Skip to main content
Willy Adames

Willy Adames

SS - MIL

Age: 26Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

MIL @ TB
J. Fleming #172
Tue, 6/28 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #65
Projection (?) 5 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
85%
 
ESPN
86%

Eligibility

Yahoo SS
ESPN SS
CBS SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Jun 26vs. TOR-5231001000.600.6001.400
Sat, Jun 25vs. TOR-4210001110.250.400.650
Fri, Jun 24vs. TOR-5000001010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 23vs. STL-4110011010.250.2501.250
Wed, Jun 22vs. STL-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 21vs. STL-4110012010.250.2501.250
Mon, Jun 20vs. STL-4021000010.500.5001.250
Sun, Jun 19@ CIN-5010000000.200.200.400
Sat, Jun 18@ CIN-5110012030.200.2001.000
Fri, Jun 17@ CIN-4110011020.250.2501.250
Thu, Jun 16@ NYM-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 15@ NYM-5231002000.600.6001.400
Tue, Jun 14@ NYM-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 12@ WSH-4121013010.500.5002.000
Sat, Jun 11@ WSH-5000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 10@ WSH-3100000100.000.250.250
Thu, Jun 9vs. PHI-4110011000.250.2501.250
Wed, Jun 8vs. PHI-4000000030.000.000.000
Sun, May 15@ MIA-1100000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 14@ MIA-4110011020.250.2501.250
Fri, May 13@ MIA-4000000030.000.000.000
Wed, May 11@ CIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 10@ CIN-4010001110.250.400.650
Mon, May 9@ CIN-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 8@ ATL-3000000020.000.000.000
Sat, May 7@ ATL-4011000010.250.250.750
Fri, May 6@ ATL-4010001100.250.400.650
Thu, May 5vs. CIN-4320024100.500.6002.600
Wed, May 4vs. CIN-3200000210.000.500.500
Tue, May 3vs. CIN-4110013010.250.2501.250
Sun, May 1vs. CHC-3010000110.333.500.833
Sat, Apr 30vs. CHC-4111000110.250.400.900
Fri, Apr 29vs. CHC-5221012010.400.4001.600
Thu, Apr 28@ PIT-4000000120.000.200.200
Wed, Apr 27@ PIT-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 26@ PIT-5241027000.800.8003.000
Mon, Apr 25vs. SF-4110011020.250.2501.250
Sun, Apr 24@ PHI-3000000100.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 23@ PHI-4120001011.500.5001.000
Fri, Apr 22@ PHI-3110000110.333.500.833
Wed, Apr 20vs. PIT-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 19vs. PIT-4000000030.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 18vs. PIT-3110000110.333.500.833
Sun, Apr 17vs. STL-3100001220.000.400.400
Sat, Apr 16vs. STL-4010000020.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 15vs. STL-3000000100.000.250.250
Thu, Apr 14vs. STL-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 13@ BAL-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 12@ BAL-4321000100.500.6001.350
Mon, Apr 11@ BAL-3000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 10@ CHC-3210011120.333.5001.833
Sat, Apr 9@ CHC-4010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 7@ CHC-5021001020.400.4001.000