Skip to main content
Oscar Mercado

Oscar Mercado

LF,CF,RF - CLE

Age: 26Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #263

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,RF
ESPN LF,CF,RF
CBS LF,RF
Season
(2021)
Season (2021)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft25934591217271859114.247.299.383.682
ROS00000000000.000.000.000.000
History
2021 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2021 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Oct 31.72.5+0.8Yes
Sat, Oct 20.70.5-0.2No
Fri, Oct 12.50.5-2No
Thu, Sep 3028.5+6.5Yes
Wed, Sep 2920.5-1.5No
Tue, Sep 280.42.5+2.1Yes
Mon, Sep 274.30-4.3No
Sun, Sep 262.32.5+0.2Yes
Fri, Sep 2420-2No
Thu, Sep 232.410.5+8.1Yes
Tue, Sep 212.62-0.6No
Mon, Sep 202.10-2.1No
Sun, Sep 192.70-2.7No
Sat, Sep 182.62.5-0.1No
Wed, Sep 152.712.5+9.8Yes
Tue, Sep 1422.5+0.5Yes
Sun, Sep 121.70.5-1.2No
Sat, Sep 110.40-0.4No
Thu, Sep 91.98.5+6.6Yes
Tue, Sep 70.40.5+0.1Yes
Mon, Sep 62.10-2.1No
Sun, Sep 50.50-0.5No
Fri, Sep 32.20-2.2No
Thu, Sep 22.10-2.1No
Wed, Sep 10.50-0.5No
Sun, Aug 290.52.5+2Yes
Sat, Aug 280.43+2.6Yes
Fri, Aug 271.80-1.8No
Wed, Aug 252.511+8.5Yes
Tue, Aug 242.40.5-1.9No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
recommended by 60% of experts
recommended by 60% of experts
Jose Iglesias 2B,DH,SS-BAL
recommended by 70% of experts
Connor Joe 1B,LF-COL
recommended by 50% of experts