Skip to main content
Yasmani Grandal

Yasmani Grandal

1B,C,DH - CWS

Age: 33College: Miami (FL)Bats: BThrows: R

Next Game

HOU @ CWS
Mon, 8/15 8:10pm
Rank H #179
Projection (?) 1.6 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
48%
 
ESPN
57%

Eligibility

Yahoo C,1B
ESPN C,DH
CBS C,DH
Season
(2022)
Season (2022)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft412689817125718612111.237.368.463.831
Week 18242510123800.193.277.295.572
ROS106112330414193100.216.338.364.701
History
2022 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2022 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sat, Aug 132.10-2.1No
Fri, Aug 123.20-3.2No
Thu, Aug 112.111.5+9.4Yes
Wed, Aug 102.13+0.9Yes
Tue, Aug 93.40-3.4No
Tue, Aug 93.40-3.4No
Sat, Aug 62.20.5-1.7No
Fri, Aug 522.5+0.5Yes
Thu, Aug 42.20-2.2No
Tue, Aug 22.20-2.2No
Mon, Aug 12.60-2.6No
Sat, Jul 302.40-2.4No
Fri, Jul 292.30-2.3No
Wed, Jul 272.74.5+1.8Yes
Tue, Jul 262.61.5-1.1No
Sat, Jul 234.50.5-4No
Sat, Jul 234.53.5-1No
Fri, Jul 222.42-0.4No
Sat, Jun 113.61-2.6No
Fri, Jun 103.17+3.9Yes
Thu, Jun 92.72.5-0.2No
Wed, Jun 82.60.5-2.1No
Sun, Jun 53.14.5+1.4Yes
Sat, Jun 42.30-2.3No
Fri, Jun 32.20.5-1.7No
Thu, Jun 22.90-2.9No
Tue, May 312.70-2.7No
Sun, May 292.70.5-2.2No
Sat, May 283.70-3.7No
Thu, May 263.72-1.7No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
Jon Berti 2B,3B,LF,SS-MIA
recommended by 71% of experts
Garrett Cooper 1B,DH,RF-MIA
recommended by 50% of experts
David Peralta DH,LF-TB
recommended by 57% of experts
Wil Myers LF,RF-SD
recommended by 50% of experts