Skip to main content
Starling Marte

Starling Marte

CF - PIT
Age: 31Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #18
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
81%
 
ESPN
85%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF
ESPN CF
CBS CF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 8vs. STLL, 2-03000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 7vs. STLL, 10-13020101000.667.6672.000
Fri, Sep 6vs. STLW, 4-94120002110.500.6001.100
Tue, Sep 3vs. MIAL, 5-44000000110.000.200.200
Sun, Sep 1@ COLW, 6-24110001110.250.400.650
Sat, Aug 31@ COLW, 11-45010001100.200.333.533
Fri, Aug 30@ COLW, 9-44431000000.750.8001.800
Thu, Aug 29@ COLW, 11-84110000011.250.400.650
Wed, Aug 28@ PHIL, 3-124230011010.750.7502.250
Tue, Aug 27@ PHIW, 5-45022000010.400.4001.200
Mon, Aug 26@ PHIL, 5-64010000110.250.400.650
Sun, Aug 25vs. CINW, 8-95011001020.200.200.600
Sat, Aug 24vs. CINW, 0-144211002000.250.400.900
Fri, Aug 23vs. CINW, 2-34020000000.500.5001.000
Thu, Aug 22vs. WSHL, 7-14010000012.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 21vs. WSHL, 11-13000000100.000.250.250
Tue, Aug 20vs. WSHW, 1-44110013010.250.2501.250
Mon, Aug 19vs. WSHL, 13-02000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 18vs. CHCL, 7-14131011001.750.7502.500
Sat, Aug 17vs. CHCL, 2-03010000000.333.500.833
Fri, Aug 16vs. CHCW, 2-34110000001.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 14@ LAAL, 4-73010000011.333.500.833
Tue, Aug 13@ LAAW, 10-76130000000.500.5001.000
Mon, Aug 12@ LAAW, 10-25231000001.600.6001.400
Sun, Aug 11@ STLL, 9-114100000020.000.200.200
Sat, Aug 10@ STLL, 1-34000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 9@ STLL, 2-64010000001.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 7vs. MILL, 8-33020001100.667.7501.417
Tue, Aug 6vs. MILL, 4-34110000000.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 5vs. MILL, 9-75010101010.200.200.800
Sun, Aug 4vs. NYML, 13-24000000011.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 3vs. NYML, 7-55130013002.600.6001.800
Fri, Aug 2vs. NYMW, 4-85220013020.400.4001.400
Wed, Jul 31@ CINL, 1-43000000110.000.250.250
Tue, Jul 30@ CINW, 11-43310000110.333.600.933
Mon, Jul 29@ CINL, 6-114220011000.500.5001.750
Sun, Jul 28@ NYML, 7-85220000001.400.400.800
Sat, Jul 27@ NYML, 0-34000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 26@ NYML, 3-64000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 25vs. STLL, 6-34111001020.250.250.750
Wed, Jul 24vs. STLL, 14-85243003010.800.8002.200
Tue, Jul 23vs. STLL, 4-33110013100.333.5001.833
Mon, Jul 22vs. STLL, 6-55231000000.600.6001.400
Sun, Jul 21vs. PHIL, 2-14010000000.250.400.650
Sat, Jul 20vs. PHIW, 1-55232001000.600.6001.600
Fri, Jul 19vs. PHIL, 6-14000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 17@ STLL, 5-65110011000.200.2001.000
Tue, Jul 16@ STLW, 3-13110000000.333.500.833
Mon, Jul 15@ STLL, 0-74000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 14@ CHCL, 3-83000001010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 13@ CHCL, 4-104220022010.500.5002.500
Fri, Jul 12@ CHCL, 3-44110013010.250.2501.250
Sun, Jul 7vs. MILW, 5-64000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 6vs. MILW, 2-125120103010.400.4001.200
Fri, Jul 5vs. MILL, 7-63000001100.000.200.200
Thu, Jul 4vs. CHCL, 11-34010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 3vs. CHCW, 5-64131000000.750.7501.750
Tue, Jul 2vs. CHCW, 1-54021001000.500.5001.250
Mon, Jul 1vs. CHCW, 5-185210001101.200.333.533
Sun, Jun 30@ MILL, 1-24130000000.750.7501.500
Sat, Jun 29@ MILL, 1-34000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 28@ MILW, 3-24010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 27@ HOUW, 10-05320011001.400.4001.400
Wed, Jun 26@ HOUW, 14-24100000220.000.333.333
Tue, Jun 25@ HOUL, 1-54000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 23vs. SDW, 10-114000001020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22vs. SDW, 3-63110100100.333.5001.500
Fri, Jun 21vs. SDW, 1-24011001010.250.250.750
Wed, Jun 19vs. DETW, 7-83210012110.333.5001.833
Tue, Jun 18vs. DETL, 5-44000000120.000.200.200
Sun, Jun 16@ MIAW, 5-41000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 15@ MIAL, 3-44111000020.250.250.750
Fri, Jun 14@ MIAW, 11-04120001000.500.400.900
Thu, Jun 13@ ATLL, 5-65010001000.200.200.400
Wed, Jun 12@ ATLL, 7-86120011010.333.3331.166
Tue, Jun 11@ ATLL, 5-73100001110.000.250.250
Mon, Jun 10@ ATLL, 7-135330024010.600.6002.400
Sun, Jun 9@ MILL, 2-54020000011.500.5001.000
Sat, Jun 8@ MILL, 3-54010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 6vs. ATLW, 1-64000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 5vs. ATLW, 4-730310010011.0001.0002.333
Tue, Jun 4vs. ATLL, 12-55221000000.400.4001.000
Sun, Jun 2vs. MILL, 4-24110000000.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 1vs. MILL, 12-107140013010.571.5711.571
Fri, May 31vs. MILW, 4-95330001001.600.6001.200
Thu, May 30vs. MILL, 11-54000000030.000.200.200
Wed, May 29@ CINW, 7-25120000010.400.400.800
Tue, May 28@ CINL, 6-114021000010.500.5001.250
Mon, May 27@ CINL, 1-83000000100.000.250.250
Mon, May 27@ CINW, 8-54110012110.250.4001.400
Sun, May 26vs. LADL, 11-74000000110.000.200.200
Sat, May 25vs. LADL, 7-24030000010.750.7501.500
Fri, May 24vs. LADL, 10-22011000100.500.7501.750
Thu, May 23vs. COLW, 6-144321012001.500.6002.100
Wed, May 22vs. COLL, 9-34000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 21vs. COLL, 5-04000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 19@ SDW, 6-41000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 18@ SDW, 7-25221000011.400.4001.000
Fri, May 17@ SDW, 5-35000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 16@ SDL, 3-45000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 15@ ARIL, 1-114110000010.250.250.500
Tue, May 14@ ARIW, 6-25132000000.600.6001.600
Mon, May 13@ ARIL, 3-95130100010.600.6001.600
Sun, May 12@ STLW, 10-66120000010.333.333.666
Sat, May 11@ STLW, 2-14110000010.250.250.500
Fri, May 10@ STLW, 2-14010001020.250.250.500
Thu, May 9@ STLL, 4-175120000010.400.400.800
Wed, May 8vs. TEXL, 9-65110000011.200.200.400
Tue, May 7vs. TEXW, 4-53120001000.667.7501.417
Sun, May 5vs. OAKW, 3-55120013101.400.5001.500
Sat, May 4vs. OAKW, 4-65100000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 3vs. OAKL, 14-15010000010.200.200.400
Wed, May 1@ TEXW, 7-55221001001.400.4001.000
Tue, Apr 30@ TEXW, 6-46110012030.167.167.834
Fri, Apr 19vs. SFW, 1-44000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 17@ DETW, 3-24010000000.250.400.650
Tue, Apr 16@ DETW, 5-34110012020.250.2501.250
Sun, Apr 14@ WSHW, 4-34000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 13@ WSHL, 2-34000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 12@ WSHW, 6-35020002010.400.400.800
Thu, Apr 11@ CHCL, 0-24011000020.250.250.750
Wed, Apr 10@ CHCW, 5-25220012001.400.4001.400
Mon, Apr 8@ CHCL, 0-103000000020.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 7vs. CINW, 5-75010100000.200.200.800
Sat, Apr 6vs. CINW, 5-65011002010.200.200.600
Fri, Apr 5vs. CINW, 0-24010000001.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 4vs. CINW, 0-24121000010.500.5001.250
Wed, Apr 3vs. STLL, 5-45000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 1vs. STLL, 6-55210000110.200.333.533
Sun, Mar 31@ CINW, 5-04211001101.250.400.900
Starling Marte

Availability