Skip to main content
Nico Hoerner

Nico Hoerner

2B,SS - CHC

Age: 25College: StanfordBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #166

Roster %

 
Yahoo
38%
 
ESPN
32%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,SS
ESPN 2B,SS
CBS 2B,SS
Season
(2022)
Season (2022)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft2993781152532275883.272.331.375.707
ROS00000000000.000.000.000.000
History
2022 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2022 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, Oct 53.68.5+4.9Yes
Tue, Oct 43.78.5+4.8Yes
Mon, Oct 33.30-3.3No
Sun, Oct 22.98.5+5.6Yes
Sat, Oct 12.60-2.6No
Fri, Sep 303.210.5+7.3Yes
Thu, Sep 292.50-2.5No
Wed, Sep 282.44.5+2.1Yes
Tue, Sep 272.40-2.4No
Sun, Sep 252.80.5-2.3No
Sun, Sep 112.21-1.2No
Sat, Sep 102.52.50No
Fri, Sep 92.615+12.4Yes
Thu, Sep 83.53-0.5No
Wed, Sep 73.80.5-3.3No
Tue, Sep 62.79+6.3Yes
Sun, Sep 42.20-2.2No
Sat, Sep 32.14+1.9Yes
Fri, Sep 22.20-2.2No
Wed, Aug 312.76.5+3.8Yes
Tue, Aug 302.50-2.5No
Mon, Aug 292.52.50No
Sun, Aug 282.313.5+11.2Yes
Sat, Aug 272.32.5+0.2Yes
Fri, Aug 263.10-3.1No
Thu, Aug 253.42.5-0.9No
Wed, Aug 242.47.5+5.1Yes
Tue, Aug 234.90-4.9No
Tue, Aug 234.92-2.9No
Mon, Aug 222.50-2.5No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
Jo Adell LF,RF-LAA
recommended by 50% of experts
Jurickson Profar 1B,2B,CF,DH,LF,RF-SD
recommended by 56% of experts
recommended by 50% of experts
recommended by 56% of experts