Skip to main content
Pablo Sandoval

Pablo Sandoval

1B,3B - FA
Age: 33Bats: BThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,3B
ESPN 1B,3B
CBS 1B,3B
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 1vs. SDL, 8-41000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 9vs. PHIL, 9-610100000001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Aug 7vs. WSHL, 4-14000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 6vs. WSHL, 5-33122001010.667.6672.000
Mon, Aug 5vs. WSHL, 4-04010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 4@ COLL, 2-61000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 3@ COLW, 6-55131001010.600.6001.400
Fri, Aug 2@ COLL, 4-54010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Aug 1@ PHIL, 2-104000000120.000.200.200
Wed, Jul 31@ PHIW, 5-13110011110.333.5001.833
Tue, Jul 30@ PHIL, 2-41000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 28@ SDW, 7-62010000100.500.6671.167
Sat, Jul 27@ SDL, 1-54010001000.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 26@ SDW, 2-121210110001.0001.0004.000
Wed, Jul 24vs. CHCL, 4-13000000120.000.250.250
Tue, Jul 23vs. CHCW, 4-56110011000.167.167.834
Mon, Jul 22vs. CHCW, 4-54111000010.250.250.750
Sun, Jul 21vs. NYMW, 2-32000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 20vs. NYML, 11-441400000001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Jul 19vs. NYMW, 0-15000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 18vs. NYMW, 2-37110000010.143.143.286
Wed, Jul 17@ COLW, 11-85211002100.200.333.733
Tue, Jul 16@ COLW, 8-44100000110.000.200.200
Mon, Jul 15@ COLW, 2-14010000020.250.250.500
Mon, Jul 15@ COLW, 19-23100000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 14@ MILW, 8-34100000110.000.200.200
Sat, Jul 13@ MILL, 4-54000000100.000.200.200
Fri, Jul 12@ MILW, 10-71000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 6vs. STLW, 4-83220013010.667.5002.167
Fri, Jul 5vs. STLL, 9-43000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Jul 3@ SDW, 7-511110010001.0001.0003.000
Tue, Jul 2@ SDW, 10-41000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 30vs. ARIW, 4-1010100010001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Jun 29vs. ARIL, 4-34110000020.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 28vs. ARIW, 3-63000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 27vs. ARIL, 5-11000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 26vs. COLL, 6-34221012010.500.5002.000
Mon, Jun 24vs. COLL, 2-03000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 23@ ARIL, 2-31000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22@ ARIW, 7-44010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 21@ ARIW, 11-511110000001.0001.0003.000
Thu, Jun 20@ LADL, 8-91000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 19@ LADL, 2-91000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 17@ LADW, 3-22010000000.500.5001.000
Sun, Jun 16vs. MILL, 5-33110000010.333.333.666
Sat, Jun 15vs. MILW, 7-85010001030.200.200.400
Fri, Jun 14vs. MILW, 3-54131012000.750.7502.500
Wed, Jun 12vs. SDW, 2-41000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 11vs. SDW, 5-62110001100.500.5001.000
Sun, Jun 9vs. LADL, 1-04000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 8vs. LADL, 7-21000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 7vs. LADW, 1-20000000100.0001.0001.000
Thu, Jun 6@ NYML, 3-74210011010.250.2501.250
Tue, Jun 4@ NYMW, 9-33121002010.667.6671.667
Sun, Jun 2@ BALW, 8-14000001020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 1@ BALW, 8-24011000000.250.250.750
Fri, May 31@ BALL, 6-94110000100.250.400.650
Thu, May 30@ MIAW, 3-13000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 29@ MIAL, 2-44010000010.250.250.500
Tue, May 28@ MIAL, 3-110000000100.0001.0001.000
Sun, May 26vs. ARIL, 6-21000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 25vs. ARIL, 10-44010002120.250.400.650
Fri, May 24vs. ARIL, 18-220210000001.0001.0002.500
Thu, May 23vs. ATLL, 5-41000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 22vs. ATLL, 9-22000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 21vs. ATLW, 3-410100000001.0001.0002.000
Mon, May 20vs. ATLL, 4-13000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 19@ ARIW, 3-211100110001.0001.0005.000
Sat, May 18@ ARIW, 8-511100110001.0001.0005.000
Fri, May 17@ ARIL, 0-73010000120.333.500.833
Wed, May 15vs. TORW, 3-44011001000.250.250.750
Tue, May 14vs. TORL, 7-33110012210.333.6001.933
Sun, May 12vs. CINW, 5-64231012000.750.7502.500
Sat, May 11vs. CINL, 5-44010000010.250.250.500
Fri, May 10vs. CINL, 7-01000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 9@ COLL, 11-121000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 7@ COLW, 14-411100000001.0001.0002.000
Mon, May 6@ CINL, 4-124110013001.250.2501.250
Sun, May 5@ CINW, 6-54010000010.250.250.500
Sat, May 4@ CINL, 2-94000000020.000.000.000
Fri, May 3@ CINW, 12-111000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 1vs. LADW, 1-21000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 29vs. LADW, 2-32000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 28vs. NYYL, 11-54111001010.250.250.750
Sat, Apr 27vs. NYYL, 6-42000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 26vs. NYYL, 7-32000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 24@ TORW, 4-04110011010.250.2501.250
Tue, Apr 23@ TORW, 7-64230011000.750.7502.250
Sun, Apr 21@ PITW, 3-210110000001.0001.0003.000
Thu, Apr 18@ WSHL, 2-41000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 17@ WSHL, 6-91000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 16@ WSHW, 7-31000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 14vs. COLL, 4-01000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 13vs. COLW, 2-54111000020.250.250.750
Fri, Apr 12vs. COLW, 2-311110000001.0001.0003.000
Thu, Apr 11vs. COLW, 0-14000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 10vs. SDL, 3-110110000001.0001.0003.000
Mon, Apr 8vs. SDL, 6-51000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 7vs. TBL, 3-01000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 6vs. TBW, 4-61000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 5vs. TBL, 5-211110010001.0001.0003.000
Wed, Apr 3@ LADL, 3-51000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 2@ LADL, 5-61000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 1@ LADW, 4-211100010001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Mar 31@ SDL, 1-33011001010.333.3331.000
Sat, Mar 30@ SDW, 3-21000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Mar 29@ SDL, 1-410110000001.0001.0003.000
Thu, Mar 28@ SDL, 0-21000000000.000.000.000
Pablo Sandoval

Availability