Skip to main content
Yu Darvish

Yu Darvish

SP - SD

Age: 36Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

WSH @ SD
Fri, 8/19 9:40pm
Rank P #29
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
97%
 
ESPN
99%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP
ESPN SP
CBS SP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Aug 13@ WSH-L6.07442196.001.33
Sun, Aug 7@ LAD-L6.07221053.001.17
Tue, Aug 2vs. COL-W6.06332274.501.33
Wed, Jul 27@ DET--7.062201112.571.00
Fri, Jul 22@ NYM-W7.04110191.290.71
Fri, Jul 15vs. ARI-W7.05332293.861.00
Sat, Jul 9vs. SF--7.03110261.290.71
Sat, Jul 2@ LAD-L6.085530107.501.33
Sun, Jun 26vs. PHI--6.07330194.501.33
Mon, Jun 20vs. ARI-W7.04110251.290.86
Mon, Jun 13@ CHC-W8.05111071.130.63
Tue, Jun 7vs. NYM-W7.02000060.000.29
Wed, Jun 1@ STL-L8.27551245.871.17
Wed, May 25vs. MIL-L7.23220272.700.75
Thu, May 19@ PHI-W7.06000050.000.86
Fri, May 13@ ATL--6.29551147.941.76
Fri, May 6vs. MIA-W7.05221032.570.71
Fri, Apr 29@ PIT-W6.08330154.501.50
Sat, Apr 23vs. LAD--6.01000370.000.67
Sun, Apr 17vs. ATL-W7.24111081.350.60
Tue, Apr 12@ SF-L2.289912248.606.00
Thu, Apr 7@ ARI--6.00000430.000.67