Skip to main content
Nico Hoerner

Nico Hoerner

SS - CHC
Age: 23College: StanfordBats: RThrows: R

2021 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #210
Best / Worst #174 / #248
ADP #493

Ownership

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
9%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,SS
ESPN SS,2B,3B
CBS 2B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 27@ CWS-3100000100.000.250.250
Sat, Sep 26@ CWS-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 25@ CWS-3110000100.333.500.833
Tue, Sep 22@ PIT-1000000100.000.500.500
Mon, Sep 21@ PIT-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 20vs. MIN-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 19vs. MIN-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 18vs. MIN-3000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 16vs. CLE-2011000100.500.6671.667
Sat, Sep 12@ MIL-2010000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Sep 11@ MIL-3000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 10vs. CIN-4121003001.500.5001.250
Mon, Sep 7vs. STL-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 5@ STL-3110000010.333.333.666
Sat, Sep 5vs. STL-3010000010.333.333.666
Fri, Sep 4vs. STL-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Sep 2@ PIT-3110000010.333.333.666
Tue, Sep 1@ PIT-1100000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 30@ CIN-3100000020.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 29@ CIN-2100001000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 29@ CIN-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 28@ CIN-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 26@ DET-32300011001.0001.0002.000
Mon, Aug 24@ DET-4110001012.250.400.650
Sun, Aug 23vs. CWS-2000000110.000.333.333
Sat, Aug 22vs. CWS-0100000100.0001.0001.000
Fri, Aug 21vs. CWS-2010001000.500.5001.000
Wed, Aug 19@ STL-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Aug 19vs. STL-2000000010.000.333.333
Mon, Aug 17vs. STL-2000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 16vs. MIL-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 14vs. MIL-3000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Aug 13vs. MIL-3111000100.333.5001.167
Thu, Aug 6@ KC-4010001010.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 5@ KC-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 3vs. KC-2100000100.000.333.333
Sun, Aug 2vs. PIT-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 1vs. PIT-2000000210.000.500.500
Wed, Jul 29@ CIN-4220002020.500.5001.000
Tue, Jul 28@ CIN-3010002000.333.250.583
Mon, Jul 27@ CIN-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 26vs. MIL-4121001000.500.5001.250
Fri, Jul 24vs. MIL-3110000000.333.333.666