Skip to main content
Pete Alonso

Pete Alonso

1B,DH - NYM

Age: 26College: FloridaBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

NYM @ BOS
E. Rodriguez #85
Tue, 9/21 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #20
Projection (?) 3.8 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
98%
 
ESPN
99%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B
ESPN 1B,DH
CBS 1B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 18vs. PHI-3020000100.667.7501.417
Fri, Sep 17vs. PHI-3010000000.333.500.833
Wed, Sep 15vs. STL-5110011020.200.2001.000
Tue, Sep 14vs. STL-5111001010.200.200.600
Mon, Sep 13vs. STL-3000000120.000.250.250
Sun, Sep 12vs. NYY-4000000100.000.200.200
Sat, Sep 11vs. NYY-5000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 10vs. NYY-4100001110.000.200.200
Thu, Sep 9@ MIA-4010100010.250.2501.000
Wed, Sep 8@ MIA-4011000020.250.250.750
Tue, Sep 7@ MIA-4220023100.500.6002.600
Mon, Sep 6@ WSH-4120012000.500.5001.750
Sun, Sep 5@ WSH-5232000000.600.6001.600
Sat, Sep 4@ WSH-3011000110.333.5001.167
Sat, Sep 4@ WSH-3010001100.333.400.733
Fri, Sep 3@ WSH-5120102010.400.4001.200
Thu, Sep 2vs. MIA-4011000010.250.250.750
Tue, Aug 31vs. MIA-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 31vs. MIA-5111000020.200.200.600
Sun, Aug 29vs. WSH-4030001100.750.8001.550
Sat, Aug 28vs. WSH-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 27vs. WSH-3000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Aug 26vs. SF-4120012010.500.5001.750
Wed, Aug 25vs. SF-5010000000.200.200.400
Tue, Aug 24vs. SF-4020000010.500.5001.000
Sun, Aug 22@ LAD-4110000030.250.400.650
Sat, Aug 21@ LAD-4110012020.250.4001.400
Fri, Aug 20@ LAD-4120012000.500.5001.750
Thu, Aug 19@ LAD-4120000000.500.5001.000
Wed, Aug 18@ SF-3110000000.333.500.833
Tue, Aug 17@ SF-4110012010.250.2501.250
Mon, Aug 16@ SF-4110102010.250.4001.150
Sun, Aug 15vs. LAD-5011000010.200.200.600
Sat, Aug 14vs. LAD-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 13vs. LAD-4210000120.250.400.650
Thu, Aug 12vs. WSH-4131011011.750.7502.500
Thu, Aug 12vs. WSH-3000000010.000.250.250
Wed, Aug 11vs. WSH-5232001000.600.6001.600
Sun, Aug 8@ PHI-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 7@ PHI-4000000130.000.200.200
Fri, Aug 6@ PHI-3000000100.000.250.250
Thu, Aug 5@ MIA-2100000300.000.600.600
Wed, Aug 4@ MIA-3000000211.000.400.400
Tue, Aug 3@ MIA-3100000100.000.250.250
Mon, Aug 2@ MIA-5120011010.400.4001.400
Sun, Aug 1vs. CIN-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 31vs. CIN-4110000000.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 30vs. CIN-3000000100.000.250.250
Thu, Jul 29vs. ATL-4110012010.250.2501.250
Wed, Jul 28vs. ATL-3010000110.333.500.833
Tue, Jul 27vs. ATL-5021001000.400.4001.000
Mon, Jul 26vs. ATL-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 26vs. ATL-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 25vs. TOR-4110012010.250.2501.250
Sat, Jul 24vs. TOR-4020001110.500.6001.100
Fri, Jul 23vs. TOR-4220023000.500.5002.500
Wed, Jul 21@ CIN-4110000100.250.400.650
Tue, Jul 20@ CIN-5120011010.400.4001.400
Mon, Jul 19@ CIN-6120013030.333.3331.166
Sun, Jul 18@ PIT-5020000010.400.400.800
Sat, Jul 17@ PIT-5110000000.200.200.400
Fri, Jul 16@ PIT-11110003001.0001.0003.000
Sun, Jul 11vs. PIT-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 10vs. PIT-4110011010.250.2501.250
Sat, Jul 10vs. PIT-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 9vs. PIT-4110013000.250.2501.250
Wed, Jul 7vs. MIL-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 7vs. MIL-3021000000.667.6671.667
Mon, Jul 5vs. MIL-4111002010.250.250.750
Sun, Jul 4@ NYY-3110012000.333.3331.666
Sun, Jul 4@ NYY-5110011020.200.2001.000
Sat, Jul 3@ NYY-4000000130.000.200.200
Thu, Jul 1@ ATL-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 30@ ATL-2110012110.500.6672.667
Tue, Jun 29@ ATL-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 28@ WSH-3120012010.667.7502.417
Sun, Jun 27vs. PHI-4030001000.750.7501.500
Sat, Jun 26vs. PHI-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 25vs. PHI-4020000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Jun 25vs. PHI-2011000211.500.7501.750
Wed, Jun 23vs. ATL-4010000110.250.400.650
Mon, Jun 21vs. ATL-3020000010.667.6671.334
Mon, Jun 21vs. ATL-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 20@ WSH-4110011010.250.2501.250
Sat, Jun 19@ WSH-3010000000.333.333.666
Sat, Jun 19@ WSH-3010000000.333.333.666
Fri, Jun 18@ WSH-3000000100.000.250.250
Thu, Jun 17vs. CHC-3000000120.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 16vs. CHC-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 15vs. CHC-3010003000.333.250.583
Mon, Jun 14vs. CHC-3000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 13vs. SD-3010000020.333.500.833
Sat, Jun 12vs. SD-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 11vs. SD-3000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 9@ BAL-5331013000.600.6002.000
Tue, Jun 8@ BAL-4220023000.500.5002.500
Sun, Jun 6@ SD-3110001000.333.500.833
Sat, Jun 5@ SD-5010000020.200.200.400
Fri, Jun 4@ SD-4010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 3@ SD-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 2@ ARI-5120001010.400.400.800
Tue, Jun 1@ ARI-3110000100.333.500.833
Mon, May 31@ ARI-5120014000.400.4001.400
Tue, May 18@ ATL-3000001010.000.000.000
Mon, May 17@ ATL-5010000020.200.200.400
Sun, May 16@ TB-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 15@ TB-4110011010.250.2501.250
Fri, May 14@ TB-4000000040.000.000.000
Wed, May 12vs. BAL-2211000200.500.7501.750
Tue, May 11vs. BAL-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, May 9vs. ARI-2100000200.000.500.500
Sat, May 8vs. ARI-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 7vs. ARI-3200000210.000.400.400
Thu, May 6@ STL-4110001110.250.400.650
Wed, May 5@ STL-2100000110.000.500.500
Wed, May 5@ STL-2010000100.500.6671.167
Mon, May 3@ STL-4232000100.750.8002.050
Sun, May 2@ PHI-5011003010.200.200.600
Sat, May 1@ PHI-4121001000.500.5001.250
Fri, Apr 30@ PHI-4110000010.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 28vs. BOS-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 27vs. BOS-4000000040.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 25vs. WSH-2210011210.500.7502.750
Sat, Apr 24vs. WSH-3020000010.667.7501.417
Fri, Apr 23vs. WSH-3010000100.333.500.833
Thu, Apr 22@ CHC-4110012010.250.2501.250
Wed, Apr 21@ CHC-4110012100.250.4001.400
Tue, Apr 20@ CHC-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 18@ COL-4120000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Apr 17@ COL-3000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 17@ COL-4120012020.500.5001.750
Wed, Apr 14vs. PHI-3000001010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 13vs. PHI-3011000000.333.3331.000
Tue, Apr 13vs. PHI-4010001020.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 10vs. MIA-4000000030.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 8vs. MIA-2000000210.000.500.500
Wed, Apr 7@ PHI-5010001000.200.200.400
Tue, Apr 6@ PHI-4221012110.500.6002.100
Mon, Apr 5@ PHI-4110000120.250.400.650