Skip to main content
Oscar Mercado

Oscar Mercado

LF,CF,RF - CLE
Age: 26Bats: RThrows: R

2021 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #246
Best / Worst #230 / #233
ADP #323

Ownership

 
Yahoo
33%
 
ESPN
39%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,RF
ESPN LF,CF
CBS CF,LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 27vs. PIT-4010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 26vs. PIT-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 24vs. CWS-2000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 23vs. CWS-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 20@ DET-3000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 19@ DET-3000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 17@ DET-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 16@ CHC-3110011010.333.3331.666
Sun, Sep 13@ MIN-3010000001.333.333.666
Sat, Sep 12@ MIN-2000001010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 11@ MIN-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 9vs. KC-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 7vs. KC-3010001000.333.333.666
Sun, Sep 6vs. MIL-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 5vs. MIL-2211000201.500.7501.750
Fri, Sep 4vs. MIL-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Aug 15@ DET-3100000110.000.250.250
Tue, Aug 11vs. CHC-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 7@ CWS-3000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 6vs. CIN-5010000040.200.200.400
Wed, Aug 5vs. CIN-2100000100.000.333.333
Tue, Aug 4@ CIN-3010000110.333.500.833
Mon, Aug 3@ CIN-3110000010.333.333.666
Sun, Aug 2@ MIN-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 31@ MIN-3000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 30@ MIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 29vs. CWS-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 28vs. CWS-3010002000.333.333.666
Tue, Jul 28vs. CWS-2000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 25vs. KC-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 24vs. KC-3010001000.333.333.666