAW, 0-14010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Sep 12vs. PITL, 4-24010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 11vs. PITL, 6-34110000000.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 10vs. PITW, 4-54020000000.500.5001.000
Mon, Sep 9vs. PITL, 6-44111000010.250.250.750
Sun, Sep 8@ LADL, 0-54000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 7@ LADW, 1-04000001000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 6@ LADW, 5-44120000110.500.6001.100
Thu, Sep 5@ STLL, 0-103010000000.333.333.666
Wed, Sep 4@ STLW, 9-85140013000.800.8002.200
Tue, Sep 3@ STLL, 0-13000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 2@ STLL, 1-34000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 1vs. SDL, 8-44120012010.500.5001.750
Sat, Aug 31vs. SDL, 4-14011000000.250.250.750
Fri, Aug 30vs. SDW, 3-82000001010.000.250.250
Thu, Aug 29vs. SDL, 5-34010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 27vs. ARIL, 3-24000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 26vs. ARIL, 6-45121001010.400.4001.000
Sun, Aug 25@ OAKW, 5-44111000000.250.250.750
Sat, Aug 24@ OAKW, 10-55121002011.400.4001.000
Thu, Aug 22@ CHCL, 0-13000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 21@ CHCL, 11-125110011010.200.2001.000
Tue, Aug 20@ CHCL, 3-54110011000.250.2501.250
Sun, Aug 18@ ARIL, 1-64000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 17@ ARIW, 11-653510010001.0001.0002.200
Fri, Aug 16@ ARIW, 10-94320024110.500.6002.600
Thu, Aug 15@ ARIW, 7-03000000110.000.400.400
Wed, Aug 14vs. OAKL, 9-54020000010.500.5001.000
Tue, Aug 13vs. OAKW, 2-34021001000.500.5001.250
Sun, Aug 11vs. PHIW, 6-94120102000.500.5001.500
Sat, Aug 10vs. PHIW, 1-33121011000.667.6672.667
Fri, Aug 9vs. PHIL, 9-64110012000.250.2501.250
Thu, Aug 8vs. PHIW, 0-54110000001.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 7vs. WSHL, 4-13110000000.333.500.833
Tue, Aug 6vs. WSHL, 5-34231000000.750.7501.750
Mon, Aug 5vs. WSHL, 4-03000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 4@ COLL, 2-63010000000.333.333.666
Sat, Aug 3@ COLW, 6-511110000011.0001.0003.000
Thu, Aug 1@ PHIL, 2-104011000010.250.250.750
Wed, Jul 31@ PHIW, 5-14110012000.250.2501.250
Tue, Jul 30@ PHIL, 2-43010000000.333.333.666
Sun, Jul 28@ SDW, 7-65011000020.200.200.600
Sat, Jul 27@ SDL, 1-54000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 26@ SDW, 2-15000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 24vs. CHCL, 4-14000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 23vs. CHCW, 4-55022002020.400.4001.200
Mon, Jul 22vs. CHCW, 4-54110000000.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 21vs. NYMW, 2-34000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 20vs. NYML, 11-43000000010.000.250.250
Fri, Jul 19vs. NYMW, 0-13011000100.333.5001.167
Thu, Jul 18vs. NYMW, 2-36020001010.333.286.619
Wed, Jul 17@ COLW, 11-85110001000.200.200.400
Tue, Jul 16@ COLW, 8-45020000000.400.400.800
Mon, Jul 15@ COLW, 2-14000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 15@ COLW, 19-25122002000.400.4001.200
Sun, Jul 14@ MILW, 8-34020001110.500.6001.100
Sat, Jul 13@ MILL, 4-54000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 12@ MILW, 10-75111000000.200.200.600
Sun, Jul 7vs. STLW, 0-13000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 6vs. STLW, 4-84120000010.500.5001.000
Fri, Jul 5vs. STLL, 9-44010001010.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 3@ SDW, 7-53100000020.000.250.250
Tue, Jul 2@ SDW, 10-45242001000.800.8002.000
Mon, Jul 1@ SDW, 13-25110013000.200.2001.000
Sun, Jun 30vs. ARIW, 4-105241015000.800.8002.400
Sat, Jun 29vs. ARIL, 4-33010000100.333.500.833
Fri, Jun 28vs. ARIW, 3-63000000100.000.250.250
Thu, Jun 27vs. ARIL, 5-14000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 26vs. COLL, 6-34000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 25vs. COLW, 2-44000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 24vs. COLL, 2-04010100000.250.2501.000
Sun, Jun 23@ ARIL, 2-34110011010.250.2501.250
Sat, Jun 22@ ARIW, 7-44220000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Jun 21@ ARIW, 11-54320014100.500.6001.850
Thu, Jun 20@ LADL, 8-94320000000.500.5001.000
Wed, Jun 19@ LADL, 2-93011000000.333.3331.000
Tue, Jun 18@ LADL, 0-94021000000.500.5001.250
Mon, Jun 17@ LADW, 3-24000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 16vs. MILL, 5-34111001000.250.250.750
Sat, Jun 15vs. MILW, 7-85120002000.400.400.800
Fri, Jun 14vs. MILW, 3-532300110021.0001.0003.000
Wed, Jun 12vs. SDW, 2-44110011010.250.2501.250
Tue, Jun 11vs. SDW, 5-61000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 9vs. LADL, 1-04010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 8vs. LADL, 7-24111000000.250.250.750
Fri, Jun 7vs. LADW, 1-24010001000.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 6@ NYML, 3-73000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 5@ NYML, 0-73000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 4@ NYMW, 9-35010001000.200.200.400
Sun, Jun 2@ BALW, 8-15011001020.200.200.600
Sat, Jun 1@ BALW, 8-24222000000.500.5001.500
Fri, May 31@ BALL, 6-94010000000.250.250.500
Thu, May 30@ MIAW, 3-13010000100.333.500.833
Wed, May 29@ MIAL, 2-44000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 28@ MIAL, 3-113000001000.000.000.000
Sun, May 26vs. ARIL, 6-23000000100.000.250.250
Sat, May 25vs. ARIL, 10-44021000000.500.5001.250
Fri, May 24vs. ARIL, 18-23020000000.667.7501.417
Thu, May 23vs. ATLL, 5-46010000020.167.167.334
Wed, May 22vs. ATLL, 9-24020000010.500.5001.000
Tue, May 21vs. ATLW, 3-44110001011.250.250.500
Mon, May 20vs. ATLL, 4-13000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 19@ ARIW, 3-24000001000.000.000.000
Sat, May 18@ ARIW, 8-54000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 17@ ARIL, 0-74010000000.250.250.500
Wed, May 15vs. TORW, 3-44111000010.250.250.750
Tue, May 14vs. TORL, 7-33111000101.333.5001.167
Sun, May 12vs. CINW, 5-64021001000.500.5001.250
Sat, May 11vs. CINL, 5-44110000000.250.250.500
Fri, May 10vs. CINL, 7-01000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 9@ COLL, 11-125221000010.400.4001.000
Tue, May 7@ COLW, 14-44210012000.250.4001.400
Mon, May 6@ CINL, 4-124000000030.000.000.000
Sun, May 5@ CINW, 6-53000000020.000.000.000
Sat, May 4@ CINL, 2-94110000031.250.250.500
Fri, May 3@ CINW, 12-116110000000.167.167.334
Wed, May 1vs. LADW, 1-23010000000.333.333.666
Tue, Apr 30vs. LADL, 10-33010001010.333.333.666
Mon, Apr 29vs. LADW, 2-33010000100.333.500.833
Sun, Apr 28vs. NYYL, 11-54120013010.500.5001.750
Sat, Apr 27vs. NYYL, 6-44000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 26vs. NYYL, 7-34000000110.000.200.200
Wed, Apr 24@ TORW, 4-03011000100.333.5001.167
Tue, Apr 23@ TORW, 7-64110001010.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 21@ PITW, 3-24010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 20@ PITL, 1-321200000001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Apr 19@ PITL, 1-43000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 18@ WSHL, 2-44000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 17@ WSHL, 6-94110000000.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 16@ WSHW, 7-33121001101.667.7501.750
Sun, Apr 14vs. COLL, 4-02000000020.000.333.333
Sat, Apr 13vs. COLW, 2-53110012000.333.2501.583
Fri, Apr 12vs. COLW, 2-37010000020.143.143.286
Thu, Apr 11vs. COLW, 0-13110011000.333.3331.666
Wed, Apr 10vs. SDL, 3-14110011000.250.2501.250
Tue, Apr 9vs. SDW, 2-73111004000.333.250.917
Mon, Apr 8vs. SDL, 6-54110014001.250.2501.250
Sun, Apr 7vs. TBL, 3-03000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 6vs. TBW, 4-64110000001.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 5vs. TBL, 5-24110000000.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 3@ LADL, 3-54000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 2@ LADL, 5-61000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 1vs. BALL, 6-50000001000.000.000.000
Sun, Mar 31vs. DETL, 4-34110000000.250.250.500
Sat, Mar 30vs. DETW, 0-34000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Mar 29vs. DETW, 0-64000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Mar 28vs. DETL, 2-04000000010.000.000.000