Skip to main content
Willy Adames

Willy Adames

SS - TB
Age: 25Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

LAD @ TB
Fri, 10/23 8:08pm
Rank H #125

Ownership

 
Yahoo
21%
 
ESPN
26%

Eligibility

Yahoo SS
ESPN SS
CBS SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 26vs. PHI-4010001000.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 25vs. PHI-4010001020.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 23@ NYM-4021001010.500.5001.250
Tue, Sep 22@ NYM-4210011001.250.2501.250
Mon, Sep 21@ NYM-3000000130.000.250.250
Sun, Sep 20@ BAL-4110011010.250.2501.250
Fri, Sep 18@ BAL-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 17vs. BAL-4220013010.500.5001.750
Thu, Sep 17@ BAL-4000000040.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 16vs. WSH-4000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 15vs. WSH-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 13vs. BOS-4110000000.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 12vs. BOS-3100000120.000.250.250
Thu, Sep 10vs. BOS-3000000130.000.250.250
Tue, Sep 8@ WSH-2010000200.500.7501.250
Mon, Sep 7@ WSH-4000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 6vs. MIA-4000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 4vs. MIA-4000000040.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 2@ NYY-4021000110.500.6001.350
Tue, Sep 1@ NYY-32310110001.0001.0003.333
Mon, Aug 31@ NYY-5031000020.600.6001.400
Sun, Aug 30@ MIA-5120014010.400.4001.400
Sat, Aug 29@ MIA-3000000120.000.250.250
Fri, Aug 28@ MIA-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 26vs. BAL-2000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 25vs. BAL-4011000000.250.250.750
Mon, Aug 24vs. TOR-4121012000.500.5002.000
Sun, Aug 23vs. TOR-3111000110.333.5001.167
Sat, Aug 22vs. TOR-4110000000.250.250.500
Thu, Aug 20@ NYY-2100000220.000.500.500
Wed, Aug 19@ NYY-4020001020.500.5001.000
Tue, Aug 18@ NYY-4110000020.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 16@ TOR-3110012120.333.5001.833
Sun, Aug 16@ TOR-4000000120.000.200.200
Fri, Aug 14@ TOR-4122000010.500.5001.500
Thu, Aug 13@ BOS-5231102120.600.6671.867
Wed, Aug 12@ BOS-4110011010.250.2501.250
Tue, Aug 11@ BOS-3110000110.333.500.833
Mon, Aug 10@ BOS-11100000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Aug 9vs. NYY-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 8vs. NYY-2100000110.000.333.333
Sat, Aug 8vs. NYY-3011000020.333.3331.000
Fri, Aug 7vs. NYY-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 5vs. BOS-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 2@ BAL-3020000010.667.6671.334
Sat, Aug 1@ BAL-3000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 31@ BAL-3211000120.333.5001.167
Thu, Jul 30@ ATL-3111000000.333.3331.000
Wed, Jul 29@ ATL-3110000100.333.500.833
Mon, Jul 27vs. ATL-3111001121.333.5001.167
Sun, Jul 26vs. TOR-3110000100.333.500.833
Sat, Jul 25vs. TOR-3000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 24vs. TOR-3021001100.667.7501.750