Skip to main content
Michael Brantley

Michael Brantley

LF,RF,DH - FA
Age: 33Bats: LThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #52

Ownership

 
Yahoo
86%
 
ESPN
93%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,RF
ESPN LF,DH
CBS DH,LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 27@ TEX-2010000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Sep 25@ TEX-4000000110.000.200.200
Thu, Sep 24@ TEX-5120000000.400.400.800
Wed, Sep 23@ SEA-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 22@ SEA-4210011101.250.4001.400
Mon, Sep 21@ SEA-4030000010.750.7501.500
Sun, Sep 20vs. ARI-3000000120.000.250.250
Sat, Sep 19vs. ARI-4020000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Sep 18vs. ARI-4020000000.500.5001.000
Thu, Sep 17vs. TEX-4010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 16vs. TEX-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 15vs. TEX-3011000100.333.5001.167
Sun, Sep 13@ LAD-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 12@ LAD-5010000000.200.200.400
Thu, Sep 10@ OAK-3000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 9@ OAK-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 8@ OAK-3121000100.667.7501.750
Tue, Sep 8vs. OAK-31320120001.0001.0003.667
Mon, Sep 7@ OAK-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 6@ LAA-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 5vs. LAA-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 5@ LAA-3110001110.333.500.833
Fri, Sep 4@ LAA-4120000110.500.6001.100
Thu, Sep 3vs. TEX-5132003010.600.6001.600
Wed, Sep 2vs. TEX-3110012010.333.3331.666
Tue, Sep 1vs. TEX-4120014100.500.6001.850
Sat, Aug 29vs. OAK-4120000020.500.5001.000
Sat, Aug 29vs. OAK-2111000100.500.6671.667
Tue, Aug 25vs. LAA-3000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 24vs. LAA-5222001000.400.4001.200
Sun, Aug 23@ SD-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 11vs. SF-4000000110.000.200.200
Mon, Aug 10vs. SF-4111002010.250.250.750
Sun, Aug 9@ OAK-3111000100.333.5001.167
Sat, Aug 8@ OAK-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 7@ OAK-5000000110.000.167.167
Thu, Aug 6@ ARI-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 2@ LAA-4131000110.750.8001.800
Sat, Aug 1@ LAA-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 31@ LAA-4210000100.250.400.650
Wed, Jul 29vs. LAD-4121000100.500.6001.350
Tue, Jul 28vs. LAD-4110000000.250.250.500
Mon, Jul 27vs. SEA-3121001111.667.7501.750
Sun, Jul 26vs. SEA-5121001020.400.4001.000
Sat, Jul 25vs. SEA-4010001000.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 24vs. SEA-3120013100.667.7502.417