Skip to main content
Kris Bryant

Kris Bryant

3B,RF - CHC
Age: 27College: San DiegoBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #22
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
88%
 
ESPN
88%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B,LF,RF
ESPN 3B,RF,LF
CBS 3B,LF,RF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 22vs. STLL, 3-21000000000.000.500.500
Sat, Sep 21vs. STLL, 9-83100000230.000.400.400
Fri, Sep 20vs. STLL, 2-14010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Sep 19vs. STLL, 5-44110000020.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 18vs. CINL, 3-24000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 17vs. CINL, 4-24000000030.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 16vs. CINW, 2-83110000210.333.600.933
Sun, Sep 15vs. PITW, 6-165230024010.600.6002.400
Sat, Sep 14vs. PITW, 1-1431300140001.0001.0003.000
Fri, Sep 13vs. PITW, 8-174110000100.250.400.650
Thu, Sep 12@ SDW, 4-13110001001.333.250.583
Wed, Sep 11@ SDL, 0-43010000010.333.333.666
Tue, Sep 10@ SDL, 8-94320024120.500.6002.600
Sat, Sep 7@ MILL, 2-33000000120.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 6@ MILL, 1-73011000010.333.3331.000
Thu, Sep 5@ MILW, 10-53110000120.333.600.933
Mon, Sep 2vs. SEAW, 1-53100000120.000.250.250
Sun, Sep 1vs. MILL, 4-03010000121.333.500.833
Sat, Aug 31vs. MILL, 2-04010000020.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 30vs. MILW, 1-71000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 29@ NYMW, 4-13110000110.333.500.833
Wed, Aug 28@ NYMW, 10-75221000020.400.4001.000
Tue, Aug 27@ NYMW, 5-24111000000.250.250.750
Sun, Aug 25vs. WSHL, 7-55010001020.200.200.400
Sat, Aug 24vs. WSHL, 7-23000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Aug 23vs. WSHL, 9-33000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 22vs. SFW, 0-12000000100.000.333.333
Wed, Aug 21vs. SFW, 11-125220012010.400.4001.400
Tue, Aug 20vs. SFW, 3-55000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 18@ PITW, 7-15111001020.200.200.600
Sat, Aug 17@ PITW, 2-02110011110.500.7502.750
Fri, Aug 16@ PITL, 2-34010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Aug 15@ PHIL, 5-74000000110.000.200.200
Wed, Aug 14@ PHIL, 1-114110011020.250.2501.250
Tue, Aug 13@ PHIL, 2-43011000100.333.5001.167
Sun, Aug 11@ CINW, 6-35120013020.400.4001.400
Sat, Aug 10@ CINL, 1-102000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 9@ CINL, 2-52010000210.500.7501.250
Thu, Aug 8@ CINW, 12-55230002100.600.6671.267
Wed, Aug 7vs. OAKW, 1-104120000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Aug 6vs. OAKL, 11-45120012020.400.4001.400
Mon, Aug 5vs. OAKW, 5-64000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 3vs. MILW, 1-44000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 2vs. MILW, 2-65120000010.400.400.800
Thu, Aug 1@ STLL, 0-83000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 31@ STLW, 2-04110000000.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 30@ STLL, 1-24000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 28@ MILW, 11-45000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 27@ MILL, 3-55000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 26@ MILL, 2-33020000110.667.7501.417
Wed, Jul 24@ SFW, 4-13110012020.333.3331.666
Tue, Jul 23@ SFL, 4-56131002030.500.5001.167
Mon, Jul 22@ SFL, 4-54110000011.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 21vs. SDL, 5-14011000020.250.250.750
Sat, Jul 20vs. SDW, 5-63110000120.333.500.833
Fri, Jul 19vs. SDW, 5-63100000100.000.250.250
Wed, Jul 17vs. CINW, 2-53220011100.667.7502.417
Tue, Jul 16vs. CINW, 3-44120011000.500.5001.750
Mon, Jul 15vs. CINL, 6-33100000220.000.400.400
Sun, Jul 14vs. PITW, 3-84120000100.500.6001.100
Sat, Jul 13vs. PITW, 4-104100000110.000.200.200
Fri, Jul 12vs. PITW, 3-43210011100.333.5001.833
Sun, Jul 7@ CWSL, 1-33011000120.333.5001.167
Sat, Jul 6@ CWSW, 6-34021001100.500.6001.350
Thu, Jul 4@ PITW, 11-35342011000.800.8002.600
Tue, Jul 2@ PITL, 1-54000000040.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 1@ PITL, 5-185020001000.400.400.800
Sun, Jun 30@ CINL, 6-84122000110.500.6001.600
Sat, Jun 29@ CINW, 6-04111000110.250.400.900
Fri, Jun 28@ CINL, 3-62010000200.500.7501.250
Thu, Jun 27vs. ATLW, 7-94100000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 26vs. ATLL, 5-35130011010.600.6001.800
Tue, Jun 25vs. ATLL, 3-23000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Jun 24vs. ATLW, 3-83110001010.333.500.833
Sun, Jun 23vs. NYMW, 3-54111000010.250.250.750
Sat, Jun 22vs. NYML, 10-23010000010.333.333.666
Fri, Jun 21vs. NYML, 5-44011000000.250.250.750
Thu, Jun 20vs. NYMW, 4-74110001010.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 19vs. CWSW, 3-74010000030.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 18vs. CWSL, 3-14030000010.750.7501.500
Sun, Jun 16@ LADL, 2-34110000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 15@ LADW, 2-13100000000.000.250.250
Fri, Jun 14@ LADL, 3-54230011000.750.7502.250
Thu, Jun 13@ LADL, 3-72210011200.500.7502.750
Tue, Jun 11@ COLL, 3-102000000000.000.500.500
Mon, Jun 10@ COLL, 5-62200000210.000.500.500
Sun, Jun 9vs. STLW, 1-54020000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Jun 8vs. STLW, 4-95111000000.200.200.600
Fri, Jun 7vs. STLW, 1-34011000020.250.250.750
Thu, Jun 6vs. COLL, 3-13111000100.333.5001.167
Wed, Jun 5vs. COLW, 8-93100000020.000.250.250
Tue, Jun 4vs. COLW, 3-64111000010.250.250.750
Mon, Jun 3vs. LAAW, 1-84110000110.250.400.650
Sun, Jun 2@ STLL, 1-24010000030.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 1@ STLL, 4-74000001020.000.000.000
Fri, May 31@ STLL, 1-25010000020.200.200.400
Wed, May 29@ HOUW, 2-14110011020.250.2501.250
Sun, May 26vs. CINL, 10-23000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 25vs. CINW, 6-84121000120.500.6001.350
Fri, May 24vs. CINL, 6-55120012000.400.4001.400
Thu, May 23vs. PHIL, 9-70000000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, May 22vs. PHIW, 4-84221000000.500.5001.250
Tue, May 21vs. PHIW, 2-34231000100.750.8001.800
Mon, May 20vs. PHIL, 5-45000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 19@ WSHW, 6-53010001100.333.600.933
Sat, May 18@ WSHL, 2-54000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 17@ WSHW, 14-66340035010.667.6672.834
Thu, May 16@ CINL, 2-43100000120.000.250.250
Wed, May 15@ CINL, 5-65010000000.200.200.400
Tue, May 14@ CINW, 3-15131000020.600.6001.400
Sun, May 12vs. MILW, 1-44330012000.750.7502.250
Sat, May 11vs. MILW, 1-25010000210.200.429.629
Fri, May 10vs. MILL, 7-03000000100.000.250.250
Thu, May 9vs. MIAW, 1-42210011200.500.7502.750
Wed, May 8vs. MIAW, 2-32100000200.000.500.500
Tue, May 7vs. MIAW, 2-55220113010.400.4001.800
Mon, May 6vs. MIAL, 6-54110011120.250.4001.400
Sun, May 5vs. STLW, 5-134220014100.500.6001.850
Sat, May 4vs. STLW, 5-62010001210.500.7501.250
Fri, May 3vs. STLW, 0-43211000110.333.5001.167
Wed, May 1@ SEAW, 11-02000001110.000.333.333
Tue, Apr 30@ SEAW, 6-54111000100.250.400.900
Sun, Apr 28@ ARIW, 6-56110013010.167.250.917
Sat, Apr 27@ ARIW, 9-15111000000.200.200.600
Fri, Apr 26@ ARIL, 3-83110012110.333.5001.833
Thu, Apr 25vs. LADL, 2-12000000210.000.500.500
Wed, Apr 24vs. LADW, 6-73121000000.667.7501.750
Tue, Apr 23vs. LADW, 2-73100000100.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 21vs. ARIW, 1-23000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 20vs. ARIL, 6-03011000100.333.5001.167
Fri, Apr 19vs. ARIW, 1-54121002100.500.6001.350
Wed, Apr 17@ MIAW, 6-04110000020.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 16@ MIAW, 4-05000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 15@ MIAW, 7-23211000000.333.6001.267
Fri, Apr 12vs. LAAW, 1-53110000110.333.500.833
Thu, Apr 11vs. PITW, 0-23000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 10vs. PITL, 5-23110000111.333.500.833
Mon, Apr 8vs. PITW, 0-104111001010.250.400.900
Sun, Apr 7@ MILL, 2-44010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 6@ MILW, 14-85000000040.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 5@ MILL, 10-135121001020.400.4001.000
Thu, Apr 4@ ATLL, 4-94110000000.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 3@ ATLL, 4-65000000030.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 1@ ATLL, 0-83011000100.333.5001.167
Sun, Mar 31@ TEXL, 10-116120001010.333.333.666
Sat, Mar 30@ TEXL, 6-83111000210.333.6001.267
Thu, Mar 28@ TEXW, 12-44110013100.250.4001.400
Kris Bryant

Availability