Skip to main content
Matt Duffy

Matt Duffy

2B,3B - CHC

Age: 30College: Long Beach StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

CHC @ DET
T. Skubal #127
Fri, 5/14 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #621
Projection (?) 3.2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
4%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B
ESPN 3B
CBS 3B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Wed, May 12@ CLE-5000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 11@ CLE-5020000010.400.400.800
Sun, May 9vs. PIT-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 8vs. PIT-10100010001.0001.0002.000
Fri, May 7vs. PIT-2000001000.000.000.000
Wed, May 5vs. LAD-4331001111.750.8001.800
Tue, May 4vs. LAD-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 4vs. LAD-3110000000.333.333.666
Sun, May 2@ CIN-4111000111.250.400.900
Sat, May 1@ CIN-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 30@ CIN-4110000010.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 29@ ATL-4220001200.500.6671.167
Wed, Apr 28@ ATL-2010000200.500.7501.250
Tue, Apr 27@ ATL-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 26@ ATL-11100001011.0001.0002.000
Sun, Apr 25vs. MIL-2010000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Apr 24vs. MIL-4010000020.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 23vs. MIL-1000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 22vs. NYM-3000000010.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 21vs. NYM-4230003100.750.8001.550
Tue, Apr 20vs. NYM-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 18vs. ATL-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 17vs. ATL-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 16vs. ATL-0000000000.0001.0001.000
Sun, Apr 11@ PIT-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 10@ PIT-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 7vs. MIL-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 6vs. MIL-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Mon, Apr 5vs. MIL-3011000000.333.3331.000
Sun, Apr 4vs. PIT-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 1vs. PIT-1000000000.000.000.000