Skip to main content
Luis Arraez

Luis Arraez

2B,3B,LF - MIN

Age: 24Bats: LThrows: R

Next Game

OAK @ MIN
C. Bassitt #38
Sun, 5/16 2:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #208
Projection (?) 3.4 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
31%
 
ESPN
32%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,LF
ESPN 2B,3B,LF
CBS 2B,3B,LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Fri, May 14vs. OAK-4010000000.250.250.500
Thu, May 13@ CWS-5000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 12@ CWS-4220002000.500.5001.000
Tue, May 11@ CWS-4010001020.250.200.450
Mon, May 3vs. TEX-3110000000.333.333.666
Sun, May 2vs. KC-4330101000.750.8002.050
Sat, May 1vs. KC-2000000200.000.500.500
Fri, Apr 30vs. KC-3100001100.000.400.400
Tue, Apr 27@ CLE-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 26@ CLE-4010001000.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 25vs. PIT-3120000100.667.7501.417
Sat, Apr 24vs. PIT-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 23vs. PIT-4010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 21@ OAK-5221000110.400.5001.100
Tue, Apr 20@ OAK-1000000100.000.500.500
Tue, Apr 20@ OAK-3010000010.333.333.666
Fri, Apr 16@ LAA-3000000100.000.250.250
Thu, Apr 15vs. BOS-5140002000.800.8001.600
Wed, Apr 14vs. BOS-3000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 14vs. BOS-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 13vs. BOS-3000001100.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 11vs. SEA-3220000200.667.8001.467
Sat, Apr 10vs. SEA-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 8vs. SEA-3110013000.333.2501.583
Tue, Apr 6@ DET-5000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 5@ DET-12100001001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Apr 4@ MIL-31310002001.0001.0002.333
Sat, Apr 3@ MIL-4010001020.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 1@ MIL-5020001110.400.500.900