Skip to main content
Ross Stripling

Ross Stripling

SP,RP - TOR

Age: 31College: Texas A&MBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

NYY @ TOR
Tue, 9/28 7:07pm
Rank P #179
Projection (?) 2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
6%
 
ESPN
6%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN SP
CBS SP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Wed, Sep 22@ TB-L1.155511033.754.50
Fri, Sep 17vs. MIN--3.02111123.001.00
Sat, Sep 11@ BAL--2.253320116.203.00
Tue, Aug 10@ LAA--2.01000100.001.00
Thu, Aug 5vs. CLE-W6.03000160.000.67
Fri, Jul 30vs. KC-W5.14221113.380.94
Sun, Jul 25@ NYM--5.05110061.801.00
Mon, Jul 19vs. BOS-L0.1466220162.0018.00
Sat, Jul 10@ TB-L4.24443259.821.64
Sat, Jul 3vs. TB--6.22111351.590.88
Sun, Jun 27vs. BAL-W5.06221133.601.40
Tue, Jun 22@ MIA--6.02111171.500.50
Wed, Jun 16vs. NYY-L7.23321292.700.75
Fri, Jun 11@ BOS--6.25441266.351.24
Sat, Jun 5vs. HOU-W5.07110141.801.60
Sun, May 30@ CLE-W5.02111131.800.60
Mon, May 24vs. TB--7.02000270.000.57
Wed, May 19vs. BOS-L4.286630314.732.18
Thu, May 13@ ATL--5.04221193.601.00
Fri, May 7@ HOU-L4.26331337.362.45
Sun, May 2vs. ATL--4.15220144.151.38
Thu, Apr 8vs. LAA--5.06441157.201.40
Sat, Apr 3@ NYY-L3.17331258.102.70