Vladimir Guerrero Jr.

Vladimir Guerrero Jr.

3B - TOR
Age: 20Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

TOR @ NYY
Tue, 6/25 7:05pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #41
Projection (?) 2.9 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
96%
 
ESPN
96%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B
ESPN 3B
CBS 3B
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Jun 23@ BOSW, 6-15000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22@ BOSW, 8-74120001110.500.6001.100
Fri, Jun 21@ BOSL, 5-75010000010.200.200.400
Thu, Jun 20vs. LAAW, 5-74000000110.000.200.200
Wed, Jun 19vs. LAAL, 11-63011000200.333.6001.267
Tue, Jun 18vs. LAAL, 3-14000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 17vs. LAAL, 10-54000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 16@ HOUW, 12-05110000010.200.200.400
Fri, Jun 14@ HOUL, 2-150000000000.0001.0001.000
Thu, Jun 13@ BALW, 12-34031002000.750.6001.600
Wed, Jun 12@ BALW, 8-65231001010.600.6001.400
Tue, Jun 11@ BALL, 2-43000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Jun 8vs. ARIL, 6-04020000010.500.5001.000
Fri, Jun 7vs. ARIL, 8-24000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 6vs. NYYL, 6-24000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 5vs. NYYW, 7-114320013100.500.6001.850
Tue, Jun 4vs. NYYW, 3-44010001010.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 2@ COLL, 1-54010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 1@ COLL, 2-44011000010.250.250.750
Fri, May 31@ COLL, 6-134131011100.750.8002.550
Wed, May 29@ TBL, 3-43011000020.333.3331.000
Tue, May 28@ TBL, 1-34000000020.000.000.000
Mon, May 27@ TBL, 3-83000000100.000.250.250
Sun, May 26vs. SDW, 1-105131000010.600.6001.400
Sat, May 25vs. SDL, 19-43100000110.000.250.250
Fri, May 24vs. SDL, 6-34000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 23vs. BOSL, 8-24000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 22vs. BOSL, 6-56120011010.333.3331.166
Tue, May 21vs. BOSW, 3-105220000010.400.400.800
Sun, May 19@ CWSW, 5-24120012000.500.5001.750
Sat, May 18@ CWSL, 1-42010000000.500.5001.000
Fri, May 17@ CWSW, 10-24210012100.250.4001.400
Thu, May 16@ CWSL, 2-44000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 15@ SFL, 3-43000001100.000.250.250
Tue, May 14@ SFW, 7-34230024100.750.8003.050
Sun, May 12vs. CWSL, 5-14011000010.250.250.750
Sat, May 11vs. CWSL, 7-220200002001.0001.0002.000
Fri, May 10vs. CWSW, 3-44000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 7vs. MINL, 3-04010000010.250.250.500
Mon, May 6vs. MINL, 8-03000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 5@ TEXL, 2-104000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 4@ TEXL, 5-83010001110.333.500.833
Fri, May 3@ TEXW, 1-05010000010.200.200.400
Wed, May 1@ LAAL, 3-64000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 30@ LAAL, 3-42000000210.000.500.500
Sun, Apr 28vs. OAKW, 4-54010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 27vs. OAKW, 1-74010000120.250.400.650
Fri, Apr 26vs. OAKW, 2-44011000000.250.250.750