Skip to main content
Sean Murphy

Sean Murphy

C - OAK

Age: 26College: Wright StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

OAK @ BOS
E. Rodriguez #59
Wed, 5/12 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #162
Projection (?) 3.2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
62%
 
ESPN
40%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, May 11@ BOS-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 9vs. TB-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, May 8vs. TB-2100000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 7vs. TB-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 6vs. TOR-3010002110.333.500.833
Wed, May 5vs. TOR-4021002010.500.5001.250
Tue, May 4vs. TOR-2110000110.500.7501.250
Mon, May 3vs. TOR-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 2vs. BAL-2100000210.000.600.600
Fri, Apr 30vs. BAL-4120011000.500.5001.750
Thu, Apr 29@ TB-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 28@ TB-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Apr 27@ TB-4120011010.500.5001.750
Mon, Apr 26@ TB-4110012010.250.2501.250
Sun, Apr 25@ BAL-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 24@ BAL-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 23@ BAL-3110000110.333.500.833
Wed, Apr 21vs. MIN-5110000010.200.200.400
Tue, Apr 20vs. MIN-2100000100.000.333.333
Sun, Apr 18vs. DET-2110011100.500.7502.750
Fri, Apr 16vs. DET-4011001020.250.250.750
Thu, Apr 15vs. DET-3000001200.000.400.400
Mon, Apr 12@ ARI-4022001000.500.6001.600
Sat, Apr 10@ HOU-4010001020.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 8@ HOU-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 7vs. LAD-0000000200.0001.0001.000
Tue, Apr 6vs. LAD-4000000030.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 5vs. LAD-3000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Apr 1vs. HOU-3000000020.000.250.250