Skip to main content
Starling Marte

Starling Marte

DH,RF - New York Mets

Age: 35Bats: RThrows: RCountry: DOM

Next Game

NYM @ CHC
J. Taillon #109
Sat, 6/22 2:20pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #99
Projection (?) 3.5 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
77%
 
ESPN
29%

Eligibility

Yahoo RF
ESPN RF
CBS RF,DH
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Fri, Jun 21@ CHC-4210001000.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 19@ TEX-4011001020.250.250.750
Tue, Jun 18@ TEX-5110000000.200.200.400
Sun, Jun 16vs. SD-4000000120.000.200.200
Fri, Jun 14vs. SD-3010000001.333.333.666
Thu, Jun 13vs. MIA-2000000111.000.333.333
Wed, Jun 12vs. MIA-4220012110.500.6001.850
Tue, Jun 11vs. MIA-4120000010.500.5001.000
Sat, Jun 8vs. PHI-4021001000.500.5001.250
Tue, Jun 4@ WSH-3210102100.333.5001.500
Mon, Jun 3@ WSH-5230000001.600.6001.200
Sat, Jun 1vs. ARI-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 31vs. ARI-4120104100.500.6001.600
Thu, May 30vs. ARI-4020000021.500.5001.000
Wed, May 29vs. LAD-3020000110.667.7501.417
Tue, May 28vs. LAD-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 25vs. SF-4110011020.250.2501.250
Fri, May 24vs. SF-4110000000.250.250.500
Wed, May 22@ CLE-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 21@ CLE-4110012010.250.2501.250
Mon, May 20@ CLE-2000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 19@ MIA-1100000000.000.500.500
Sat, May 18@ MIA-4131001000.750.8001.800
Fri, May 17@ MIA-3000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 16@ PHI-5120000021.400.400.800
Wed, May 15@ PHI-3000000100.000.250.250
Tue, May 14vs. PHI-4020000010.500.5001.000
Mon, May 13vs. PHI-5111000000.200.200.600
Sun, May 12vs. ATL-4010000020.250.250.500
Sat, May 11vs. ATL-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, May 10vs. ATL-3100000110.000.250.250
Tue, May 7@ STL-5121000000.400.4001.000
Mon, May 6@ STL-5000001010.000.000.000
Sun, May 5@ TB-4110000200.250.500.750
Sat, May 4@ TB-3020000111.667.7501.417
Fri, May 3@ TB-4000001010.000.000.000
Thu, May 2vs. CHC-5010001030.200.200.400
Wed, May 1vs. CHC-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 26vs. STL-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 24@ SF-5000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 23@ SF-4031000000.750.7501.750
Mon, Apr 22@ SF-4020000011.500.5001.000
Sun, Apr 21@ LAD-2000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 20@ LAD-5220014011.400.4001.400
Fri, Apr 19@ LAD-5221002011.400.4001.000
Wed, Apr 17vs. PIT-5110012020.200.2001.000
Tue, Apr 16vs. PIT-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 15vs. PIT-5121000020.400.4001.000
Sun, Apr 14vs. KC-4010000120.250.400.650
Sat, Apr 13vs. KC-5230011000.600.6001.800
Fri, Apr 12vs. KC-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 11@ ATL-5220000101.400.500.900
Tue, Apr 9@ ATL-5010001020.200.200.400
Mon, Apr 8@ ATL-5010001010.200.200.400
Sun, Apr 7@ CIN-3120000110.667.7501.417
Sat, Apr 6@ CIN-4220000102.500.6001.100
Fri, Apr 5@ CIN-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 4vs. DET-3000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 4vs. DET-5000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 1vs. DET-4020000010.500.5001.000
Sun, Mar 31vs. MIL-4011000000.250.250.750
Sat, Mar 30vs. MIL-3210000210.333.600.933
Fri, Mar 29vs. MIL-3110011000.333.3331.666