Skip to main content
Sean Murphy

Sean Murphy

C - OAK
Age: 25College: Wright StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

SF @ OAK
L. Webb #100
Fri, 9/18 9:40pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #203
Projection (?) 4.2 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
29%
 
ESPN
19%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Wed, Sep 16@ COL-3000000100.000.250.250
Mon, Sep 14@ SEA-3110011010.333.3331.666
Sat, Sep 12@ TEX-4220002010.500.5001.000
Fri, Sep 11@ TEX-4120011110.500.6001.850
Wed, Sep 9vs. HOU-1100000300.000.750.750
Tue, Sep 8@ HOU-2000000110.000.333.333
Mon, Sep 7vs. HOU-3220013100.667.7502.417
Sun, Sep 6vs. SD-3110011010.333.3331.666
Fri, Sep 4vs. SD-3010000010.333.333.666
Sat, Aug 29@ HOU-2000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 26@ TEX-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 24@ TEX-3000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 23vs. LAA-4010001030.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 21vs. LAA-3010000110.333.500.833
Thu, Aug 20vs. ARI-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 19vs. ARI-3011000100.333.5001.167
Tue, Aug 18@ ARI-2011001000.500.5001.500
Sun, Aug 16@ SF-3211000220.333.6001.267
Sat, Aug 15@ SF-2110011000.500.5002.500
Fri, Aug 14@ SF-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 12@ LAA-2110000200.500.7501.250
Mon, Aug 10@ LAA-4110000000.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 9vs. HOU-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Aug 8vs. HOU-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 7vs. HOU-4010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Aug 6vs. TEX-3010001010.333.333.666
Tue, Aug 4vs. TEX-3000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 3@ SEA-3210000220.333.600.933
Sat, Aug 1@ SEA-2000000110.000.333.333
Fri, Jul 31@ SEA-2000000120.000.333.333
Wed, Jul 29vs. COL-3010000010.333.333.666
Mon, Jul 27vs. LAA-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 26vs. LAA-3110011010.333.3331.666
Fri, Jul 24vs. LAA-1000000110.000.500.500