Skip to main content
Luis Arraez

Luis Arraez

2B,3B,LF - MIN - IL10
Age: 23Bats: LThrows: R

Next Game

MIN @ CHC
Yu Darvish #6
Sun, 9/20 7:08pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #161
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
19%
 
ESPN
33%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,LF
ESPN 2B,LF
CBS 2B,LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, Sep 8@ STL-3120001000.667.6671.334
Sun, Sep 6vs. DET-5221001000.400.4001.000
Wed, Sep 2vs. CWS-4110000000.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 1vs. CWS-10110010001.0001.0003.000
Mon, Aug 31vs. CWS-4110001000.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 30@ DET-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 29@ DET-2000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 26@ CLE-4020000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Aug 25@ CLE-4111001010.250.250.750
Mon, Aug 24@ CLE-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 22@ KC-4010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 18vs. MIL-3111000100.333.5001.167
Sun, Aug 16vs. KC-4020000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Aug 15vs. KC-3020000010.667.6671.334
Wed, Aug 12@ MIL-4220001110.500.6001.100
Tue, Aug 11@ MIL-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 10@ MIL-4010000020.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 9@ KC-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 8@ KC-2110000200.500.7501.250
Wed, Aug 5@ PIT-4011000000.250.250.750
Tue, Aug 4vs. PIT-2100001100.000.250.250
Mon, Aug 3vs. PIT-4000000100.000.200.200
Sun, Aug 2vs. CLE-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 1vs. CLE-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 31vs. CLE-3000000100.000.250.250
Thu, Jul 30vs. CLE-3010000000.333.333.666
Wed, Jul 29vs. STL-3110000110.333.500.833
Tue, Jul 28vs. STL-3110000000.333.333.666
Sun, Jul 26@ CWS-5020001000.400.400.800
Fri, Jul 24@ CWS-4120002000.500.5001.000