Skip to main content
Kevin Pillar

Kevin Pillar

CF,RF - COL
Age: 31College: Cal State Dominguez HillsBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

COL @ ARI
M. Bumgarner #233
Sat, 9/26 8:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #206
Projection (?) 2.8 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
33%
 
ESPN
38%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF,RF
ESPN CF,RF
CBS CF,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Fri, Sep 25@ ARI-4132003000.750.7502.000
Fri, Sep 25@ ARI-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 24@ SF-5120000020.400.500.900
Wed, Sep 23@ SF-4010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 22@ SF-3121001112.667.7501.750
Mon, Sep 21@ SF-5220011020.400.4001.400
Sun, Sep 20vs. LAD-4110000020.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 19vs. LAD-3021000000.667.6671.667
Fri, Sep 18vs. LAD-4220000000.500.5001.000
Thu, Sep 17vs. LAD-4020001000.500.5001.000
Wed, Sep 16vs. OAK-4010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 15vs. OAK-3010000110.333.500.833
Sun, Sep 13vs. LAA-4121001010.500.5001.250
Sat, Sep 12vs. LAA-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 11vs. LAA-4010000001.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 9@ SD-4010000020.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 8@ SD-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 7@ SD-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 6@ LAD-4220000100.500.6001.100
Sat, Sep 5@ LAD-3000000120.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 4@ LAD-4110014010.250.2501.250
Wed, Sep 2vs. SF-5220102001.400.4001.200
Tue, Sep 1vs. SF-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 30vs. WSH-5221000000.400.4001.000
Sat, Aug 29vs. WSH-3220111000.667.6673.000
Fri, Aug 28vs. WSH-4010001010.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 26@ TOR-3000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 25@ TOR-5000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 23@ BAL-5220011001.400.4001.400
Sat, Aug 22@ BAL-5010001000.200.200.400
Fri, Aug 21@ BAL-4210000100.250.400.650
Thu, Aug 20@ BAL-4100000110.000.200.200
Wed, Aug 19vs. PHI-4111000110.250.400.900
Tue, Aug 18vs. PHI-4010000110.250.400.650
Mon, Aug 17@ NYY-4000000120.000.200.200
Sun, Aug 16@ NYY-3110011100.333.5001.833
Sat, Aug 15@ NYY-5010101010.200.200.800
Fri, Aug 14@ NYY-3110000120.333.500.833
Thu, Aug 13vs. TB-4111002020.250.400.900
Wed, Aug 12vs. TB-5140000010.800.8001.600
Mon, Aug 10vs. TB-5000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 9vs. TOR-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 8vs. TOR-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 5@ TB-5000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 4@ TB-2010000010.500.5001.000
Sun, Aug 2@ NYY-5111000010.200.200.600
Sat, Aug 1@ NYY-4120000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Jul 31@ NYY-4010000020.250.250.500
Thu, Jul 30@ NYM-4000000110.000.200.200
Wed, Jul 29@ NYM-2110000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Jul 28vs. NYM-4132001000.750.7502.000
Sun, Jul 26vs. BAL-3110011000.333.3331.666
Fri, Jul 24vs. BAL-5131003000.600.6001.400