Skip to main content
Trevor Williams

Trevor Williams

SP - PIT
Age: 27College: Arizona StateBats: RThrows: R

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) P #263
Best / Worst #184 / #220
ADP #425

Ownership

 
Yahoo
29%
 
ESPN
32%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP
ESPN SP
CBS SP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Sep 29vs. CINL, 3-1L7.05222252.571.00
Sun, Sep 22@ MILL, 3-4L5.03222263.601.00
Sun, Sep 15@ CHCL, 6-16L2.167723027.003.86
Mon, Sep 9@ SFW, 6-4-6.28440366.351.94
Wed, Sep 4vs. MIAW, 5-6-6.07321163.001.33
Thu, Aug 29@ COLW, 11-8W7.07330063.861.00
Sat, Aug 24vs. CINW, 0-14W6.03000130.000.67
Mon, Aug 19vs. WSHL, 13-0L2.068633127.004.50
Tue, Aug 13@ LAAW, 10-7W5.07550529.002.40
Wed, Aug 7vs. MILL, 8-3L5.086621110.801.80
Fri, Aug 2vs. NYMW, 4-8W6.06330324.501.50
Sat, Jul 27@ NYML, 0-3L7.04332273.860.86
Mon, Jul 22vs. STLL, 6-5-5.05211271.801.40
Sun, Jul 14@ CHCL, 3-8L5.1118833413.502.63
Mon, Jul 1vs. CHCW, 5-18W6.29551347.942.12
Tue, Jun 25@ HOUL, 1-5L7.28442045.401.20
Wed, Jun 19vs. DETW, 7-8-5.097720712.601.80
Thu, May 16@ SDL, 3-4-4.22111152.460.82
Fri, May 10@ STLW, 2-1W7.09110151.291.43
Sat, May 4vs. OAKW, 4-6-6.08440156.001.50
Sun, Apr 28@ LADL, 6-7-6.08551167.501.50
Tue, Apr 23vs. ARIL, 2-1L7.04220142.570.71
Wed, Apr 17@ DETW, 3-2-6.06220153.001.17
Fri, Apr 12@ WSHW, 6-3-6.14221332.841.11
Sat, Apr 6vs. CINW, 5-6-6.07431034.501.17
Sun, Mar 31@ CINW, 5-0W6.03000160.000.67
Trevor Williams

Availability