Skip to main content
Michael Brantley

Michael Brantley

LF,RF,DH - HOU
Age: 33Bats: LThrows: L

Next Game

ARI @ HOU
L. Weaver #156
Sat, 9/19 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #52
Projection (?) 3.4 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
87%
 
ESPN
96%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,RF
ESPN LF,DH
CBS DH,LF
Season
(2020)
Season (2020)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft1972958121730172521.295.352.464.815
Week 9244820142200.317.372.509.881
ROS264820142300.292.354.473.826
History
2020 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2020 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Fri, Sep 183.31-2.3No
Thu, Sep 174.50.5-4No
Wed, Sep 163.90-3.9No
Tue, Sep 153.90.5-3.4No
Sun, Sep 133.90.5-3.4No
Sat, Sep 122.50.5-2No
Thu, Sep 102.90-2.9No
Wed, Sep 92.90-2.9No
Tue, Sep 84.83-1.8No
Tue, Sep 84.811.5+6.7Yes
Mon, Sep 73.60.5-3.1No
Sun, Sep 63.80-3.8No
Sat, Sep 53.60-3.6No
Sat, Sep 53.64.5+0.9Yes
Fri, Sep 43.83-0.8No
Thu, Sep 33.69.5+5.9Yes
Wed, Sep 2310.5+7.5Yes
Tue, Sep 13.915+11.1Yes
Sat, Aug 295.83-2.8No
Sat, Aug 295.82.5-3.3No
Tue, Aug 253.10-3.1No
Mon, Aug 242.87+4.2Yes
Sun, Aug 232.70-2.7No
Tue, Aug 113.10-3.1No
Mon, Aug 103.86.5+2.7Yes
Sun, Aug 932.5-0.5No
Sat, Aug 83.60-3.6No
Fri, Aug 73.90-3.9No
Thu, Aug 63.80-3.8No
Sun, Aug 24.23.5-0.7No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
recommended by 50% of experts
Ketel Marte 2B,SS,OF-ARI
recommended by 63% of experts
Michael Conforto LF,CF,RF-NYM
recommended by 50% of experts
recommended by 38% of experts