Skip to main content
Triston Casas

Triston Casas

1B - Boston Red Sox

Age: 24Bats: LThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

BOS @ PIT
Q. Priester #209
Fri, 4/19 6:40pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #48
Projection (?) 3.3 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
94%
 
ESPN
76%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B
ESPN 1B
CBS 1B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Thu, Apr 18vs. CLE-5010000030.200.200.400
Wed, Apr 17vs. CLE-3000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 16vs. CLE-4121011110.500.6002.100
Mon, Apr 15vs. CLE-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 14vs. LAA-2110011210.500.7502.750
Sat, Apr 13vs. LAA-4110012020.250.2501.250
Fri, Apr 12vs. LAA-2000000110.000.333.333
Thu, Apr 11vs. BAL-5111000010.200.200.600
Wed, Apr 10vs. BAL-4220012010.500.5001.750
Tue, Apr 9vs. BAL-3010000110.333.500.833
Sun, Apr 7@ LAA-5120000000.400.400.800
Sat, Apr 6@ LAA-3000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 5@ LAA-4120011110.500.6001.850
Wed, Apr 3@ OAK-4110000000.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 2@ OAK-3110000210.333.600.933
Mon, Apr 1@ OAK-4021001010.500.5001.250
Sun, Mar 31@ SEA-3100000120.000.250.250
Sat, Mar 30@ SEA-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Mar 29@ SEA-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Mar 28@ SEA-5010001010.200.200.400