Skip to main content
Sean Murphy

Sean Murphy

C - Atlanta Braves

Age: 29College: Wright StateBats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

2024 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #92
Best / Worst #77 / #159
ADP #140

Roster %

 
Yahoo
90%
 
ESPN
71%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 30vs. WSH-2000000200.000.500.500
Wed, Sep 27vs. CHC-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 26vs. CHC-3100000110.000.250.250
Sun, Sep 24@ WSH-4210011020.250.2501.250
Fri, Sep 22@ WSH-3000000100.000.250.250
Wed, Sep 20vs. PHI-3000000120.000.250.250
Mon, Sep 18vs. PHI-3000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 16@ MIA-3010000000.333.500.833
Wed, Sep 13@ PHI-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 11@ PHI-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 9vs. PIT-4120000000.500.5001.000
Wed, Sep 6vs. STL-1100000300.000.750.750
Tue, Sep 5vs. STL-4010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 2@ LAD-3100000100.000.250.250
Thu, Aug 31@ LAD-3100000000.000.250.250
Tue, Aug 29@ COL-4010001000.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 28@ COL-5233001000.600.6001.800
Sat, Aug 26@ SF-3000000010.000.250.250
Wed, Aug 23vs. NYM-3110001110.333.500.833
Mon, Aug 21vs. NYM-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 20vs. SF-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 18vs. SF-2110000110.500.7501.250
Tue, Aug 15vs. NYY-1100000100.000.750.750
Sun, Aug 13@ NYM-4110011020.250.2501.250
Sat, Aug 12@ NYM-4320012110.500.6671.917
Wed, Aug 9@ PIT-4010001110.250.400.650
Mon, Aug 7@ PIT-3110000010.333.500.833
Sat, Aug 5@ CHC-5110000000.200.200.400
Fri, Aug 4@ CHC-3110012100.333.5001.833
Tue, Aug 1vs. LAA-3000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 30vs. MIL-4000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 28vs. MIL-4110000110.250.400.650
Wed, Jul 26@ BOS-2000000100.000.500.500
Tue, Jul 25@ BOS-4010001010.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 22@ MIL-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 21@ MIL-3110000010.333.500.833
Wed, Jul 19vs. ARI-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 18vs. ARI-4211002110.250.400.900
Sat, Jul 15vs. CWS-5000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 14vs. CWS-4000000110.000.200.200
Sat, Jul 8@ TB-2110013210.500.7502.750
Fri, Jul 7@ TB-4110012030.250.2501.250
Wed, Jul 5@ CLE-5341012000.800.8002.400
Mon, Jul 3@ CLE-4011000010.250.250.750
Sat, Jul 1vs. MIA-3111001010.333.5001.167
Fri, Jun 30vs. MIA-3220013110.667.6002.267
Tue, Jun 27vs. MIN-4110011010.250.2501.250
Sun, Jun 25@ CIN-4020001110.500.6001.100
Thu, Jun 22@ PHI-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 17vs. COL-2010000010.500.5001.000
Thu, Jun 15vs. COL-4231000010.750.7501.750
Wed, Jun 14@ DET-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 12@ DET-4000000100.000.200.200
Sun, Jun 11vs. WSH-4011000020.250.250.750
Fri, Jun 9vs. WSH-3010000110.333.500.833
Wed, Jun 7vs. NYM-4110012020.250.2501.250
Tue, Jun 6vs. NYM-4111002000.250.250.750
Sun, Jun 4@ ARI-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 3@ ARI-5031000000.600.6001.400
Fri, Jun 2@ ARI-4010000020.250.250.500
Tue, May 30@ OAK-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 29@ OAK-3010001110.333.500.833
Sun, May 28vs. PHI-5030000000.600.6001.200
Sat, May 27vs. PHI-4121011020.500.5002.000
Thu, May 25vs. PHI-4010000020.250.250.500
Tue, May 23vs. LAD-3110000110.333.500.833
Mon, May 22vs. LAD-4110002000.250.250.500
Sat, May 20vs. SEA-4010000020.250.250.500
Fri, May 19vs. SEA-4120000000.500.5001.000
Tue, May 16@ TEX-4110012020.250.2501.250
Mon, May 15@ TEX-4210000000.250.400.650
Sat, May 13@ TOR-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 12@ TOR-4000000030.000.000.000
Wed, May 10vs. BOS-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 9vs. BOS-4131004000.750.8001.800
Sun, May 7vs. BAL-2000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 6vs. BAL-3000000000.000.250.250
Fri, May 5vs. BAL-4120014000.500.5001.750
Thu, May 4@ MIA-4011001110.250.400.900
Wed, May 3@ MIA-3120000100.667.8001.467
Tue, May 2@ MIA-2000001220.000.600.600
Mon, May 1@ NYM-3120000110.667.7501.417
Mon, May 1@ NYM-4220026000.500.5002.500
Fri, Apr 28@ NYM-2000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 27vs. MIA-3100000110.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 26vs. MIA-4010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 25vs. MIA-4110000010.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 24vs. MIA-5230011020.600.6001.800
Sat, Apr 22vs. HOU-4110011020.250.2501.250
Fri, Apr 21vs. HOU-2100000120.000.500.500
Wed, Apr 19@ SD-3000000100.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 18@ SD-4320011100.500.6001.850
Mon, Apr 17@ SD-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 16@ KC-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 15@ KC-32320141001.0001.0003.667
Fri, Apr 14@ KC-4121013120.500.6002.100
Wed, Apr 12vs. CIN-4011001020.250.250.750
Tue, Apr 11vs. CIN-3200000210.000.400.400
Mon, Apr 10vs. CIN-5132013020.600.6002.200
Sun, Apr 9vs. SD-3000000100.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 8vs. SD-1000000100.000.500.500
Fri, Apr 7vs. SD-3000001210.000.400.400
Thu, Apr 6vs. SD-3121000200.667.8001.800
Tue, Apr 4@ STL-3010001120.333.500.833
Sun, Apr 2@ WSH-2000000100.000.333.333
Thu, Mar 30@ WSH-5000000010.000.000.000