Skip to main content
Vladimir Guerrero Jr.

Vladimir Guerrero Jr.

1B,DH - TOR

Age: 23Bats: RThrows: R

2023 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #9
Best / Worst #4 / #15
ADP #11

Roster %

 
Yahoo
100%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B
ESPN 1B,DH
CBS 1B,DH
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Wed, Oct 5@ BAL-4120000110.500.6001.100
Mon, Oct 3@ BAL-3110011100.333.5001.833
Sun, Oct 2vs. BOS-3100000100.000.250.250
Sat, Oct 1vs. BOS-4011001010.250.250.750
Fri, Sep 30vs. BOS-5110012010.200.2001.000
Wed, Sep 28vs. NYY-3000001010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 27vs. NYY-4010001010.250.250.500
Mon, Sep 26vs. NYY-5120001000.400.400.800
Sun, Sep 25@ TB-5010001010.200.200.400
Sat, Sep 24@ TB-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 23@ TB-5010001040.200.200.400
Thu, Sep 22@ TB-3000000100.000.250.250
Wed, Sep 21@ PHI-5110013020.200.2001.000
Tue, Sep 20@ PHI-6110000010.167.167.334
Sun, Sep 18vs. BAL-3121011200.667.8002.800
Sat, Sep 17vs. BAL-4120000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Sep 16vs. BAL-4010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Sep 15vs. TB-4010000011.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 14vs. TB-4110012000.250.2501.250
Tue, Sep 13vs. TB-4111000000.250.250.750
Tue, Sep 13vs. TB-5110000020.200.200.400
Mon, Sep 12vs. TB-4021000020.500.5001.250
Sun, Sep 11@ TEX-5021000010.400.4001.000
Sat, Sep 10@ TEX-5110000110.200.333.533
Fri, Sep 9@ TEX-4121000010.500.5001.250
Wed, Sep 7@ BAL-5010001010.200.200.400
Tue, Sep 6@ BAL-5000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 5@ BAL-5000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 5@ BAL-4020001101.500.6001.100
Sun, Sep 4@ PIT-5100000001.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 3@ PIT-4100000100.000.200.200
Fri, Sep 2@ PIT-4010000021.250.400.650
Wed, Aug 31vs. CHC-4121000000.500.5001.250
Tue, Aug 30vs. CHC-4130012000.750.7502.250
Mon, Aug 29vs. CHC-4010000100.250.400.650
Sun, Aug 28vs. LAA-5100000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 27vs. LAA-4011000000.250.250.750
Fri, Aug 26vs. LAA-5010000020.200.200.400
Thu, Aug 25@ BOS-5120002110.400.500.900
Wed, Aug 24@ BOS-4010001110.250.400.650
Tue, Aug 23@ BOS-5022000000.400.4001.200
Sun, Aug 21@ NYY-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 20@ NYY-4020000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Aug 19@ NYY-4011000000.250.250.750
Thu, Aug 18@ NYY-5310013000.200.2001.000
Wed, Aug 17vs. BAL-4100000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 16vs. BAL-4120012010.500.5001.750
Mon, Aug 15vs. BAL-4110011110.250.4001.400
Sun, Aug 14vs. CLE-4000001000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 13vs. CLE-4011000010.250.250.750
Fri, Aug 12vs. CLE-4011000000.250.250.750
Tue, Aug 9@ BAL-5110000000.200.200.400
Mon, Aug 8@ BAL-5010000010.200.200.400
Sun, Aug 7@ MIN-4010000100.250.400.650
Sat, Aug 6@ MIN-5120000010.400.400.800
Fri, Aug 5@ MIN-4120012110.500.6001.850
Thu, Aug 4@ MIN-5121013010.400.4001.600
Wed, Aug 3@ TB-4010000001.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 2@ TB-4121000011.500.5001.250
Sun, Jul 31vs. DET-3111001110.333.5001.167
Sat, Jul 30vs. DET-2210000101.500.7501.250
Fri, Jul 29vs. DET-3010000110.333.500.833
Thu, Jul 28vs. DET-4011000000.250.250.750
Wed, Jul 27vs. STL-4121000011.500.5001.250
Tue, Jul 26vs. STL-5110012010.200.2001.000
Sun, Jul 24@ BOS-5141001000.800.8001.800
Sat, Jul 23@ BOS-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 22@ BOS-4221002110.500.6001.350
Sun, Jul 17vs. KC-4220000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Jul 16vs. KC-4131001100.750.8001.800
Fri, Jul 15vs. KC-5110000000.200.200.400
Thu, Jul 14vs. KC-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 13vs. PHI-3110012000.333.2501.583
Tue, Jul 12vs. PHI-4010000030.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 10@ SEA-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 9@ SEA-4010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 8@ SEA-5121000010.400.4001.000
Thu, Jul 7@ SEA-4020001000.500.5001.000
Wed, Jul 6@ OAK-4010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 5@ OAK-2000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 4@ OAK-4111000010.250.250.750
Sun, Jul 3vs. TB-5031002010.600.6001.400
Sat, Jul 2vs. TB-4110011010.250.2501.250
Sat, Jul 2vs. TB-4010001000.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 1vs. TB-5111003000.200.200.600
Thu, Jun 30vs. TB-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 29vs. BOS-5000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 28vs. BOS-4120001100.500.6001.100
Mon, Jun 27vs. BOS-4110012020.250.2501.250
Sun, Jun 26@ MIL-2110000210.500.7501.250
Sat, Jun 25@ MIL-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 24@ MIL-5121001000.400.4001.000
Wed, Jun 22@ CWS-5110000010.200.200.400
Tue, Jun 21@ CWS-4011001210.250.5001.000
Mon, Jun 20@ CWS-2100000220.000.500.500
Sun, Jun 19vs. NYY-3220012200.667.8002.467
Sat, Jun 18vs. NYY-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 17vs. NYY-3000000100.000.250.250
Thu, Jun 16vs. BAL-4011000010.250.250.750
Wed, Jun 15vs. BAL-5340012010.800.8002.200
Tue, Jun 14vs. BAL-3010000100.333.600.933
Mon, Jun 13vs. BAL-5230013010.600.6001.800
Sun, Jun 12@ DET-5120012020.400.4001.400
Sat, Jun 11@ DET-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 10@ DET-5221001000.400.4001.000
Wed, Jun 8@ KC-5000001010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 7@ KC-4100000100.000.200.200
Mon, Jun 6@ KC-3110011100.333.5001.833
Sun, Jun 5vs. MIN-3010000100.333.500.833
Sat, Jun 4vs. MIN-5110012010.200.2001.000
Fri, Jun 3vs. MIN-4110011010.250.2501.250
Thu, Jun 2vs. CWS-4111000110.250.400.900
Wed, Jun 1vs. CWS-5120012020.400.4001.400
Tue, May 31vs. CWS-5000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 29@ LAA-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, May 28@ LAA-4111001100.250.400.900
Fri, May 27@ LAA-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 26@ LAA-4110011020.250.2501.250
Tue, May 24@ STL-4120011110.500.6001.850
Mon, May 23@ STL-3000000200.000.400.400
Sun, May 22vs. CIN-3000000100.000.250.250
Sat, May 21vs. CIN-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 20vs. CIN-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 18vs. SEA-3010001100.333.500.833
Tue, May 17vs. SEA-3010000110.333.500.833
Mon, May 16vs. SEA-3110000110.333.600.933
Sun, May 15@ TB-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, May 14@ TB-5110000010.200.200.400
Fri, May 13@ TB-4010001000.250.250.500
Wed, May 11@ NYY-4010000010.250.400.650
Tue, May 10@ NYY-3110000110.333.500.833
Sun, May 8@ CLE-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, May 7@ CLE-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, May 7@ CLE-4010000110.250.400.650
Thu, May 5@ CLE-2210012100.500.7502.750
Wed, May 4vs. NYY-4010001020.250.250.500
Tue, May 3vs. NYY-4022000000.500.5001.500
Mon, May 2vs. NYY-3010000100.333.500.833
Sun, May 1vs. HOU-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 30vs. HOU-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 29vs. HOU-5110013020.200.2001.000
Wed, Apr 27vs. BOS-4000001010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 26vs. BOS-3100000200.000.400.400
Mon, Apr 25vs. BOS-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 24@ HOU-3120001100.667.6001.267
Sat, Apr 23@ HOU-4020000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Apr 22@ HOU-4120000000.500.5001.000
Thu, Apr 21@ BOS-3111001000.333.250.917
Wed, Apr 20@ BOS-2000000320.000.600.600
Tue, Apr 19@ BOS-3020000110.667.7501.417
Sun, Apr 17vs. OAK-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 16vs. OAK-4000001000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 15vs. OAK-3120011100.667.7502.417
Thu, Apr 14@ NYY-4000000040.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 13@ NYY-43410340001.0001.0004.500
Tue, Apr 12@ NYY-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 11@ NYY-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 10vs. TEX-3110011110.333.5001.833
Sat, Apr 9vs. TEX-4020001010.500.5001.000
Fri, Apr 8vs. TEX-4220002000.500.5001.000