Tyler Naquin

Tyler Naquin

LF,CF,RF - CLE - IL10
Age: 28College: Texas A&MBats: LThrows: R

Next Game

OAK @ CLE
C. Bassitt #86
Tue, 5/21 6:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #332
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF,RF
ESPN RF
CBS RF
Season
(2019)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft3304387162941259442.263.315.408.722
ROS2372763131528177242.267.320.399.719
History
2019 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Fri, May 102.11-1.1No
Thu, May 92.40-2.4No
Wed, May 82.15+2.9Yes
Mon, May 62.60.5-2.1No
Sun, May 52.60-2.6No
Sat, May 42.40-2.4No
Fri, May 30.62.5+1.9Yes
Wed, May 10.50.50No
Sun, Apr 280.40.5+0.1Yes
Sat, Apr 272.34.5+2.2Yes
Fri, Apr 261.85+3.2Yes
Tue, Apr 232.32.5+0.2Yes
Sun, Apr 212.50-2.5No
Sat, Apr 204.90-4.9No
Sat, Apr 204.96.5+1.6Yes
Wed, Apr 172.50-2.5No
Tue, Apr 162.22.5+0.3Yes
Sun, Apr 142.54.5+2Yes
Sat, Apr 133.10-3.1No
Fri, Apr 122.18.5+6.4Yes
Thu, Apr 112.20.5-1.7No
Wed, Apr 100.60-0.6No
Tue, Apr 92.42.5+0.1Yes
Sun, Apr 72.95.5+2.6Yes
Fri, Apr 530-3No
Thu, Apr 42.23+0.8Yes
Wed, Apr 30.60.5-0.1No
Mon, Apr 120.5-1.5No
Sat, Mar 302.90-2.9No
Thu, Mar 282.50-2.5No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring