Kevin Pillar

Kevin Pillar

CF - TOR
Height: 6' Weight: 205 lbsAge: 28College: Cal State Dominguez HillsBats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

PIT @ TOR
Sat, 4/1 1:07pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #168
Projection (?) 3 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
15%
 
ESPN
19%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF
ESPN CF
CBS CF
Next Game
(Mon, Apr 3)
AbRunsHits2b3bHrsRbiSbCsBbSoAveObpSlgOps
3.80.51.10.300.10.40.100.10.40.30.30.50.8
Season
(2017)
TypeAbRunsHits2b3bHrsRbiSbCsBbSoAveObpSlgOps
2017 Draft542.762.614733.82.610.255.816.75.724.688.90.30.30.40.7
2017 ROS542.562.6146.233.82.610.255.816.75.724.688.80.30.30.40.7
2016 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Oct 22.10.5-1.6No
Sat, Oct 12.37+4.7Yes
Fri, Sep 302.70-2.7No
Thu, Sep 292.60.5-2.1No
Wed, Sep 2832-1No
Tue, Sep 272.82.5-0.3No
Mon, Sep 262.42.5+0.1Yes
Sun, Sep 252.62.5-0.1No
Sat, Sep 242.40-2.4No
Fri, Sep 23330No
Wed, Sep 212.10-2.1No
Tue, Sep 202.33.5+1.2Yes
Mon, Sep 192.29.5+7.3Yes
Sun, Sep 182.30-2.3No
Sat, Sep 172.72.5-0.2No
Fri, Sep 162.90-2.9No
Thu, Sep 152.52.50No
Wed, Sep 142.70-2.7No
Tue, Sep 132.40.5-1.9No
Mon, Sep 122.40.5-1.9No
Sun, Sep 112.50-2.5No
Sat, Sep 102.10.5-1.6No
Fri, Sep 92.50.5-2No
Wed, Sep 72.70-2.7No
Tue, Sep 62.87.5+4.7Yes
Mon, Sep 52.50-2.5No
Sun, Sep 42.20.5-1.7No
Sat, Sep 32.42.5+0.1Yes
Fri, Sep 22.60.5-2.1No
Wed, Aug 312.50-2.5No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring