Skip to main content
Pete Alonso

Pete Alonso

1B,DH - NYM

Age: 27College: FloridaBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

PHI @ NYM
R. Suarez #71
Fri, 8/12 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #17
Projection (?) 3.5 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
99%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B
ESPN 1B,DH
CBS 1B,DH
Season
(2022)
Season (2022)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft56590146272401096714121.259.337.529.866
Week 17233610252500.277.353.555.908
ROS1862951901342214810.274.362.540.902
History
2022 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2022 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, Aug 104.73.5-1.2No
Tue, Aug 96.40-6.4No
Mon, Aug 84.60-4.6No
Sun, Aug 73.56.5+3Yes
Sat, Aug 675.5-1.5No
Sat, Aug 672.5-4.5No
Fri, Aug 562.5-3.5No
Thu, Aug 43.513+9.5Yes
Wed, Aug 34.712.5+7.8Yes
Tue, Aug 24.80-4.8No
Mon, Aug 15.311+5.7Yes
Sun, Jul 313.65+1.4Yes
Sat, Jul 304.70-4.7No
Fri, Jul 293.60-3.6No
Wed, Jul 274.68.5+3.9Yes
Tue, Jul 263.45.5+2.1Yes
Sun, Jul 243.917+13.1Yes
Sat, Jul 234.23.5-0.7No
Fri, Jul 225.10.5-4.6No
Sun, Jul 174.82.5-2.3No
Sat, Jul 1610.32-8.3No
Sat, Jul 1610.34.5-5.8No
Thu, Jul 144.812.5+7.7Yes
Wed, Jul 134.20.5-3.7No
Tue, Jul 123.70-3.7No
Mon, Jul 113.66.5+2.9Yes
Sun, Jul 103.50.5-3No
Sat, Jul 93.18.5+5.4Yes
Fri, Jul 83.60-3.6No
Thu, Jul 73.50-3.5No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
recommended by 73% of experts
recommended by 60% of experts
recommended by 47% of experts
Austin Riley 1B,3B-ATL
recommended by 27% of experts