Skip to main content
Matt Duffy

Matt Duffy

3B - FA
Age: 28College: Long Beach StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #283
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B
ESPN 3B
CBS 3B
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29@ TORL, 3-82000000110.000.333.333
Sat, Sep 28@ TORL, 1-44120011010.500.5001.750
Wed, Sep 25vs. NYYW, 0-44011001020.250.250.750
Tue, Sep 24vs. NYYW, 1-23010000110.333.500.833
Sat, Sep 21vs. BOSW, 4-53011000020.333.5001.167
Fri, Sep 20vs. BOSW, 4-52010000010.500.5001.000
Wed, Sep 18@ LADW, 8-710100001001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Sep 17@ LADL, 5-73010000010.333.333.666
Sun, Sep 15@ LAAL, 4-63000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 13@ LAAW, 11-45111000000.200.200.600
Thu, Sep 12@ TEXL, 4-64020000010.500.5001.000
Wed, Sep 11@ TEXL, 9-1010100022001.000.7501.750
Tue, Sep 10@ TEXW, 5-310100000001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Sep 7vs. TORW, 3-51000000100.000.667.667
Fri, Sep 6vs. TORW, 0-52010000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Sep 3vs. BALL, 4-22000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 2vs. BALW, 4-53000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 31vs. CLEW, 6-93100001110.000.250.250
Thu, Aug 29@ HOUW, 9-83210000100.333.500.833
Tue, Aug 27@ HOUL, 1-153000000100.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 24@ BALL, 1-74000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 23@ BALW, 7-14110000110.250.400.650
Thu, Aug 22@ BALW, 5-24111000010.250.250.750
Wed, Aug 21vs. SEAW, 6-72000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 20vs. SEAL, 7-43000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Aug 18vs. DETW, 4-53000000100.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 17vs. DETW, 0-15000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 16vs. DETL, 2-04030000000.750.7501.500
Wed, Aug 14@ SDL, 2-74000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 13@ SDW, 7-54100000100.000.200.200
Mon, Aug 12@ SDW, 10-440400031001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Aug 10@ SEAW, 5-44000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 9@ SEAW, 5-33121000000.667.6671.667
Tue, Aug 6vs. TORW, 6-74110000100.250.400.650
Sun, Aug 4vs. MIAW, 2-74100000100.000.200.200
Sat, Aug 3vs. MIAW, 6-84000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 1@ BOSW, 9-45010001000.200.200.400
Wed, Jul 31@ BOSW, 8-54010001010.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 30@ BOSW, 6-54121000110.500.6001.350
Sun, Jul 28@ TORW, 10-94020001110.500.6001.100
Sat, Jul 27@ TORL, 9-106010001020.167.167.334
Fri, Jul 26@ TORW, 3-14011000000.250.250.750
Wed, Jul 24vs. BOSW, 2-34000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 23vs. BOSL, 5-43021000110.667.7501.750
Matt Duffy

Availability