Skip to main content
Mychal Givens

Mychal Givens

RP - BAL
Age: 29Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank P #83
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
33%
 
ESPN
17%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Sep 29@ BOSL, 4-5-1.02000000.002.00
Fri, Sep 27@ BOSW, 4-1HLD1.00000030.000.00
Mon, Sep 23@ TORL, 10-11-1.20000000.000.00
Sat, Sep 21vs. SEAL, 7-6BS1.023311027.003.00
Wed, Sep 18vs. TORL, 11-10HLD1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Sep 17vs. TORL, 8-5L1.234311240.506.00
Sat, Sep 14@ DETL, 4-8BS1.01111119.002.00
Fri, Sep 13@ DETW, 6-2-1.01000120.002.00
Wed, Sep 11vs. LADW, 3-7-1.01110119.002.00
Sun, Sep 8vs. TEXL, 10-4-1.00000120.001.00
Tue, Sep 3@ TBW, 4-2HLD1.00000020.000.00
Mon, Sep 2@ TBL, 4-5-1.00000020.000.00
Tue, Aug 27@ WSHW, 2-0SV1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Aug 25vs. TBW, 3-8-1.00000020.000.00
Sat, Aug 24vs. TBW, 1-7-1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Aug 20vs. KCW, 1-4SV1.01000010.001.00
Sun, Aug 18@ BOSL, 7-13-1.01000010.001.00
Wed, Aug 14@ NYYL, 5-6-1.01000010.001.00
Sun, Aug 11vs. HOUW, 7-8BS0.133300181.009.00
Mon, Aug 5vs. NYYL, 9-6-1.10000110.000.75
Sat, Aug 3vs. TORW, 4-6W1.11000030.000.75
Fri, Aug 2vs. TORL, 5-2-1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Jul 28@ LAAL, 4-5L0.111110027.003.00
Sat, Jul 27@ LAAW, 8-7SV1.11110226.752.25
Thu, Jul 25@ LAAW, 10-8-2.21111035.400.60
Sun, Jul 21vs. BOSW, 0-5-1.00000100.001.00
Wed, Jul 17vs. WSHW, 2-9SV1.11000010.000.75
Sat, Jul 13vs. TBW, 1-2SV2.00000020.000.00
Wed, Jul 3@ TBW, 9-6W1.01000000.001.00
Tue, Jul 2@ TBL, 3-6-1.00000130.001.00
Wed, Jun 26vs. SDL, 10-5-1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jun 22@ SEAW, 8-4-1.01110129.002.00
Thu, Jun 20@ SEAL, 2-5-1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Jun 16vs. BOSL, 8-6BS, L1.044220218.004.00
Tue, Jun 11vs. TORW, 2-4SV1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Jun 7@ HOUL, 3-4-2.20000120.000.60
Tue, Jun 4@ TEXW, 12-11SV1.20000020.000.00
Fri, May 31vs. SFW, 6-9HLD1.00000020.000.00
Wed, May 29vs. DETL, 4-2BS1.01111029.001.00
Sun, May 26@ COLL, 7-8BS0.10000200.006.00
Fri, May 24@ COLL, 6-8L0.122210154.006.00
Thu, May 23vs. NYYL, 6-5L1.01110329.004.00
Mon, May 20vs. NYYL, 10-7BS, L1.145521033.753.75
Fri, May 17@ CLEW, 5-1-1.00000020.000.00
Sun, May 12vs. LAAW, 1-5-1.00000020.000.00
Wed, May 8vs. BOSL, 2-1-2.02000220.002.00
Mon, May 6vs. BOSW, 1-4SV1.10000020.000.00
Sat, May 4vs. TBW, 0-3SV1.00000100.001.00
Wed, May 1@ CWSW, 5-4SV1.11000030.000.75
Wed, Apr 24vs. CWSW, 3-4SV2.02110114.501.50
Sun, Apr 21vs. MINL, 4-3-1.01000000.001.00
Thu, Apr 18@ TBW, 6-5BS2.22111025.401.20
Sat, Apr 13@ BOSW, 9-5-2.20000040.000.00
Thu, Apr 11vs. OAKL, 8-5-1.01111029.001.00
Mon, Apr 8vs. OAKW, 4-12HLD1.20000010.000.00
Thu, Apr 4vs. NYYL, 8-4-1.122201113.502.25
Sun, Mar 31@ NYYW, 7-5HLD2.22110215.402.40
Sat, Mar 30@ NYYW, 5-3HLD1.01000030.001.00
Mychal Givens

Availability