Tyler Naquin

Tyler Naquin

CF - CLE
Height: 6' 2"Weight: 190 lbsAge: 26College: Texas A&MBats: LThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

CLE @ TEX
Yu Darvish #19
Mon, 4/3 7:05pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #173
Projection (?) 3.1 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
19%
 
ESPN
6%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF
ESPN CF
CBS CF
Next Game
(Mon, Apr 3)
AbRunsHits2b3bHrsRbiSbCsBbSoAveObpSlgOps
3.70.510.10.10.10.50.100.41.10.30.30.40.8
Season
(2017)
TypeAbRunsHits2b3bHrsRbiSbCsBbSoAveObpSlgOps
2017 Draft422.457.3114.521.2413.151.88.8440.8127.60.30.30.40.8
2017 ROS42557.4109.521.24.213.1528.8440.8127.60.30.30.40.7
2016 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Oct 23.42-1.4No
Sat, Oct 12.72.5-0.2No
Fri, Sep 302.92.5-0.4No
Wed, Sep 282.95+2.1Yes
Tue, Sep 273.10-3.1No
Mon, Sep 2630-3No
Sat, Sep 240.60-0.6No
Fri, Sep 233.70.5-3.2No
Wed, Sep 213.82.5-1.3No
Tue, Sep 2030-3No
Sat, Sep 172.90.5-2.4No
Fri, Sep 163.45+1.6Yes
Thu, Sep 1540.5-3.5No
Tue, Sep 130.60-0.6No
Mon, Sep 123.60-3.6No
Sun, Sep 113.35+1.7Yes
Sat, Sep 100.60-0.6No
Fri, Sep 93.22.5-0.7No
Thu, Sep 83.34+0.7Yes
Wed, Sep 73.60-3.6No
Tue, Sep 63.32.5-0.8No
Mon, Sep 53.20.5-2.7No
Sun, Sep 43.80-3.8No
Sat, Sep 33.32.5-0.8No
Fri, Sep 243-1No
Sun, Aug 280.70-0.7No
Sat, Aug 273.40-3.4No
Wed, Aug 242.70.5-2.2No
Tue, Aug 230.60-0.6No
Mon, Aug 223.10.5-2.6No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring