Starling Marte

Starling Marte

LF,CF - PIT
Height: 6' 1"Weight: 185 lbsAge: 29Bats: RThrows: RCountry: DOM

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
ROS Rank H #60
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF
ESPN LF,CF
CBS LF,CF
Season
(2017)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2017 Draft546781603341569291213713.293.328.449.778
2017 ROS00000000000.000.000.000.000
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Oct 12.95+2.1Yes
Sat, Sep 303.52.5-1No
Fri, Sep 293.63-0.6No
Thu, Sep 284.35+0.7Yes
Wed, Sep 273.75+1.3Yes
Tue, Sep 2647+3Yes
Sun, Sep 243.811+7.2Yes
Sat, Sep 233.16.5+3.4Yes
Fri, Sep 224.24.5+0.3Yes
Wed, Sep 203.73-0.7No
Tue, Sep 193.15+1.9Yes
Wed, Sep 133.64.5+0.9Yes
Tue, Sep 120.50-0.5No
Mon, Sep 114.210.5+6.3Yes
Sun, Sep 104.60-4.6No
Sat, Sep 93.40-3.4No
Fri, Sep 83.80.5-3.3No
Thu, Sep 73.12-1.1No
Wed, Sep 62.80-2.8No
Tue, Sep 54.30.5-3.8No
Mon, Sep 43.99+5.1Yes
Sun, Sep 34.18.5+4.4Yes
Sat, Sep 23.93.5-0.4No
Fri, Sep 13.50-3.5No
Wed, Aug 302.60-2.6No
Tue, Aug 294.20.5-3.7No
Mon, Aug 282.50-2.5No
Sun, Aug 274.59.5+5Yes
Sat, Aug 2640-4No
Fri, Aug 254.90.5-4.4No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring